Humans logo

Think To Stay Alive

“Repeat Everyday to Stay Alive”

By M Osman Rodol Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I think about my self worth

I think about the value of my existence

I think about my purpose

I think about my importance

I think about my meaning

I think about my next day

I think about my final day

I think about my last day

I think to stay alive

I think about my self worth

I think about the value of my existence

I think about my purpose

I think about my importance

I think about my meaning

I think about my next day

I think about my final day

I think about my last day

I think about my self worth again

I think about the value of my existence again

I think about my purpose again

I think about my importance again

I think about my meaning again

I think about my next day again

I think about my final day again

I think about my last day again

I think about my self worth again

I think about the value of my existence again

I think about my purpose again

I think about my importance again

I think about my meaning again

I think about my next day again

I think about my final day again

I think about my last day again

I think about my self worth often

I think about the value of my existence often

I think about my purpose often

I think about my importance often

I think about my meaning often

I think about my next day often

I think about my final day often

I think about my last day often

think about my self worth

I think about the value of my existence

I think about my purpose

I think about my importance

I think about my meaning

I think about my next day

I think about my final day

I think about my last day

I think to stay alive

I think about my self worth

I think about the value of my existence

I think about my purpose

I think about my importance

I think about my meaning

I think about my next day

I think about my final day

I think about my last day

I think about my self worth again

I think about the value of my existence again

I think about my purpose again

I think about my importance again

I think about my meaning again

I think about my next day again

I think about my final day again

I think about my last day again

I think about my self worth again

I think about my self worth to stay alive

I think about the value of my existence to stay alive

I think about my purpose to stay alive

I think about my importance to stay alive

I think about my meaning to stay alive

I think about my next day to stay alive

I think about my final day alive

I think about my last day to alive

I think to stay alive

I think about my self worth to stay alive

I think about the value of my existence to stay alive

I think about my purpose to stay alive

I think about my importance to stay alive

I think about my meaning to stay alive

I think about my next day to stay alive

I think about my final day to stay alive

I think about my last day to stay alive

I think about my last day to stay alive

I think about my self worth to stay alive

I repeat this everyday when I wake up just to stay alive….

Written By: M Osman Rodol

Title: Think To Stay Alive

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.