Motivation logo

My son

A love that is never lost

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
My son
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

My dear boy you are so strong . My love and happiness you are the light . You are the blessing just as much as I am . Dear god when I asked for a angel I didn’t know you would send him. So kind and so beautiful he’s so smart and funny . He is jumping around our home happily and gallantly making me smile so huge . Making my heart smile so large . Having you home with me everyday is surely the blessing. It is the hope and is the joy in my life . Seeing you every moment brings peace to my soul .

The moment you were born I knew I would protect you forever . I’m so happy for every human to experience this blessing . Someday miscarriages won’t happen and pain will be obsolete. Now is the time there will be no more harm . People who are hurt other places it is no more . Putting it out in the existence . I work hard to make the world a better place for you . A better place for me. A better place for everyone . There is no more pain and hurt . The world is now safe and will continue to be .

When a person so special decides to enter your heart . When a person so special enters your life . You are changed for the better . Just because you know them . Just because you get to enjoy their presence everyday . You get to move their hair over their ear . You get to brush their hair and call them son . You get to paint their toes pink and call them love . You get to create dreams together and love so deep . You get to notice all the little marks on his hands and hold his tiny fingers . From days when you were a tiny baby and I kissed your little forehead . To you now being a ten year old and deserving the most . Always deserving the best I love you so much .

When you are mad I still love you . When you are sad I’ll hold you and say it’s ok. When you are tired you will rest . When you cry I’ll wipe your tears with My hand . And if you sneeze and we have no tissue I’ll clean it with my shirt. I love you so real and so hopeful. I love you in hard times and easy times too. I love you forever Ethan and we will always be ok . I’ll make sure of it always. I’ll keep you safe always and always keep your mind at peace . I love you.

In may when flowers are bloomed and in winter when they all are gone . I love you. When there is snow and ice on the ground. I love you . You are my hope and I am yours too. We will make things happen because of eachother. We are the ebb and flow of existence. I love you Ethan . Me and you will always be strong together and will always build hope together. We will walk through all problems hand in hand and know everything will be ok. No problems for us anymore only blessings and joy. Only love and happiness will happen from this point . Only love will come into our life and only grace will be bestowed. I love you my Ethan. And dreams are always sweeter with you around . I will always take care of you . You never need to worry be happy always my Ethan because I’ll protect you .

happiness

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April LiaoWritten by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.