Humans logo

The most Available!

Cities for men to date the most productive women!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 5 months ago 6 min read
Like
The most Available!
Photo by Evan Tang on Unsplash

I started to explore cities and think about the cities that I’ve lived in for a while to come up with a list of cities to find not only available women, but women that are progressing and moving along in life.

Now I don’t have all the answers, and I have not lived in every city in the United States, but I have lived in some major cities, and I have my two cents to put in to find progressive women that are available to date.

I took the following categories and kind to mold them into one. Some cities some women lack certain qualities in other cities, women have other qualities. I tried to think about the city that has these five qualities in mind that would make this woman in this particular city available.

The five categories are as followed, one style, which could include appeal and looks a combination of! Some women out there are beautiful, but they have no visual appeal. Some women are not so beautiful, but they do have visual appeal, so I kinda look at the area of both all rolled into one and put it in style. Ambition to consider a woman with her drive and her willingness to be able to stand on her own 2 feet but yet still be feminine enough to accept a man in her life. The third area is the ability to encourage her man be a cheerleader yet be the pressure point to present a challenge to a man when needed not to carry him, but to support him and encourage him when he has his down days. The fourth area is personality. You can have looks you can have the job you can have all the other things, but if you have no personality that still turns into a less attractive person so I had to take a look at the women with personality as a factor as well. And the fifth that sums it all up is faithfulness. How does she measure when it comes to faithfulness? Can she stay true to a relationship not be in a abusive relationship when a man is unfaithful, but be faithful to a relationship and be solid to her man, and not sway away from her man in good standing.

Again, these are my cities in my order I have not necessarily been to every city in the United States, but I’m pretty sure that most men have been to these cities that I’m about to mention.

The Baltimore, DC, Virginia area is the winner, hands-down, when considering all these factors, when looking for a woman. Trying to date a woman that lives in this area you know exactly where she stands from day one. Most of the women in this area are very successful. They have drive they are down to earth, and they are faithful to their men. I have had the pleasure of dating a woman from DC and that was a relationship that I honestly messed up. I can go on and on and on about women in this area but I think hands-down when you go to the chocolate city area, you will not be disappointed when dating a woman in this area.

Second place is the ATL! Hotlanta has some of the most gorgeous women on the face of earth. These women have drive ambition, and they have it all together! Why I put them in second place is because some of them lack personality if you had to look at the five areas that I’ve mentioned, they really lack personality. You have a lot of women in the ATL area who are successful, but they are not down earth and their heads are in the clouds and they are really stuck up but then you have some that aren’t. I’ve had some of the greatest relationships that taught me a lot of things from women in Atlanta when I lived there for 10 years and I don’t regret anyone of them, except for one or two maybe. The only thing holding Atlanta back is that some of the women or a small share the women lack personality.

The third place or area I should say is the south Florida Miami, Fort Lauderdale area. I would say that they can run hand-in-hand with the beautiful women in Atlanta. The only edge Atlanta has on them is that they have more women that are more ambitious in Atlanta than they do in the south Florida area! No, I have met some successful women in the Florida area, but I think Atlanta has that slight edge. Women in South Florida can be a little snooty, but the Islanders are down to Earth there and you can get a fair mix!

My fourth spot is Houston! Houston used to be the best kept secret, but at some point in time I don’t know what happened to Houston but Houston kind of fell off. Houston at some point was the new Atlanta for me but something happened weird as things just fell off and the women weren’t really that faithful.

Those are my top four for the five elements that I have considered with ambition, faithfulness, encouragement, personality, and looks! Of course there are other areas in the United States that are off the chart when it comes to women and Los Angeles for an example, beautiful women, but they are not as down earth. New York beautiful women, but a little bit on a rude side but some men like their women like that to each is own again this is my list.

Again, I haven’t been to every city so I’ve heard that there were nice women in other cities like Charlotte, North Carolina, Denver, Colorado and so on, but I can only give reviews on cities that I’ve lived in for at least over two years. Dallas is probably the most disappointing and I don’t know if that had anything to do with my wife being unfaithful to me on several occasions, but I’ve also hear other men has struggled with the women having no sense of being faithful to their men. On top of that the women in this city always triggered me to be the type to where they are entitled, but they don’t have nothing to be entitled for. I’ve heard this from several other people in different occasions so it’s just not only me saying that about the women here in Dallas.

No matter where you go, man the numbers are in your favor and every major city are outnumbered 5 to 1 and I cannot confirm those statistics but they’re pretty close because I can remember at one time the ratio was 16 women to one man of course you gotta count the quality in those numbers but the numbers are in our favor. However, choose wisely, and have fun dating.

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.