Humor logo

40 Sweet And Whimsical Cupcake Captions For Social Media

Funny captions for a sweet frosting post!

By DaphsamPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
3
Author's Creation From Canvas

I love to draw, photograph, and watercolor. A favorite subject of mine is food illustrations. I love to post my art on social media. But it can be very tiring coming up with funny and cool Instagram or Twitter sayings for my artwork. So, I came up with 40 Whimsical cupcake social media phrases.

Yes, I made time for this. Plus, my husband and son were watching football, and I needed to do something interesting, so why not come up with funny cupcake sayings. It passed the time for sure!

Author's Watercolor

Captions for Cupcake Love:

“When my taste buds start their happy dance.”

“Want to be the icing to my cupcake?”

“Unleash the superpower of cupcake indulgence.”

“The Sweet Encounter: Cupcake Meets Frosting.”

“Indulge in a world of sweetness, delight, and satisfaction.”

Captions for Cupcake Adventures:

“Mission: Savoring heaven in just one second.””

“Baker’s Bliss… Eater’s Ecstasy.”

“Stay present, savor the moment, and grab a cupcake.”

“Cupcake Magic: Where Taste and Joy Collide.”

“Escape to a world of ‘cupcation’ with every bite.”

Author's Watercolor

Captions for Cupcake Fantasies:

“Cupcake Bliss: Your Sweet Escape.”

“Zero calories because this cupcake’s living in my head rent-free.”

“Frosting the path to pure happiness.”

“This cupcake is so irresistibly delicious!”

“Overflowing with gratitude for this delightful cupcake.”

Captions for Cupcake Goals:

“Let’s indulge in a mini cupcake fiesta!”

“When cupcakes channel their inner muffin-badass”

“A cupcake: Heaven captured in a single bite.”

“Hats off to the genius who gave muffins a sweet makeover.”

Author's Watercolor

Captions for Cupcake Techies:

“Cupcake Metaverse: Where Sweet Dreams Come True.”

“When my NFT cupcake becomes the hottest crypto confection craze!”

“If interest rates keep rising, I might need an intervention for my cupcake obsession.”

“Cracking the code to cupcake perfection, one byte at a time”

Captions for Cupcake Enthusiasts:

“Baking my way to happiness, frosting my path to contentment.”

“We all have goals, right? Mine is to savor as many cupcakes as I can!”

“This cupcake has officially altered my brain chemistry.”

“What’s your cupcake count? Mine’s a secret… shh! 😄”

“My cupcake game is lit! 🔥”

“When your bestie is your cupcake buddy for life. 🧁💕”

Author's Watercolor

Captions for Cupcake Yoga Fans:

“I’m into meditation, but lately, I’ve been meditating on how to devour that cupcake.”

“Currently manifesting a cupcake loaded with frosting and sprinkles. “

“My warrior pose looks a little different; I balance one cupcake in each hand. It’s a zen, cupcake yoga mood.”

“Baking is my zen mode, and eating cupcakes is my sweet reward.”

“Ommmmmm my god.. this cupcake is inner peace in a bite”.

"My Namaste is as sweet as the Vanilla frosting on my lips"

Captions for Cupcake Adventures:

“When my cupcake takes flight like a touchdown into my mouth.”

“Unlimited cupcakes… tons of happiness.”

“When I soar over that cupcake rainbow, I’m on a frosting high.”

“Where there’s a craving, there’s a way; my cupcake journey begins today.”

“Let’s all settle down and savor a delightful cupcake moment.”

“This is my cupcake stroll: light, fluffy, and a whole lot of deliciousness.”

Author's Watercolor

What’s your favorite cupcake and frosting? (Leave your answer in the comments)

1.Chocolate Cupcake with Chocolate Ganache Frosting

2. Vanilla Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

3. Red Velvet Cupcake with Cream Cheese Frosting

4. Strawberry Cupcake with Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

5. Lemon Cupcake with Lemon Buttercream Frosting

6. Cookies and Cream Cupcake with Cookies and Cream Frosting

7. Peanut Butter Cupcake with Peanut Butter Frosting

8. Carrot Cupcake with Cream Cheese Frosting

9. Coconut Cupcake with Coconut Cream Cheese Frosting

10. Salted Caramel Cupcake with Salted Caramel Buttercream Frosting

Feel free to use these captions in your social media for your next cupcake post!

Thank you for reading!

This was originally posted on Medium.

SarcasmLaughterFunny
3

About the Creator

Daphsam

Loving Wife, Mom, Dog Mom- A Dyslexic dreamer who never thought I could read or write. But life changed, and I conquered my fears. I am an artist, photographer, wordsmith and illustrator. Looking to weave stories and poems with my artwork.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test6 months ago

    You're doing amazing work—keep it up

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.