Humans logo

If I were Putin's ma dukes, he would be a different and nice guy.

I would have put his nose in the corner and busted his buttocks when he starts the pinky and the brain shit about taking possession of the world.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
If I were Putin's ma dukes, he would be a different and nice guy.
Photo by Shubham Dhage on Unsplash

If I was Putin's mom, I would have put the fear of OG God in him. I would have busted his bottom very hard and strong and long when he gets on that pinky & the brain shit. I would tell him how far-fetched it is for him to conquer the world and who does he think he is? Dr. Evil? He must think he is doctor Evil from Goldmember in the movie. I love Goldmember the movie, I just might watch it on you-tube after I finish this story for the hell of it.

If I was Putin's mama I would crack that whip I would open a can of whoop Putin's booty, then fatten him up so he can be a ton or two therefore he would leave Ukraine alone. I am salty that Russia is putting Ukraine through bullcrap, just to conquer them, pick on them, and take what is theirs. Not fair for real it is not cool. I cannot wait to see my bands and my weight up perfectly done with perfection. Meow.

Swear Putin is lucky I am not his ma dukes, I would have driven that sob up a wall. I would have had that jerk off laughing and crying at the same time like a pregnant lady. Laugh out loud. I would have turned up on Putin if he was my kid and it would be a nonstop turn up. I would make him eat raw turnips for breakfast lunch and dinner until he lost sight of being a modern-day pinky and the brain. And when he was old enough I would make him do all of the raw turnip prep and laugh at him while he pigs out on turnips all day like a silly billy. I would get a couple of his ribs taken out by a surgeon to make sure when Putin gets stupid horny he can suck his own dick just to shit in a Louis Vuitton diaper. His classmates then would get to take him to the principles office to file a complaint about Putin blowing his own knob like corn on the cob.

I think this retarded shit I am writing is so damn funny, If vocal + admin does not turn this funny ass shit into a movie and pat me on the back with big bucks for this I would feel very sorry for them. No harm intended admin. sorry if you find me any least bit offensive I just hope to make some bigger bucks and make people laugh. What is wrong with attempting to make people bust a gut laughing their donkey kongs off. I was just reading one of Lightning Bolt's best using my author's platform and I laughed more than I have in a very long time. I thought what I was reading was hilarious. Thanks, Lightning Bolt, you cheered me up today, you also inspired me to be a better writer.

I go through writer's block in the worst way per day and I look for inspiration using vocal+ per day. I love it when I find decent inspiration to brighten my day and help me do much better as a writer and author. I struggle per day in that one way and I pray that I get much better at being an author than I have been. I am super critical of myself and my styles of writing, wow I just took my contact lenses out and put my spectacles on and I feel different Like my glasses work somewhat better than my contact lenses. My eye pressure has been up for some time and left untreated. I hope my glaucoma situation is not growing much worse. I bet the next time I go to Walmart Vision Center they will have to start me on prescription eye drops for my eye pressure.

Please all enjoy. Thank you.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.