Motivation logo

"Embracing Life's Journey: Moving Forward Without Regrets"

Life was going on

By Mohanprasanth AruchamyPublished about a year ago 4 min read
3
life is like this, we face lot of problems but we want keep moving on to reach our destination.

As I stood on the bridge, gazing down at the bustling traffic below, I couldn't help but think about the concept of time. Time, that elusive, intangible force that seems to govern everything in our lives. It's a funny thing, really. We can't see it or touch it, but we know it's there, constantly ticking away in the background. As I watched the cars zooming by beneath me, their headlights piercing through the darkness, I felt a sense of comfort wash over me. Life was going on, whether I was ready for it or not. It was a reassuring thought, a reminder that no matter what challenges I might be facing in the moment, everything would eventually pass. I leaned against the railing of the bridge, letting the cool night air wash over me. It was quiet up here, away from the noise and chaos of the city below. It was almost peaceful, in a strange sort of way. I closed my eyes and took a deep breath, trying to clear my mind. There were so many thoughts and worries swirling around inside my head, it was hard to make sense of them all. But as I stood there, watching the cars go by, I began to feel a sense of clarity creeping in. Life is going on, I thought to myself again. No matter what was going on in my life, the world would keep turning, the sun would keep rising and setting, and time would keep ticking away. It was a humbling thought, but also a comforting one. It made me realize that no matter what obstacles I might face, I had the strength and resilience to overcome them. It was just a matter of time. I opened my eyes and looked down at the traffic once more. The cars were still passing by, their headlights blurring together into a sea of light. But now, instead of feeling overwhelmed by the chaos below, I felt a sense of peace. Life was going on, and that was okay.

As I walked away from the bridge and made my way back to my hostel, my mind was still filled with thoughts about time and the nature of life. I couldn't shake the feeling that I had stumbled upon some sort of universal truth, something that had been right in front of me all along. When I got back to my hostel, I sat down at my desk and pulled out a notebook. I wanted to write down everything that I had been thinking about on the bridge, to try and make sense of it all. As I started to write, the words flowed out of me effortlessly. It was like everything that had been weighing on me for so long was finally being released, pouring out onto the page in front of me. I wrote about the passing of time, about the way that life goes on no matter what we do. I wrote about the importance of taking things one day at a time, and not getting too caught up in the past or the future. As I wrote, I felt a sense of catharsis washing over me. It was like all of the worries and fears that had been holding me back were being lifted away, leaving me feeling lighter and more at peace. When I finally finished writing, I looked back over what I had written. It was like reading the thoughts of someone else entirely. I couldn't believe that all of those words had come from my own mind. But as I read through my words again, I realized that they were all true. Life is going on, and that's okay. We can't control everything that happens to us, but we can control how we react to it. With a newfound sense of clarity, I closed my notebook and went to bed. As I drifted off to sleep, I felt a sense of calm washing over me. Life was going on, and I was ready to face whatever came my way. one tips from my point accept and enjoy the problem with smile that help to face any problem.

Moral of the story is no matter what challenges we face, we should accept and appreciate our journey, and focus on living in the present moment with a positive outlook towards the future.

successself helphealinghappiness
3

About the Creator

Mohanprasanth Aruchamy

I want to exploring people thought about thier world projected. Meanwhile I am sharing my perspective of life maybe its help to somebody life to change. Share your opionin in comment box to I understand the perspective of life from you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.