Humans logo

First heart brake

Love hurts

By Redsnow75 Published 15 days ago 3 min read
Like

I'm Ayub while some people prefer calling me Redsnow a guy who was born in a small town of nothing. Today I would start describing my first love which ended up in tears I guess.

An early morning where I took a beeline to the frogs kingdom and rush to school.on reaching school my eyes landed on a moving angle her smile was as immaculate as an angel her eyes were glowing and everything about her was gnarly.but as a hard guy my bro taught me not to show feelings at first hint but my heart raced as I got close to her .I managed to say hi buh in my heart I had already cowardised little did I know that my friend also had a crush on her.

A very delightful day I had to confess my little feelings to her ..she didn't insist and accepted me back...our love moved smoothly as a slug but i didn't anticipate to be stubbed in the back by the apple of my eye .Days passed on and her attitude towards me changed.we used not to talk as usual and when ever i tried to reach up to her .she gave me a cold shoulder more's I the pity I promised to love her

Not for so long I heard rumours spread at school as she was caught kissing another guy...my heart went cold my days changed I lost the light in my eye but I ad to ask , inquire from her whether this was true. We organised a meeting with her and the other person she kissed with who was none other than my friend. We had to ask her boldly between us who's her love mate she first kept quiet for minutes and everyone went as quiet as a grave yard waiting for her opinion.

"I don't want to disappoint any of you guys "she said but we insisted that we need to know the truth...she silenced her self again and took a deep breath...then she started with "Ayub...i see you as a friend" that statement alone cracked my heart into pieaces that I detested her for life as my heard ran about thinking about the memories we had with her ..I rushed home not believing what a bad day it was on my side that i had to take arest to escape from the reality ..on waking up i decided to quit love and forcus on my self because no one would ever love me as myself...days passed as i pretended to be healing from the pain but all was actually in vain as the walls of love moved far away from me and everything seemed to be okay but whenever i closed my eyes her smile ran in my mind ❤️‍🔥 my heart bled everynight when i was alone in the darkness never found droopped deep in the thoughts of love . everyone around me seemed to be a gobshite when they talked about love and my heart promised never to love again.

She lived happily with her boyfriend till we left school and later they broke up and the girl decided to leave the country and wherever she went after two years she was impregnated and she managed to give birth to a baby boy but more's the pity the baby was scumbled and he kicked the bucket...she lived in sorrows and tried calling me but I neglected her calls...

Finally I got rid of the heart break and lived a happy man but U had to go in for the hunt of the heart soothers. I remain as the Redsnow...

love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.