Longevity logo

Matching Energies even with bad Aura's.

Knowing Bad Energies

By Faridah PopoolaPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

Whats an Aura?

I perceive Aura as a big stepping stone when getting to know a person on a deeper level. An Aura is a soft glow that is emitted from a person's being--the character that you perceive from a person's physical and mental self.

But according to Healthline its goes:

“As human beings, we radiate a very low level of electricity that’s otherwise known as an electromagnetic field,” says Christina Lonsdale, a Portland-based artist behind a popular aura photography practice called Radiant Human.

Ancient medical systems believe that this energy is expressed in seven layers. Each layer is said to correlate to a different element of your physical, mental, spiritual, and emotional health.

A few days ago I wondered what the colour of my aura could be. At this moment, as I sit in my room typing this post my aura is a dark purple, yesterday though it was bright orange because of the STUPID events that had happened in such a short period--I felt like the world was choking me--against me.

Reading Aura's isn't something I'm good at. But matching energies is a degree I'd pass wayyyyyyyyyyy too well cause chilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllld I can KNOCK IF YOU BUCK HO. The past few days for me have been a turmoil of emotions that have drained me from having the capacity to care anymore (at this point a single pin drop can make me snap). SO humanly contact for a while won't be good for a few days ah ha.

Amma swing at yooooo assssss bisssssssssssssssssssss no cap.

I don't know if it's just me but when I look at people I perceive energies.

Through doing that I'm able to see if this person would be safe to interact with or not.

(Cause I'm not safe to interact with tf) Aura's comes in different shapes and colour--it could come in a mist, in a smudge or even the shape of the person it emits from. Some are good, while some are terrible and gloomy (get away from me I BEG).

It's not a way of being insulting to the person emitting such gloomy aura--but if you really look closely you can tell that the aura of a person around you can dampen your thoughts badly. At a point, I couldn't read too much into a persons aura because the bad energy wasn't thrown my way at first.

In my beliefs, I come to the conclusion that matching the energy thrown your way is the best course of action. If you come at me with snarky side comments and bad energy, Best believeeeeeeee I won't hesitate to come at you with the same energy. Even WORST.

I stand by the term : "Do me, I Do you "(MAN NO GO VEX) But the people around me that might suffer from my bad energy at that moment would bother me and I don't wanna be a pesky fly and complain about every little thing ruining anybodies mood.

I'm not saying I'm the best example for you guys reading my blog(please don't be like me--maybe), but lets be sincere here. I rather stand up for myself than accept a taunt my way while taking me fi idiat. I'm not an idiot, I know when your barking up my tree and if you want my reaction so bad then I will give it to you because you obviously came in with BAD ENERGY. I've learnt that energies at different moments differ, some could be off and being near such energy is bad for you.

Anger can also be the source to a bad aura. Which can be understandable, but when that negative energy is put on someone just cause you don't like them or you have a shitty personality--then that's when you need to keep yourself in check.

um if you don't like me that fine but you know--watch your mouth.

Some days I wake up being a very moody mess--while some I wake up ready to seize the day but not ONCE have I looked upon a person that has been nothing but amazing to me and reflect bad energy towards the person just cause I want to pester someone? If you do that and you think your mentality is okay you need some serious help if not a *BLEEPPPPPPPPP* Pastor.

I have some recommendations I tell you that.

Growing up in a spiritual home with our beliefs in God. It's easy to say spotting bad Energy and Aura comes rather quickly, if my mother was in a room with someone that has its out for any of her kids she'd know immediately and tell me to distance myself. I have learnt that it's not everyone that you show that light that you have in you, and it's not everyone that you waste your energy on because to be fair it's draining. I have drained my self of my energy over and over again for countless circumstances that aren't worth it. It's not everyone that will accept that they have something wrong with them--they choose to believe that they are not the problem. And by doing that, I feel that it's very damaging for ones mentality to have bad energy directed towards you or you in general having such energy in store for someone.

In some cases you might a legit reason for disliking someone thats okay. People are very annoying to say the least and they give you reasons to hate them, yes you can match energy's but my dear don't let it affect you.

If they cower at your glory or they make jest of you and want to make you feel stupid when you aren't--then you need to draw a line.

If my good vibes don't rhyme with your then leave me tf alone. Cause if I start, I will make sure it never dies down.

I'm this close:

TO LOOSING MY SHIT. So please and please let's be careful with who we give our energies to and how to mend our Aura's.

Read a book mate or better yet listen to:

'While we wait' Album by ADEOLUWA on all platforms NOW

https://fanlink.to/whilewewaitEP

With some exciting merchandise out AS WELL!

https://l.instagram.com/?u=https%3A%2F%2Flinktr.ee%2Fadeoluwamusic&e=ATOxXqTiEekJch_NJH0Ef6wynU2KTzxsVv9mguDd7XIghO9lFeZO9xr5Xq3u6e8Z6qexQQkMVcxibDtjkhoZdw&s=1

(Cue bright smile with me sitting down with holding the album, with the audience clapping like Ellen Degeneres show).

Don't be shy tune in.

I didn't want to say any of this but VERY RECENTLY this topic that I'm typing about happened to me. From the moment that energy hit me I felt a wave of the persons Aura and it frightened me so freaking much. It was depression--I felt the moody sad depression enter me and my roommates that day--so no I wasn't making this shit up. I was so down to the point I wanted to sit and cry in my room over and over, I just didn't feel ecstatic.

Then I picked up my makeup brush to make myself LOOK better--it wasn't getting anywhere until I asked how my other roommates were...they told me they felt so low. I know that some demonic beings won't like to know this but prayers do help, we prayed after that and lets just say we felt wayyyyyyy better.

Also Love you fren even if you think I'm pissed!!!!

Anywayssss guys I'll have to leave for now! least I forget the Yoruba work for today!

ni suuru - Have Patience

it's said like - ni---su-ru

Anyways don't forget to say Faridah--with an H and don't stutter!

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.