Longevity logo

Changing lives

Part 10

By Audrey DeLongPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Changing lives
Photo by youssef naddam on Unsplash

Do you wish you could wake up and feel okay?

Do you wish you could wake up and feel refreshed?

Do you wish that you could just get up and be happy with yourself?

Do you wish that somethings in your life just weren’t there?

Do you wish that you had all the vitamins you needed without having to take so many?

Do you wish you could have help losing weight without having to over work yourself?

Do you wish you didn’t have to try so hard get out of bed each morning?

Do you want someone who is happy to help you each day no matter what happens?

Someone that is going to be there every day to motivate you every day?

Do you want to help cheer other people on in their health journey too?

Do you want more people to help cheer you on in your health journey?

If you answered yes to any or all the following questions, please feel free to continue to read the following, and if you answered no to any or all the following questions that’s okay too, feel free to read the following.

I help people every day feel better about themselves. I help them with losing weight, vitamins, or just motivate them to do whatever and anything they want to with their life. I am just their support system. I help them remember that no matter what they will always have someone there to help them through anything in their journey to being a healthier them.

I make sure they know they are not alone, that I will be there every step of the way, and even once they reach their goals, I will still be here to see how they are doing. I am here to help support them feel better about themselves when everyone else is making them feel bad about themselves. I am here to remind they are beautiful/handsome just the way they are. I am to help them feel better when they wake up each day. I am here to encourage to be themselves and love themselves.

I am not here to watch them struggle everyday without helping them. If I see you struggling, I will be there to support you. I will encourage you no matter what happens, not many how many times you have to restart your journey I will be there. I will be there to show you that it is okay to struggle with being healthy. I will be there to remind you that you are not alone and that others have been there too, that it took them time to learn what all they needed to do different. It is okay to want to give up, but it isn’t okay to follow through with giving up. It is okay to want to throw in the towel because it is getting tough, but it is not okay to throw in the towel. It is okay to have a setback or two, we all do. Each setback just means we will try harder the next time, no one is perfect, but we are all in this together. We all want to do better and be better.

We all need to know that someone is there to hear our story, and to help us on our journeys and I am here to be that person for anyone that wants me to be. I am here to cheer you on every step of the way. I am here to tell you, you got this when you feel like you don’t. I will be here every step of the way for you!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/635992404025116

weight loss
1

About the Creator

Audrey DeLong

I'm just a young mom that is living her best life, trying to make it through every obstacle without giving up no matter how tough each situation gets that I come to face. Telling stories, living life, and working hard. Don't give up ever.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.