Humans logo

Why Are Women So Full of Sh*t & Only into Using Men?

Dating is a nightmare in the Millennium and it needs to change!

By Susan McCordPublished 7 years ago 4 min read
Like

Dear Sybersue,

I know this rant is not going to be pleasant but then I don’t feel like sugar coating my feelings right now!

I am so fed up with fake women and I am starting to dislike the entire female population! What gives them the right to treat men like sh*t and then just walk away when they have used them for whatever they can get?

I am a decent looking guy who makes a good living, but the women I meet are all takers & only into money or status! I meet women online and in social settings but I can honestly lump them all into the same category regardless of the environment.

I know I vented on your YouTube Channel about this and I apologize for being a hot head but I just can’t take the BS women are handing out to men these days! I am not the only one who feels this way & it is a regular conversation with my buddies as well.

What the Hell is going on & why have women changed so much? I just want to meet a woman who knows how to put her man first and appreciate who he is without so much judgement or expectations.

Thanks Sybersue,

Brad85

Dear Brad85,

Hi! OK since you decided to be blunt on my advice column & my YouTube Channel I will give you the same courtesy.

Your anger is repelling the “amazing women” away from you and bringing you more of what you don’t want in your life because of it. You are repeating a pattern rather than learning from something that isn’t working for you.

Why do you think it should be easy to meet someone to share your life with?

We hopefully only marry once in our lifetime so the odds of going through some undesirable dating is pretty normal I would say. The trick here Brad; is not to repeat spending time with the same type of women. There is something that you are doing to attract these “money hungry user” girls into your existence.

You say women have changed but maybe it is you who needs to change as well.

Haven’t you noticed when you write angry things on YouTube that you get more angry comments in return? Whether they are against you or for you, the comments are still in the anger mode. Well... that is what you are projecting in face to face social settings as well.

It is like you are looking for these demanding women to prove your point.

Don’t lump all women into one category and try dating someone completely different from your usual selection; because I will bet you have a pre-determined female type that you are not even aware of.

Both men and women have changed over the years and it is up to us as individuals who we allow into our lives.

You must be a pro at seeing the “high maintenance red flags” so move on quickly when you see them. Read between the lines on dating profiles and look closely at their photos. The old cliché, “pictures are worth a thousand words” is very true in the Millennium! (15 sexy selfies would be your first clue.)

It sounds like you want love in your life so in order for it to come to you; your mindset has to change to believe you can have it.

Stop sabotaging it and try to have a positive outlook towards women. Lose the attitude that all women are the same; because I can assure you they are not! The minute you start understanding that, is when the right women will be drawn towards you.

Think about it; would you be attracted to a woman who was angry? I don’t think so.

Try these 5 Things to Help Change Up Your Love Life:

  1. Watch your body language.
  2. Watch what you say and how you say it.
  3. Stop putting out any negative thoughts.
  4. Broaden your friendship circle with positive people only.
  5. Know that you are a great guy worthy of a loving partnership.

The less time you spend saying how things aren’t working for you, the more things will start to work and come together for you in the future. It really is a much happier place to be.

Keep me posted & let me know how things are going.

Susan McCord @ The Dear Sybersue Talk Show

Dear Sybersue Facebook Dear Sybersue Blogs & Advice Column

Check out Dear Sybersue's Videos

advicebreakupsdatinghow tosinglelove
Like

About the Creator

Susan McCord

Susan McCord (Dear Sybersue) is a Dating/Relationship Advice Show Host, Author, Certified Coach & Advice Columnist. She is a mature woman with young sassy attitude! She’s been there done that, has so many T-shirts she can open a store!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.