Humans logo

My Life Is A Glass House

.....

By Spiritual Wizard Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Clear view inside of my life, no curtains, no blinds, and see through windows that pierce the layer inside of my deepest fears & my most private thoughts,

sometimes peeping into my fantasies, and wild imagination.

Brief stares in public from people I have never held a conversation with a day in my life bothers me wholeheartedly,

Some are friendly, but most are confused stares, I stare back, and turn my head and look at the ground. I hate when I do this, it is like a kid being scolded for misbehaving.

I guess we are both reading each other, I wonder what they know about me I think to myself ?

Random things such as....

Do they know I copied answers from my 10th grade history teachers grade book for a test 2 or 3 times ?

Do they know I failed Spanish in high school with a 20% ? I still loved attending the class.

Or that I hated my life growing up so I met strangers, told fabricated lies to make my life seem more amazing than it was.

Or that I was incarcerated at 19 for a dumb crime I deeply regret.

Do they know I’m afraid of the dark, and I need some kind of light in my bedroom when I sleep to relax me.

I wake up frequently between the hours of 2 and 4 in the morning. This has become a normal routine,5-7 days a week usually.

I’m not as smart as I appear, and I’m not dumb either. I am smart about information that peaks my interests, such as spirituality, metaphysics, holistic practices, shamans, alchemy you know the things you don’t learn in school.

I’m a true empath, and very sensitive which can be used against me at times.

I usually spend most of my days asking EVERYONE around me if they are okay ? When I ask I’m not searching for the natural human response , I’m asking on a deeper level. Are you emotionally okay? What triggers you? What makes you sad? What things are hidden inside that you plan on taking to your grave? You know the deep, and personal crap.

Do you know I’m 28, and I believe in God, spirit guides, angels, and I believe I’m divinely protected ?

By Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Do you know I hate the news because I feel it’s a form of mind control that instills fear into the public.

Did you know I use fluoride free toothpaste , because fluoride is a form of mind control which soceity uses because it calcifies your pineal gland, which keeps your 3rd eye closed which is a 6th sense every human is born with.

By Lina Verovaya on Unsplash

Do you know I question everything around me ? Big or small things

Do you know I don’t believe in coincidences, and their is a reason for everything that happens in the world ?

I have more questions for the ones who honestly don’t know me , but stare at me with so many questions and puzzled looks on their faces.

Do you know I want to change the world for the better ?

Do you know I have a dark past that I still cry myself to sleep about sometimes ?

Do you know that I’m not a lazy person , my soul is just tired ?

Do you know I’m weird ?

Do you know I am the black sheep of my family ?

Do you know that I truly believe there is life on other planets ?

By David Menidrey on Unsplash

Do you know I am actually a friendly, and kind person ?

Do you know I lost my mind last year ?

Do you know I feel like I am going crazy on the inside , because I have yet to find an accurate answer to any question I have?

Do you know I have vivid , and lucid dreams, and I sometimes can’t tell my reality from a dream I had the night before ?

Do you know I love animals and I’m going to fight for my country to enforce no kill shelters in America state wide ?

Do you know I want to open a shelter for runaway teenagers because I was once a runaway kid ?

Do you know I love my family more than they probably love me ?

Do you know I would die for my younger brother, and sister ?

Do you know I cry when I feel another person’s pain?

Do you know I’m going to fight for single mothers, abused kids, abused animals, and the elderly ?

Do you know I was born with an enlarged heart, and I feel this is the reason I love so deeply ?

Do you know I’m a simple person, and a complex person all in 1 ?

Do you know I want to travel the world ? I want to explore different cultures globally.

Do you know I am going to school studying Biblical Studies ?

Do you know I want to live a zen and minamalistic lifestyle ?

By Jared Rice on Unsplash

Do you know I don’t want to become known, or famous I just wish to create the income of a wealthy person , and use the funds to make the world a better place for humanity ?

Do you know I am seeking to create Heaven on earth for myself, then my family, and then the world as a collective.

Do you know that it bothers me that people may not like me as person because I gave off the wrong first impression when they met me? Give me a chance.... let’s try it again in the future.

Do not judge me off my mistakes I made when I was still asleep, judge me for the person I have evolved into. I am nice, I am mindful, I am friendly.

If the creator of the Universe judged us one by one according to our past, what would he say ? Would he treat us horrible based off poor choices, and mistakes ?

You know the messed up crap we as humans do behind closed doors that often times can become public information. Stuff like murder,rape, human and sex trafficking, child abuse, child neglect, animal abuse, abuse to the elderly, and the list just continues.....

Oh yeah I can’t forget the misdemeanor crimes, and blue collar crimes as well. You know theft of property, shoplifting, assault, forgery, embezzlement, you know the list of illegal matters.

Or how about the things that aren’t considered a crime but is slowly killing the planet. Pollution, deforestation,and ETC.......

Or would he forgive us all with open arms ?

Everyone has a past they are not 100% proud of, we make mistakes in life, we all do things that are wrong ?

- “ In order to learn from your mistakes, you have to make them....experience is the best teacher, the Universe was my teacher.”

By Benjamin Child on Unsplash

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Spiritual Wizard

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.