Longevity logo

Changing Lives

Part 11

By Audrey DeLongPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Changing Lives
Photo by Fabio Comparelli on Unsplash

Have you seen people posting that they have tried something new?

Have you seen people posting about trying superfoods?

Have you wondered what it is and what it does?

Have you wondered if it works?

Have you been following them on their journey to see how it turns out for them?

Have you thought about trying it because it works for someone else?

Are you worried that you might get it to try, and it might not work for you?

Have you thought about asking them about what it is and does but you are too scared to?

What if I told you that you don’t have to worry about being scared?

I am happy to answer all your questions I am happy to tell you all about superfoods.

I am happy to do so because I was scared once too, I was wondering what superfoods was and what it did, and if it worked. I knew that it was like everything else, and it wasn’t guarantee that it worked for me or for everyone, but I thought it was worth a shot or at least that I know more about it because it seemed awesome.

Superfoods was made to help people feel better overall, from their skin, to losing weight, to their soul, their mind and to their body, depending on the one you buy,

My real question was does it really work like all the people that I followed said it did? Well for me, yes it did; but we have to keep in mind that it doesn’t always work for everyone and not everyone likes it. My next thing was does it taste good like everyone said. Did it taste good to me? Yes, did I enjoy it? Yes. Do I still use it? Yes, because it makes me feel better and it makes me want to use it not because I need to continue to use it, but it is a choice because I enjoy using it.

Sometimes, I don’t even realize I am using it because I have made it a habit, and it’s not a bad habit, because it makes me feel better. I continue to use it because it helps every part of me feel better, and if something helps me in anyway then I will continue to use it because to me it is worth it no matter the price.

I know some people are skeptical about trying new things, and that’s okay because I too was once skeptical about trying new things, but now I enjoy trying new things. It makes life so much more fun and enjoyable, but I also know that we want to hear other people stories about the product before trying it too, and we want to know if they loved it or hated it. We want to know if it worked, or if it didn’t.

I too wanted to read all the reviews, and thoughts that I could, and I always wanted to find at least one bad one, so I didn’t have to try it just because one person didn’t like it. I was that person that wanted to find any excuse not to spend my money because I thought nothing was worth my money, but I realized I wasn’t living life the way I should because not everything should be about money, life is about trying new things, and enjoying yourself. So, I bought it, tried it, loved, and I continue to buy it every month. I always keep it in the house because I love it so much. So now I am going to be the crazy person that shares the products because I love it so much!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/513492676459625

health
1

About the Creator

Audrey DeLong

I'm just a young mom that is living her best life, trying to make it through every obstacle without giving up no matter how tough each situation gets that I come to face. Telling stories, living life, and working hard. Don't give up ever.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.