Humans logo

Control Your Emotions

Motivational speech

By Sehar SubtainPublished about a year ago 12 min read
How to?

concentrate to this video take 10 mins out

of your life pass appearance in the replicate appearance

your self deep inside the eyes take a look at

yourself and determine are you a [ __ ]

loser due to the fact if you're a [ __ ] loser

you could move study and watch a gaggle of

[ __ ] approximately motivation to try to

persuade your self to do some little bit of

work or are you a winner due to the fact if

you are a winner you don't provide a [ __ ]

the way you feel work wishes doing and it

ought to be done

I do not believe there may be someone on the

planet who can pay interest attempts their

best is by no means lazy is on time works hard

has a mentor and is giving it his all

who isn't wealthy I do not agree with it I

think that in case you do all the ones things

you are wealthy and if you don't have any

money you're missing one of these key

elements now you could fool your self and

you can idiot everybody else and you could

faux you're doing them but if you're

honestly honest with your self am I locating

people who are looking to educate me what I

want to understand and am I attempting my first-class and

the solution is [ __ ] no every time

feeling depressed is real yeah

despair has a disorder I do not

join the idea I accept as true with that if

you feel depressed something is

miserable you and you must try your

best to repair it you ought to take manipulate

of your life and do your great to repair it

the concept but they don't say that they

don't communicate that they say depression like

it's this magic factor that comes out the

sky and it receives for your brain you're unhappy

no matter what there is nothing you can

do approximately it you want to simplest take tablets

and i assume that is a very horrific manner to

look at the world and that's a horrific concept

to subscribe to and if you begin to experience

depressed let's assume your woman leaves you

and also you begin to experience depressed however you

accept as true with in the idea of melancholy you are

now going to begin diagnosing your self

as clinically depressed self-hypnosing

yourself and hypnotizing yourself to

being clinically depressed and it's

incredible how you can talk matters into

life I cannot end up depressed

because I do not agree with in it

the great option the pleasant component to do is

still to rise up be an grownup control your

emotions be stoic and do the things

you are presupposed to do each day

laying in mattress and doing not anything is in no way

gonna be the pleasant choice the best option

remains to visit the gymnasium to paintings tough

to run your business to be successful so

it does not remember we are speakme approximately

the one-of-a-kind positions on the

chessboard but if the regulations of the game

stay the equal irrespective of the

role you're nonetheless looking to win you

nevertheless ought to do the same matters so does

it even rely at this factor if you come

alongside and say he is depressed due to

X and he is depressed due to why he's

depressed because of Zed and the solution

to all of them remains the identical thing

that I don't provide a [ __ ] why you're

depressed all I recognise what i will say as

a matter of fact is that this world is hyper

aggressive specially as a person most men

are taking walks thru life and that they don't

realise that it's regular opposition I

become using here whilst i used to be riding

right here i used to be looking out the windows and

a lot of these people just taking walks around one

of them had a [ __ ] croissant one in every of

them turned into dressed like a dick egg due to the fact

it is London he thinks he is [ __ ] seems

cool we have all visible them [ __ ] some of

the dude simply speaking [ __ ] at the telephone

some other man with headphones in

waiting to be [ __ ] murdered wouldn't

even pay attention it coming and all these NPCs

i am just searching at them going do they

realise they're an countless steady

opposition every single pound they need

someone else wants every single girl

they need someone else wants there are

human beings like me out here i will wreck

you may get all 30 of them in a room

and i'm able to sit down by myself and certainly

annihilate them in any unmarried metric and

they are simply sitting right here just [ __ ]

floundering and wandering via life

unaware of how competitive the arena is

nicely i am whinging how unfair whinging

how unfair it is and that is my factor if

the world is virtually that aggressive you

do no longer have time to be depressed because

it is a non-competitive mind kingdom you

will be depressed for XYZ anything i am

no longer depressed and i need the money you

need and that i want the female you need and that i

need the status you need and the car you

want inside the residence you want and i am gonna

get it and you're [ __ ] not

I I absolutely agree with that the universe

is a completely giving region and i do not need

to sound you know airy fairy however I

certainly accept as true with the universe is a

giving vicinity and that in case you absolutely

really need some thing you may have it

how a great deal you need is how much you are

organized to sacrifice so if you need

half a million a 12 months you can truely

make that and that stage of pressure

you will absorb for that money and the

quantity of uh headache you'll go through

if that's the quantity you're organized to

receive for a satisfied existence you'll have it

do you observed all and sundry can do this though

I assume that you have to pre-determine

proper so even my level of wealth comes

with considerable stress governments are

after me adore it did the majority aren't

mentally prepared for the [ __ ] i go

thru so the primary element it really is

going to decide how successful you are

as a person is your potential to take in

stress your strain level the higher you

are handling stress the greater

issues you could repair the extra cash

you're gonna make so that you should determine

wherein on that scale due to the fact you may just

be homeless and haven't any pressure all proper

you can simply be you can be a broker

you'll be on the Dole and just you know

i am broke but not anything certainly issues me

so that you ought to decide on that degree

where you need how a good deal pressure you can

in all likelihood absorb as a man after which in case you

simply want that degree you're gonna get

it I believe any guy can make anything

they need depending someone of you right here

i might have no concept how much money you're

making but if you were to say you recognize

what i am throwing away my dating

i'm throwing away my social existence and i am

going ham i'm going nuts and all I do not

care what they do to me i am gonna i'm

gonna cross and i'm gonna make it you'd

make a bunch of cash but there's a

bunch of rubbish that incorporates it so

you have to determine right

I sit here as a billionaire and i sit

and say i can train you how to make

money online every body 18 current wealth

creation techniques it is 49 a month and i

will educate you and people will sit down there

of their brutal arrogance and as a

Brokey with out a money and go yeah however can

he genuinely educate me i've the whole thing

you've got ever [ __ ] dreamed of I i've

all of the cash you have nothing and

you are so boastful which you accept as true with you

know more than me whether or not you may do it

without me or that I don't know the way to

educate you the arrogance of people human beings

in reality thoughts-bending in case you know a lot

why you broke you manifestly do not know

if I want to discover ways to container I would not

walk into a boxing gymnasium find a guy who

can field and cross yeah no longer terrible but

are you able to simply punch like that is how

humans suppose on the subject of money you

guys are all a success enough you can

sit there and say look I do XYZ i've x

y z you do not have it so do you need to

discover ways to play piano from the piano

teacher or do you need to sit there as

an arrogant broking the general public are

brutally conceited and you could take a seat there

and you could try to assist them and

they are in order that arrogant they suppose oh I

can do it myself or i'll work it out

myself I don't need assist and it is

vanity and it maintains them at the

backside everything first-rate has occurred to

me in my life a person taught me I had a

kickboxing coach my dad turned into my chess

train you get taught matters to take a seat there

and suppose you're too air you are too good

to study well that is the trouble most

humans are broke the majority are broke

because they may be arrogant bro it is the

truth there is nothing to do with how

stupid they're they're just conceited

humans thank you

so if you love your own family and you like

your last call and you are proud of

yourself then you have a duty to be

vastly monumentally a hit to

display homage on your ancestors I find it

notable there are humans out here these days

who're going to take a seat and say oh i'm unhappy

i'm too depressed I do not want to work

difficult there do you keep in mind that handiest

2 hundred years in the past there were peasants out

running a area ravenous surviving the

Black death surviving the plague

struggling to exist simply to reproduce so

that 200 years later you can be the cease

of their bloodline on the way to take a seat on

your ass and do [ __ ] not anything you are

like well you're a [ __ ] up you are

[ __ ] up your entire bloodline of your

complete ancestry you owe these humans

belongings you must they went through hell

if you want to exist you have a debt you

have a obligation to pay you have to be the

excellent possible model of yourself and

the equal to God God loves folks who strive

God loves folks who work tough it's

splendid if you attempt your very fine all

the time what God will provide you with he'll

provide it to you something you need if you

genuinely strive now not now not convincing yourself

you attempt I virtually strive they may be different

matters but yeah i was instilled with

this because from a young age my dad

stated aggravate and takes to the greatest

people in the face of the planet and

there may be gonna be an afternoon i'm now not here

anymore and they are going to speak about

me because of how first rate you are so

pass do your [ __ ] process I stated yes sir

and right here i'm

one of the maximum terrifying but additionally

satisfying matters of existence as a person is

that we are all born tremendously worthless

I don't assume girls are born that manner a

girl if she's born mainly if she's

attractive has an innate price humans

simply want her regardless of what however as a

man in case you're not an vital man

nobody gives a [ __ ] about it and they are

in no way going to care so that you have to build

your self from the floor up and that's

horrifying for a variety of human beings however it's also

a massive opportunity you can decide if

you need to be a famous musician or a

high-quality touchy poet or a painter or a

kickboxing global champion or a

businessman you get to decide on all of the

specific characters inside the online game

you may choose who do I want to be and

then in case you absolutely strive truely strive

you can end up it it's no longer wonderful you

can wake up and cross you understand what I want

to be this sort of guy I knew who I want

to be I want to be the dude pulling up

inside the lambo 3 in the morning gets

out each person's like who is this large

robust rich dude I need to be that man

so I became him and in case you do not need

that if you want to go pee a musician

and play guitar and get a gaggle of

chicks and relax and Bali and smoke weed

anything pass you can pick your

character and construct it

I don't consider in motivation as a

idea I accept as true with in field and

Divine reason those who ask about

motivation are essentially announcing I don't

experience like doing this

how do I feel like doing this and the

solution is the true pink pill is you are

by no means going to sense like doing all of it of

the time now and again you are no longer going to

need to do it doesn't count number what it is

if I had been to tell you to move [ __ ]

surfing or skateboarding or riding a

Ferrari every day there's going to be

days you awaken wherein you simply do not

sense like doing it no matter how amusing it

is it truly is existence

do it when you don't feel like doing it

it's going to never perform in opposition to a person

who does it no matter how they feel

you need to make a decision forget about approximately

the concept of motivation forget approximately the

concept of it throw it away and decide

who you are and that is a real venture

for you all to finish pass look in the

mirror look at your personal eyes and

determine am I a [ __ ] loser or am I a

ladies because in case you're handiest going to do

what you feel like doing you are a loser

this is the definition of a loser a man

who handiest feels does what he appears like

doing is going to lose against the

folks that perform regardless in case you

lose what are you

a [ __ ] loser I determined i was a winner

and i knew what it took to win to win I

need to carry out day after day so I

decided i'm going to do that each day

no matter how I experience a few days i'll

revel in it some days I may not a few days

it will likely be a laugh a few days it won't however i'm

gonna do it every single day to the fine

of my ability i will no longer permit my

emotional kingdom to have an effect on my actions

that's what winners do

because let's consider you are a professional

fighter

and you have agreed to combat at the thirteenth

of July

that day comes round you may sense

like fighting you would possibly experience like

kicking someone's ass you might not feel

like preventing you might be a bit bit

sick however it's the day the area's booked

you have to fight so you don't get to

say nicely I do not sense find it irresistible now you

do not get to lose and inform human beings properly I

didn't sense like it on that day you simply

ought to do it you have to be properly sufficient

to your worst day to overcome your opponent

on his excellent day it is probably your worst

day it might be his great day you continue to

ought to combat and you still need to win

that's the game so people ask me approximately

motivation I make it very clean I say

concentrate motivation has not anything to do with

any of this this isn't always who you're it's

approximately your cause Your Divine reason

given to you dictated via God

are you the kind of person who lives a

lifestyles well worth dwelling or are you a [ __ ]

loser now watching this there may be gonna be

a number of you which ones fall into every

category you're now not all winners you are

within the proper place

however a number of you're possibly nevertheless lazy

losers it truly is the fact

correct shot

that he did something second round

social mediasciencefamilyfact or fiction

About the Creator

Sehar Subtain

love yourself 🫶

Hardwork matters☺️

Money matters to😝

Medical student 👩‍🎓

Subscribe for more knowledgeable content 🌸

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sehar SubtainWritten by Sehar Subtain

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.