Journal logo

Finding Ways To Multiply Success

How I'm Furthering Numerous Goals With The Same Effort

By Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.Published 19 days ago 5 min read
Top Story - June 2024

Help Change The World by Voting for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024! Read to the End to see How this Impacts The World!

---

To have Success in Life, you have to be able to Achieve certain Results.

Now, how is it that some people can get further levels of Results with seemingly Less Effort, while others always seem to Struggle to do Enough?

There is a Secret Key to make things work to your Benefit, but you have to get Creative with how you Approach Success.

You have to figure out how to Multiply Success with the Same Effort.

There are Two common ways to Accomplish this.

The simple one to Understand is that you get More People working toward the Same Goals.

When you have more People, you can create Exponential Results if you get into Group Flow States together.

Now, as Important as that is in the long-term, that isn't the one I'm going to Focus on Today because there is perhaps a more Interesting Way to Accomplish this.

On top of this, I will Explain how I'm currently doing it!

See, most people think that to Attain Greater Results, you have to "Do More".

The Problem here of course is that you are a Single Individual, and therefore you are Limited in the Same Way "Every" other Human is.

You only have so much Energy (Mg-ATP) which many could Increase, but still have limits to (Sleep and Recovery are Necessary).

You only have so much Time (24 Hours per Day).

You can only move so Fast to get Quality Results (Necessary for Long-Term Success).

So if you are Capped on these many Factors, how do you get "More" Results?

The Key is to Find Ways to Reach "Multiple" Goals by Doing the Exact Same Things.

As you complete certain Actions, you "also" want Singular Actions to Align with Multiple Efforts, without "Adding" anything else.

As an Example, there are a Couple of Goals that I am working toward right now:

  • Being an Exemplar of My Work - Showing the Importance of Psychophysiology in Leadership
  • Grow My Fitness Apparel Brand - Change The World Fitness
  • Write Articles Daily - Currently Over 500 Straight
  • Train For A Spartan Ultra - 50k Race (31 Miles) with 60 Obstacles
  • Expand Impact To Different Causes
  • Compete and Win Mr. Health and Fitness 2024

Now you ask, how can I do "All" of that?

Well, there are many things that I'm Doing Simultaneously in my Work.

For Instance, I'm Writing at this moment, and "also" telling you how I'm Competing for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024.

I am also Writing about "How" if I win the Mr. Health and Fitness Competition, we will Accomplish the following Projects:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

I've also linked to my Fitness Brand in this Article which is one way to help Expand the Brand.

Then, when I finish writing this I'm going to go for a Barefoot Run outside which I will Post About on Social Media, while "also" wearing some Change The World Fitness Apparel.

That post will be showing that I'm being an Exemplar of my Work by Training (Specifically doing Cardio to Improve HRV), while "also" preparing myself for my Spartan Ultra.

Simultaneously I am Advertising my Fitness Brand just by Wearing it in the Post.

Plus, I will also be posting about how I'm "Specifically" running 3 Miles as I am doing a Charity called 30 For The Kids.

In this Charity, I have committed to doing workouts for 30 Days Straight in support of different Charities all Supporting Children.

This helps Achieve both being an Exemplar of Designing a Regenerative Legacy "and" Expanding my Fitness Apparel Brand while also Training for my Spartan Ultra.

As this Charity also works with Specific Hashtags, I can further expand my Reach with my Goals around the Mr. Health and Fitness 2024 Competition and Fitness Apparel Brand.

Do you see how this works?

There are other more "secret" plans I am also working on in the Background to multiply my Goals even Further with the same Efforts.

I wrote about Growth Chaining in the Past, where you use your Strengths as a way to build toward Growth Faster.

In a very similar way, you could call this "Success Chaining".

Each Link is inherently linked to other Links, and when you have One Success, you are actually gaining Multiple Successes simultaneously.

On top of this, I found that when you do this very well in your Life, you usually Gain "more" Success than you even planned for.

For instance, in my work over the past 1.5 Years, I have been Nominated and Won 43 Awards for my Work.

Did I "plan" for that Success?

Absolutely Not!

However, because I've done Multiple "Success Chains", my Work gets Noticed, and the Awards have Followed.

This becomes the Power of Success Chaining!

Think about how to Attain this in Your Life.

How can you Achieve Multiple Goals Simultaneously, using the Same Effort?

---

Want to Change The World?

I am on a mission to show that when "We" work together, We "Can" Change The World!

There is currently a competition for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024 with a prize of $20,000.

Which is How "You" Help Change The World!

I have plans to use 100% of the Prize to support 3rd Party Verified Projects around the World that address the Most Critical Ecosystem Aligned with the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

At a minimum, my Goal is to accomplish:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

However, I can "only" do this with "Your" Help!

Together, we can accomplish Incredible things in the World, and I want to show Everyone the Power of that!

I humbly ask you to join me, and Vote to Make the World Better!

This is what you can do:

If you are even considering helping, I truly appreciate you, and I know you have so much Potential to Change the World!

workflowwall streetVocalvintagesocial mediaquotesproduct reviewpop culturelistindustryhumanityhow tohistoryheroes and villainsfeatureeconomycareerbusiness warsbusinessadvice

About the Creator

Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.

Creator of the Multi-Award-Winning Category "Legendary Leadership" | Faith, Family, Freedom, Future | The Legendary Leadership Coach, Digital Writer (500+ Articles), & Speaker

https://www.TheLeadership.Guide

[email protected]

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (16)

  • Esala Gunathilake15 days ago

    Congrats on your top story.

  • Cyrus Emerson16 days ago

    Voted. Good luck!

  • Awesome writing, keep it up!

  • L.C. Schäfer17 days ago

    Working smarter not harder, right? Choosing the thing you do carefully to impact in as many areas as possible, and asking "how can I make this work for me in other ways?" Good food for thought for me.

  • Congrats on another top story. And agree we only have limited energy. We need to ration our energy and think about running a marathon, not a sprint.

  • Azeem Writes17 days ago

    Great work Cody Dakota keep work on your stories good luck.

  • Linda Goodman17 days ago

    Congratulations on your top story

  • Ameer Bibi18 days ago

    Back to say congrats Keep creating the great work

  • Anu Mehjabin18 days ago

    Your dedication to maximizing success and creating positive change is inspiring! Keep up the incredible work! And congrats on your top story🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

  • sanjeevan18 days ago

    Congratulations for Top stories..

  • Paula R18 days ago

    Inspiring read.

  • Brenda Fluharty18 days ago

    Good luck with it Cody.

  • Ameer Bibi18 days ago

    Creative chain of multiple successes. Thanks for sharing, it was truly a motivational and inspirational read. I vote for you.

  • Super inspiring and I wish you the win!!! You have my vote! 👌🌟🙏

  • shanmuga priya19 days ago

    Interesting to read.

Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.Written by Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.