Longevity logo

Magical Hibiscus Flowers

and their cancer healing qualities

By Kayleigh Fraser ✨Published 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Magical Hibiscus Flowers
Photo by Joia de Jong on Unsplash

I want to share what I have been working on over the past year. I have researched and developed a natural, organic, solvent and alcohol free medicine from the Hibiscus plant that is evidence based to cause cancer cell apoptosis (cell death), reduce fever and blood pressure (amongst many, many other benefits).

This isn't about selling you anything (I make small batches and sell / donate locally & I strongly doubt I could ship it abroad anyway)! This is 100% for awareness. It is simple to make, and even simpler to source and drink as an everyday tea.

Given that 1 in 2 are now expected to develop cancer in their lifetime - I think it is extremely important for this information to be shared widely. I have written up the evidence base at

www.alchemybotanicals.org

My skillset is very much in the realm of healing, optimising health, wellbeing (whether physical or mental), addiction and trauma recovery. My understanding of the Mind-Body connection is profound and I strongly believe that I can help in guiding anyone who is truly seeking wellness. Overcoming grief, anger, anxiety and rebalancing the nervous system are important skills that we all must master in order to optimise our health and create a life where we feel joyful, creative and in love 95% of the time. Depression and anxiety are prevalent and typical but these states are far from natural.

While others may have spent time over the years with friends, family and pursuing activities they love, I have been immersed in learning, studying and walking my own personal healing journey.

I know how to help you to live a life of joy, vitality and happiness because it is a path I have walked myself. I have gathered so many practices and shortcuts that require little motivation but offer so much return benefit. I have studied and practiced philosophies from academia, religions & ancient arts to bring together the simplest, least time consuming and very best to enhance my own life, and the lives of those I have worked with.

There is very little that I haven't personally experienced and healed from; from physical and sexual abuse, neglect, shame, guilt, fear, isolation, addiction, eating disorders, low self esteem, low self worth, emotionally abusive relationships, abandonment, suicidal ideation and so on.

The gift of this life path I have walked is so clear to me as I continue to meet people from all different parts of the world who are suffering in different ways, to different degrees. Since I began working as a healer, I have learned the true value of my past experiences. They serve my ability to truly empathise with the person in front of me. How I healed myself serves as a guide to others on their healing journey. I have witnessed 'miraculous' remissions from cancers & other chronic illnesses and have many real life accounts that can inject genuine and powerful hope where other professionals may deem a (medical) situation hopeless.

There is a formula to health and wellbeing. It is simple, but not easy. Many of us have been brainwashed by old scientific theories about "faulty genetics" and so on. The fields of epigenetics and quantum physics are proving to us that our health is a direct result of our lifestyle choices and not a life sentence determined by inherited genetic markers. I hope to educate, guide and empower as many people as possible into understanding mental and physical health.

I ask that you share this post in the chance that someone who needs this website finds it.

There is so much that I have learned over the past decade that I wish I could share with you in one post!

If there is just one take home message that I want to leave you with, it is this; anything the body creates - it can also heal. Our bodies are incredible chemistry sets, and if we learn the formula for health and practice it, we can very quickly reverse any signs of illness or disease (and indeed aging).

The most important ingredient to health is our belief in our body, the power of our mind and in ourselves.

health
1

About the Creator

Kayleigh Fraser ✨

philosopher, alchemist, writer & poet with a spirit of fire & passion for all things health & love related 💫

“When life gives you lemons,

Know you are asking for them.

If you want oranges, focus on oranges”

🍊🍋💥🍋🍊

INSTAGRAM - kayzfraser

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    I have this weird thing against hibiscus, but I am willing to give it another shot!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.