Motivation logo

Breath in Present: Your Unique Path to Happiness

What did you get for possessing any guilt about your past or anxiety about your future?

By Yash TrivediPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
Like

Here's my perspective on it!

We are humans and we have experienced many scenarios that may be positive or negative in our lives. Time might have taught you a lesson for your action which you may consider as a guilt in that particular scenario or you may be having anxiety about your future. Please let me know what are you gaining currently from the nostalgic moment of your guilt or getting worried about your future. I believe that what is feasible for me currently is that I can access it optimally and I can't give assurity for the predicted result outcome. I am not getting anything for remembering my guilt that happened in the past. I suggest living your life in the present completely. Every day you will practice your hobby at least once a day. I can understand that you are occupied with your daily routine but for the short span of time at your convenience and your wish to execute the hobby. Live life In a jolly way.

Here's a suggestion for managing these thoughts:

You might give a thought about your past or future when you are idle and it's natural because you have completed a list of your work planned so your Brian is idle to revive the memories of your life. I have planned that once I complete my work quickly I will utilize my time to enjoy my hobby instead of being idle. I used to keep myself occupied by thinking about what I wanted to do the next minute so that I would keep myself engaged in living in the present. I am not recommending putting yourself in a tiresome routine but planning your day in a balanced activity and you enjoy doing your stuff also. It will put you in a better state of mind. I will be happy to share my hobby activities which might be add-ons to your list like writing a blog to present my perspective on a particular topic, playing a chess game, and having a conversation with friends regarding the current trending topic. I am curious to learn new concepts and believe in creating opportunities. I believe that today's action will create my future so I am eliminating the anxiety about my future. I cannot control the future result status but I can control my actions. I will take responsibility for the resulting outcome. I suggest you just accept the fact of any guilt in the past and move on as it's not the final destination of your life. I would suggest you live your life the way you want to live as it's your life. Please live in the present and be happy.

The person must value himself which is his true potential of himself and should not be affected by the world's allegations. The person doesn't need to prove his worthiness to anyone but the action will speak and will positively change the resulting outcome. We may face bad experiences in our lives and we conclude that everything happens for a good purpose and move on. We need to understand that reaction comes after the actions we have acted so we cannot go into the reaction mode instead just learn the lesson and move on. We are gifted with a beautiful life so make it meaningful instead of getting stuck. Please don't store bad memories instead just think that it has helped you mold into the desired shape which will help you to achieve the goal. . We can realize that next time when we will rework the same goal then we don't need to start from the beginning and we are having experience in tackling the challenges. Please look over the reality with a positive vision as it will provide sufficient energy to achieve the goal swiftly. We just need to say OK to the resulting outcome instead of reacting with emotion instantly. We can observe the river that always flows and if any barriers will come then it will make an alternate way but keep flowing in nature. We need to make sure that we never take halt by the resulting outcome instead we just move on as the river nature. We must assure ourselves that we accept the reality and just require to take the feedback of the resulting outcome. We don't require to give a reaction so we just don't fall into the emotional loop and just move on. The person cannot be labeled any tag and cannot be analyzed with just failures.

successsocial mediaself helpquotesproduct reviewmovie reviewinterviewhow tohealinghappinessgoalscelebritiesbook reviewadvice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.