Longevity logo

Keto Coffee: Your New Best Friend

Coffee lovers, this is your new obsession.

By Anne Published 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

Keto coffee has exploded in popularity over the past year with the growing obsession of the keto diet. Keto diets are high in proteins and fats, and low on carbs. People have had huge success with the keto diet, but it requires a lot of diligence and if you're Italian like I am, giving up carbs is next to impossible.

I first saw keto coffee advertised by social media marketers for a health product company. I was instantly intrigued—instant coffee that helps the absorption of caffeine into the blood stream, burns fat, and provides energy without a crash while improving focus. What more can a sleep deprived, busy college student ask for?

Unfortunately, the keto coffee I saw advertised by these social media marketers was priced at an insane rate- somewhere around $40 for a bag of 15 servings. Yikes! As someone who drinks at LEAST one cup of coffee a day, I could not justify that price. I was disappointed, but began my research to see if there were any other instant keto coffees on the market for a more realistic price.

I searched numerous websites, but did not find any keto coffee that fit what I was looking for budget and quality wise. I finally turned to Amazon, and was pleasantly surprised. Rapid Fire Ketogenic Instant Coffee is only $14 for a bag of 15 servings. The instant coffee mix comes as a powder that easily mixes in hot or cold drinks. The flavor matches perfectly with my french vanilla coconut milk coffee creamer, marrying for a rich and smooth taste. I feel energy must differently than I would from a regular cup of coffee—no jitters, no crash.

I have lost three pounds in just one week of drinking one cup of this coffee everyday, and have had a much easier time focusing on what I need to be focusing on. The coffee is great to have with a small breakfast, as it keeps me full for nearly five to six hours and without a bloated feeling. Usually I will mix the coffee powder into coffee I made from a k cup for extra flavor and richness, however, I have also made it by microwaving a mug of water for about a minute and a half and stirring the mix in after. Sometimes small clumps will rise to the surface, but I do not find this to be annoying or lessening of the taste and quality. If you mix it well enough though, there should be no clumps.

While three pounds is not a significant amount of weightloss overall, it is a lot to lose in just one week by drinking a cup of this coffee and moderate exercise. I noticed a significant difference in my body, as the area where I lost this weight came off in what has always been a trouble spot for me.

I highly recommend this product to anyone who is trying to lose weight, maintain their weight, or add an extra boost to the coffee they are already drinking. It is quick and easy to make, full of health benefits, and will help you burn fat! Does it get any better?

If you are as much of a coffee lover as I am, or are just looking for an added boost to your morning cup, this is the coffee you need. With added dietary components and better, crash free energy, you can't go wrong with this keto coffee!

Use the link below to purchase your keto coffee today! You can purchase the keto coffee on an as- needed basis or set up a subscription where Amazon will automatically deliver your coffee on a monthly basis. If you are a student, create an account with your student email to get a free Amazon Prime membership for six months and half off there after, plus free two day shipping on all orders!

diet
Like

About the Creator

Anne

blogger, content creator and mama

find me on socials: @paranneting @anamesa_anne

zillenial

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.