Humans logo

Inroduction Of A 13 Years Old Boy With Lot's Of Travel, Hope, Passion & ExperiencešŸ„‡

Let me introduce myself. My name is Spondan Chowdhury. I am a student. I am 13 years old. I live in Monirampur a village of Bangladesh. I study in class eight.

By Spondan ChowdhuryPublished 2 years ago ā€¢ 4 min read
Spondan Chowdhury

Hello friends!šŸ™šŸ˜Ž

Let me introduce myself. My name is Spondan Chowdhury. I am a student. I am 13 years old. I live in Monirampur a village of Bangladesh. I study in class eight.

My father's name is Babulal Chowdhury. My father is a councilor and a goldsmith. My father worked for the development of the village. I love my father very much. He is my super hero.

Me with my father on a mountain in Sajek, Bangladesh

My mother is a housewife. She loves me very much. I also love her.

Me with my mother in Khagrachari Park Bangladesh

My elder brotherā€™s name is Chandan Chowdhury.

My grandmother died before the second interim exam while I was in class four. He loved me very much. I suffered a lot and I cut a sorry figure in the exam. But I got ( A+) in the PSC(class 5) exam. In 2018 my uncle died. Then I got in a lot of trouble. This is how I have seen my few years go bad. This 2016 2018 2019 years goes bad for me. Again in 2019 the covid 19 spread all over the world. Above all, I have left the past behind and come forward. Being a student, I am a freelancer. I learn to work in an office.

Me while working in my office

I am a normal person like you. So this time I come to my daily life. I wake up every morning at five o'clock. Then I make coffee then drink coffee and read books. Again at six o'clock I went to private reading. Then at seven o'clock I go to my office. I started working here on this Corona vacation. I never like to waste time. Because every second is very important in human life. Hey, people don't understand the value of this important thing. No matter how rich your father is, if you donā€™t value the time, you will suffer a lot in your life. Even if there is one second left, one era will not be completed. No matter how much you improve in life, time and hard work are behind it. So come back to my original biography. I return home from the office at 11 o'clock. Then I have my breakfast. Then I take a bath. Then at two o'clock I take lunch. I went back to my office at 2.30pm. Then I go to the office and write articles. Then I go to play at five o'clock. I have two friends named Buttons and Motu.

I love playing football more than any other games. I also play cricket, badminton . Then I go home at six o'clock and wash my hands and face. Then I read books from six to eight. Then at eight o'clock my private tutor came to teach me. Then at nine o'clock I watch a serial. Then at ten o'clock I eat dinner. Then I read book and went to bed at eleven o'clock. This time I will share with you what my favorite things are. I like to draw pictures.

I love to travel. I love to eat even if Iā€™m not fat. I love to feed birds. I have two birds, one named Mithu and the other Mia.

I have a dog named Queen. This time I will tell you what I like to eat. I love to eat pizza and chocolate. I also love castrated meat and chicken roast. I have visited many places. I visited Digha ,Puri, Delhi, Vrindavan, Mathura ,Khagrachhari, Bandarban ,Sajek,Rangamati, Kuakata ,Cox's Bazar, Saint Martin and Victoria.

I am not afraid of ghosts. I give courage to those who are afraid of ghosts. I have a lot of trees on my rooftop. My worst seasons are rain and summer. I like winter very much. I like to play games. Some of my favorite games are Clash of Clans, Free Fire and Pubg.

There is a field in front of my house. During the rainy season the field fills with water. My father put fish there and when the water dries up I catch that fish. We play cricket there when the water dries up.

Many times I have sprained my ankle while playing football but I have not stopped. I started playing inter school game from class three. While playing football, my leg finger broke. My favorite fruit is strawberry. At night when I am lying down a cat come and sit quietly in front of me. And whenever I fell asleep the cat jumped on the bed And then I wake up at night and couldnā€™t sleep. I am a YouTuber My channel name is ā€˜ā€™Spondan Vlogsā€.

I like to play games on laptop. I work in a news channel in my office. The birds that I feed can talk. I feed my birds basil leaf, insects and feed. I get up in the morning and do physical exercise after reading a book. My neck hurts when I read too many books. My grandmotherā€™s mom died a few days ago. My grandmother mom lives in India. My grandmother was not seen her mom last time because the border was closed. Thatā€™s why she couldnā€™t go to India. My grandmother and our family suffer a lot. So above all I work in this office to build my future. I want to build my future with my own hands. I also want to show my family that I can, I will. I don't think saying something can do anything. If you do something with your mind, you can do it. Nothing can happen against your will. The first thing is to set a goal in your life. Old people do not exist because they do not have a goal. If your classmate can do something a little bigger then why can't you do something bigger than that. I always think that I can do it, I have to be able to do it. The day you follow my words, you will become a great man. You can move on by imitating others but then you will lose your life.

Bye!šŸ™šŸ˜

artfamilyfriendshiphumanitylovetravelvintagephotography

About the Creator

Spondan Chowdhury

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Spondan ChowdhuryWritten by Spondan Chowdhury

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.