Humor logo

Always wanted to say

Always wanted to say

By michael marshPublished about a year ago 3 min read

Always wanted to say to you, you should wake up! Don't you know what you look like now? Do I have to tell you? When I was little, I remember very clearly that you were gentle, strong, handsome and the perfect size and love of a dad. I am also proud to have your father, my classmates are also very envious of me. I remember one time, our whole family went outing together -- "Little ice... ... Xiaoice.... "And dad don't play too crazy -" I happily answered my mother:" I know, don't worry... .." Dad took my hand and ran to the stream. I asked my father excitedly, "Dad, what are we doing here? "Catch fish, won't you, daddy will teach you, hee..." My father answered my questions while he was busy. Dad broke a slingshot like branch from the tree and wrapped it with cloth from where... The word is catch fish, but catch catch, turned into us splashing water on each other. Dad is very strong, the water poured out a wave after a wave, and more and more fierce, I can not catch, became a solid drowned, I had to admit that he lost. The sun shines on you like an angel who has fallen to earth... But... Why have you changed now? Really changed. You drink, gamble, drive after drinking... Total evil shape in a body, my mother has not know how many times to advise you, you do not listen, but also from time to time to beat and scold my mother, my mother's body wounds have been countless... Today, I heard the news that you did not return all night, and my mother cried again. Don't you know you have family waiting for you? Do you not know that there are relatives who are sleepless for you? Do you not know that there are relatives in your sad tears? ... Why have you become like this - a bloodthirsty demon with bad sex in one! You should wake up, don't make friends with wine, the angels come back, okay?The head of the dragonfly is round, with two large, round, black and bright eyes, very beautiful, the chest has two pairs of wings, the wings are transparent light yellow, today, I looked out of the living room window, found that there are many dragonflies outside, there are several stopped in front of me on the wire. Long so big, I have never carefully looked at the dragonfly, the original dragonfly is so beautiful! Its body section by section, like bamboo round, very beautiful. My mother told me that dragonflies are arthropods with three parts: head, chest and abdomen. So I carefully observed a dragonfly: the head of the dragonfly is round, with two large, round, black and bright eyes, very beautiful, the chest has two pairs of wings, the wings are transparent light yellow, the upper pair is from narrow to wide longer, the following pair is from wide to narrow shorter; On the chest grew three pairs of feet, thin and segmented; Its abdomen is slender, orange on the back, black on the abdomen, you see, it is like a small plane, is standing on the wire with the thin feet! Looking at the dragonflies flying or sitting on the wires, I was fascinated. Suddenly, for no apparent reason, they flew away in droves.Windows, what a common thing. Some people, they just use it to breathe. Who has ever seriously thought about the wonder of it? A small window, when you look far away, may be a vast expanse of white, may be high-rise buildings, may be a colorful garden, may be green grass, may be the ocean, may be a rural home, may be a group of pigeons flying to the blue sky, may be a rainbow shining on the horizon after a heavy rain. A small window, when you look into the entrance, may be the opposite residential building, may be the stream, may be the shade of trees, may be an old and slightly charming wooden bridge, may be playing children, may be chatting with the elderly, may be greeting you neighbors, may be people coming and going on the street. A small window, can see the true and false, can see good and evil, can see beauty and ugliness. I often sit by the window, looking at the outside world, some people say that I am a frog at the bottom of a well, looking at the sky, but I think that from which window is not the size of the well head, I can see a different world!

ParodySatireImprov

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MMWritten by michael marsh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.