Humans logo

Ghanaian Who Said "Black Americans Aren't Real Black People!" Now Lives in U.S. Hope He Shares His Views There

The American government hates Black Americans and here is yet another example

By IwriteMywrongsPublished 10 days ago 3 min read
Collage By Author

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

By: TB Obwoge

Ghana was HELL for me, the constant bullying, which I've written 2 articles about as Ghanaians have bullied sevreral people especially other Africans via social media. Everyday I left my home in Ghana I was insulted, from being called obolo (fat) pig, big biggie, fat mommy, fatty ooh we love "big fat obsese women in Ghana!" They don't they mean women with fat asses and no fat any where else.

Even if she is ugly in the face they don't care, as the order of the day in Ghana seems to be sex, sex, sex! The immorality in Ghana is thick in the air and they love to blame that on homosexuals, which in 2-years the only homosexuals I seemed to see where married Ghanaian men or men who made several babies to appear straight.

Sadly there are a lot of women raising children without a father or husband in Ghana. I rarely saw married couples and if you attend churches in Ghana you can't help but see that there are mostly women in the church, few couples.

I used to give this man my buisness, I would take tees shirts to him that I was giving away for free to women and children in Ghana and have him print them up. He first used a poor quality tee shirt transfer on my sirts, they would easily peel right off after one washing.

Once I told him, he fixed the issue, so I used him often. Even though Ghanaians in immigration wanted to defraud and scam me when I tried to register my American nonprofit as an NGO in Ghana. I refused to pay bribery fees to register anything in Ghana.

Paying fees and then being treated like trash as I walked down the streets of Ghana, I refused. I was already overcharged and Ghanaians tried to scam me every chance they got. I was unable to make real friends in Ghana, something is very odd about the morality and the mentality in Ghana.

I have proof that many others felt this same way as well. In a Ghana Expat group on Facebook, a question was asked what do you miss most about your home country, one person said complete sentences, it was liked by more than 50 people. Another said deep meaningful connections as Ghanaians seem so dishonest for their reasons for befriending you, especially a foreigner.

Here is the video of the Ghanaian telling me that Black Americans only think they're Black people but they aren't because they never suffered like Black Africans. The American Embassy's seem to be giving more and more visas to Black Africans who hate Black Americans. This right here should be proof of that.

Check out the video below:

I was always insulted for my weight in Ghana, but now I see that many Ghanaians as well as a other Africans not only look at lighter skin as being white but that being born and raised outside of Africa makes you white.

This also needs to take in the fact that Ghana's education is also ranked 137th in the world out of 167 countries. English is the official language in Ghana yet many Ghanaians will tell you that it isn't.

However this hatred can be shown in the various articles I've written with photos and social media posts from Ghanaians.

It is very sad, many Ghanaians aren't very accepting and this shows when you live in the country for some time. Some people claim it is jealousy others say poor education. Either way there is hatred and it needs to stop.

Thank you for reading 🙏🏽 Please consider buying a coffee for Lacey’s House efforts in Gender Equality & Children’s Rights.

©️TB Obwoge 2023 All Rights Reserved

humanitytravel

About the Creator

IwriteMywrongs

I'm the president of a nonprofit. I've lived in 3 countries, I love to travel, take photos and help children and women around the world! One day I pray an end to Child Marriages, Rape and a start to equal Education for ALL children 🙏🏽

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    IwriteMywrongsWritten by IwriteMywrongs

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.