Longevity logo

How I Grew My Hair Back with Tea and Red Light Therapy

Hailey Jones

By Vitality VibePublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Like

I have always had thin and brittle hair, but it got worse after I turned 30. I started to notice more hair on my pillow, in my shower drain, and on my brush. I was terrified of going bald and losing my confidence. I tried everything from expensive shampoos and conditioners to supplements and oils, but nothing seemed to work. I was desperate for a solution that could restore my hair and make me feel beautiful again.

That’s when I discovered two natural methods that changed my life: tea and red light therapy. I had heard about the benefits of tea for health and wellness, but I didn’t know that it could also help my hair grow faster and stronger. I also learned about red light therapy, a technique that uses low-level laser or LED light to stimulate the cells in the scalp and hair follicles. I decided to give them a try and see if they could make a difference.

I started drinking three cups of tea per day, one in the morning, one in the afternoon, and one before bed. I chose green tea, black tea, lavender tea, and chamomile tea, depending on my mood and preference. I also brewed a strong batch of tea once a week and used it as a rinse for my hair after washing it with shampoo and conditioner. I left the tea on my hair for about 15 minutes, then rinsed it off with water.

I also bought a red light therapy cap for hair growth online, which was a device that fit over my head and emitted red light to my scalp. I wore the cap for about 20 minutes a day, three times a week, while relaxing or reading a book. The cap was comfortable, easy to use, and painless.

I was amazed by the results. After just two months of using tea and red light therapy, I noticed that my hair was thicker, fuller, and shinier than ever before. My hair loss had stopped and new hairs had started to grow. My scalp felt healthier and less irritated. My hair color was also more vibrant and radiant. I felt like a new person.

I couldn’t believe that these two simple and natural methods could make such a big difference in my hair growth. I had spent so much money and time on products and treatments that didn’t work, but tea and red light therapy were effective, affordable, and convenient. They also had other benefits for my health, such as reducing stress, improving skin, and boosting immunity.

I am so happy with my hair now. I love styling it, playing with it, and showing it off. I get compliments from my friends, family, and strangers all the time. I feel more confident, attractive, and feminine than ever before. Tea and red light therapy have given me back my hair and my happiness.

If you are struggling with hair loss or thinning hair, I highly recommend that you try tea and best red light therapy for yourself. You will be surprised by how much they can help your hair grow faster and stronger. You will also enjoy their other benefits for your health and well-being.

Tea and red light therapy are the best things that ever happened to my hair. Tea is a wonderful drink that can also help your hair grow faster and stronger. By drinking or applying tea to your hair, you can nourish your hair from the inside out and enhance its color and shine. You can also use red light therapy as an effective hair growth treatment that can stimulate your hair follicles and reverse hair loss. By combining these natural methods, you can achieve healthy and beautiful hair that you will love.

What do you think about my story? Have you tried tea or red light therapy for your hair? Share your thoughts and experiences in the comments below!

how tohealthfeaturebeauty
Like

About the Creator

Vitality Vibe

I hope you will join me on this adventure of becoming health warriors. Let’s make health our priority and happiness our goal!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.