Filthy logo

Words of Affirmations

Languages of Love Collection

By Viv CPublished 2 years ago 21 min read
2
Words of Affirmations
Photo by Anna Kolosyuk on Unsplash

Lapis admired her reflection in the mirror. For the first time in a long time, she decided to take her BFF up on the offer to get out of the house. She fluffed out her shoulder-length curls that framed her chocolate face perfectly. Her makeup was simple with mascara and lipstick. She chose a dark blue color to match her right eye. She was born with one eye being dark brown and the other the color of lapis lazuli, the meaning behind her name.

Single after a ten-year relationship, she had enjoyed her four months of singledom. Lessons learned but couldn’t deny the pain of missing someone who was always around. She tucked those emotions away for another day. She looked over her outfit in a pleased glance. She wore a low-cut V-neck tee, skinny jeans, and a pair of 4-inch black booties. She squeezed her tits and rubbed her stomach for comfort. She wouldn’t be embarrassed at her full-figured body. Time to enjoy the night.

Jasmine, Lapis’ BFF, pulled up with two of their closest friends. They were going to have an amazing girl’s night. They headed to a sip n paint event at a studio in the art district. In the parking lot, they decided to pregame. The ladies watched the people going into the building.

“There are a lot of men out. I might be able to grab me a taste of something,” Jasmine said after taking her shot.

“Ma’am, are we forgettin’ about Bryan again?” Lapis asked her. Bryan was Jasmine’s boyfriend for the last year.

“No,” she laughed. “A taste isn’t a whole meal. It won’t be that big of a deal.”

They all looked at Jasmine and laughed. There was no taming that girl. She was a shameless flirt, enjoying her life to the fullest. Bryan knew whom he dated.

They entered the studio and found a seat in the middle of the room. Jasmine had brought in their libations. The place was a vibe. They were playing Jodeci’s “Get on Up”. Everybody was at their station dancing waiting on the instructor to come to the front and get started.

Lapis noticed a gentleman walking around the room. He looked about 6’1, his skin like caramel. He rocked a wavy curly top fade that had an intricate part on the left side. He had freckles to match his naturally red hair and a smile that reached around the room. He wore a black t-shirt and black sweats with a pair of AJ1. Lapis couldn’t deny the awakening in her legs. But, a guy as fine as that, Lapis figured she didn’t even have a chance.

The DJ came on the speaker to introduce the artist that would be teaching. His name, Aeson. Lapis noticed the delicious man she saw earlier walking towards the front of the class. One of Lapis’ friends was commenting on Aeson’s appearance. “Those arms look like he can carry me,” the friend exclaimed. All of the ladies were going crazy for him. When he made it to the front of the room, he signaled for the DJ to turn the music up. He continued to hype up the crowd.

Halfway through the instructions, Aeson walked around checking in with everyone. He saw Lapis a few rows over. He took his time working the room, but he made it a point to stop at their table. He walked up behind the ladies, in between Jasmine and Lapis.

“Lookin’ good ladies. Looks like we have some naturals over here,” he said.

Jasmine turned up her flirtatious charm. She pulled her shirt at the bottom to force her breast to the peak. Aeson ignored the movement.

She replied, “It is a lot easier when we have such a fine instructor,” Jasmine crooned. The friends rolled their eyes. Lapis laughed. She didn’t care if Jasmine was looking to hookup Aeson tonight. Jasmine was more his type than Lapis she thought.

He looked to Lapis and said, “I love your take on using different colors, Ms.?” She looked up at him and their eyes synced for a few seconds before Lapis responded.

“Lapis. I have always been told I’m a rebel. I go against just about anything. “

“There is nothing wrong with that,” he said. “What interesting eyes you have. Your name is quite fitting.”

Lapis blushed and looked at her painting again. Jasmine nudged Lapis to speak more. But she continued with her painting. Aeson smiled and made his way back to the front of the room to continue.

An hour later, everybody was cleaning up getting ready to leave. Lapis watched Aeson as he was saying goodbye to a group of men. He saw her looking and winked at her. Lapis averted her eyes and asked her friends what they would be doing after this. Aeson informed every one of his social media to follow him for any upcoming events. Afterwards, he made his way towards Lapis.

“Thank you, ladies, for coming. I do hope to see you all again.” He turned to Lapis, “Do you mind if I have your number? You know, to send you exclusive invite information?” Lapis didn’t notice how succulent his lips were before, and he had dimples. Damn, he had dimples.

“Um,” she stumbled for her words. “Of course.”

Aeson pulled out his phone and handed it to Lapis. She keyed in her number and handed it back. Aeson turned to thank her friends for attending the event. When he turned back to Lapis, he gave her a tight hug, a sultry thank you, and walked away.

Lapis' eyes trailed after him. Her girls were saying something, but she had already tuned them out. Unsure if the roaring was coming from around them or the pressure growing in between her legs.

It was two days after the event. Lapis felt like she was still recovering. She wasn’t used to hanging out like that anymore. She had an amazing time at the least. She couldn’t deny that she had also been working herself over, day in and out thinking about Aeson.

Before, her self-secretion sessions were just to take the edge off. But now, she had a face to visualize squirting her juices on. She was at her desk at work when her phone vibrated. She turned it over to see an unknown number had texted her.

“Good afternoon, Ms. Lapis”

They knew her. She hesitated a bit before finally replying. “Good afternoon mystery person that knows my name.”

“Lol I guess I could have said my name in the first message huh?”

“Yeah, I think that would be proper texting etiquette.”

“Let me start over then.”

“Waiting.”

“Good afternoon, Ms. Lapis. This is Aeson from Paint N’ Sip.”

Lapis took a deep breath. She couldn’t understand how fast her blossom began to bloom at the fact that he was texting her. She waited a second. She didn’t think he would actually reach out. Maybe this was about another event. She calmed her nerves. No need in being nervous for nothing.

“Well, hello, Mr. Aeson.”

“How are you today?”

“I am doing well. Sitting here at work not really doing much work if I am being honest.”

“Lol. I understand. What do you do?”

“I am an accountant. I finished up some work for my clients earlier, so I am taking my “me time” break. And what is it that you do since we are asking about personal information?”

“Well, Paint N’ Sip is my fun time job. Something I love to do whenever I get a chance. To show that artist side of myself. But I am a registered nurse. I actually go into work tonight and should be sleeping. You have been on my mind tho.”

“Is that right?”

“It is. And I must say I appreciate you.”

“Um, why would you be appreciating me?”

“For helping the sunshine be so bright. I know it couldn’t do it without you.”

“Lol oh wow.”

“What?”

“You have been thinking about saying that line over the last few days?”

“Lol, kinda. Too cheesy?”

“A Lil bit.”

“I have to say for real, you are gorgeous. “

“Hey, I am too dark to be blushing so stop.”

“I’ll never stop flirting with your thick ass.”

Lapis’ flower opened a bit more.

“Well…”

“Well…” he countered.

Lapis was flustered and wasn’t even sure how to flirt or continue a conversation. She hadn’t stepped out into the dating world for a while. She just knew what her friends experienced. Her hands started to sweat. And so did the rest of her. Her core became overheated. After a few minutes, her phone vibrated again.

“You know what I think?” he asked.

“What is it that you think, Mr. Aeson?”

“I think you are feelin’ me. You feelin’ me like I am feelin’ you. And we should do

something about that.”

“Cocky much?”

“No. Not cocky. Energy. We vibrate at the same frequency. You can’t deny that.”

“I can deny anything.”

“You might deny but it doesn’t mean it isn’t the truth. Correct me if I am wrong.”

“Well, you would be right with your assessment.”

“Meaning what exactly?”

“That I am feelin’ you. A lil bit.”

“Lol. A lil bit huh? I will let you make it.”

“Please do.”

“Until I see you again.”

“Who said that I would be seeing you again?”

“Lapis.”

“Yes?”

“I want you.”

Wet wasn’t even the word. Lapis fanned herself with her blouse.

“Sir. You THINK you know what you want.”

“I know what I want and I just said it.”

“Well, how you want me?”

“Any way that you will let me have you. Hopefully in several ways and several positions.”

Lapis coughed a little. Choking on her spit. “I would squish you.”

“I know what I can take. And I know what I like. I like YOU. I can TAKE YOU. Higher than you’ve ever been at that. Something says that you would let me do anything I want to you. And I am ready to do everything to you.”

“Aeson, you don’t even know me.”

“What is there to know when we connect on a level unlike any other?”

“What level is that?”

“Chemical. It is in every atom. You feel it. I feel it. So, we should make it happen.”

Lapis’ office phone began to ring. She took a deep breath and answered it. It was one of her very talkative clients. The client always called Lapis to complain about all of the money that she, the client, was spending. Though Lapis had helped her with a budget and program, she always found a way to blow money that she shouldn’t. This phone call could last at least thirty minutes. Her phone buzzed again. She dared to look at it.

“I love chocolate and I wonder how yours taste.”

Lapis tried to listen to her client, but the horniness clouded her vision. She couldn’t comprehend much outside of what this man was texting her.

He continued…“Tell me how sweet you taste. I know you have tasted your sweet nectar. I can say I am jealous of that.”

“Yennifer, you have to have some type of control over what you do if you don’t want to put the money in an account you can’t touch.” Lapis tried to lecture her client and read Aeson’s messages at the same time. It was not a wise choice Lapis realized. She let out a soft whimper of a moan. Her client asked her if she was ok. Lapis tried to cough off the noise she made. It’s a good thing her client was so self-absorbed that she went back into complaining about her own mistakes.

He kept going. “Can I see? Can I see how wet your pussy gets?”

“Aeson,” she pleaded.

“Yes, Lapis? I wonder what my name sounds like coming off of your lips as I swallow you whole.”

“I am at work.”

“Well, imagine me bending you over on your desk. That isn’t a bad thought, right?”

“Right. But I can’t be hot like this at work”

“Am I making you hot?”

“Yes.”

“Now you know what your energy does to me.”

“Aeson, please.”

“Aight, I will let you work. Can I call you later?”

“I invite you to call me later.’

“Invitation accepted. I will be on my break. It’ll be about midnight. Will you be up?”

“I’m a night owl.”

“That works out for many reasons.”

“Later, Aeson.”

Lapis was sort of able to focus on Yennifer after that text thread. She had to force her, once again, to take her advice, or else this would continue to be an every damn week conversation. She was finally able to get Yennifer off the phone. And not a second too soon.

She got up to lock the front door and close the blinds. Lapis sat back down and put both legs on her desk. She pulled her skirt up past her hips and slid her panties to the side. She felt the gush of natural spirits that Aeson induced from her core.

She put her fingers to her lips to taste the chocolate he wanted so bad. She let out a heavy breath and a very audible “mmm”. She then returned her fingers to her juicy haven. She worked her fingers deep inside of her. She could only see Aeson kissing on every inch of her body. He took care to make sure he paid great attention to her nipples. That was Lapis’ spot and she would cum all over him in a matter of moments.

Her breath hitched as she became closer and closer to her peak. Thank goodness the walls at her office were thick enough, she knew she would be singing to the heavens.

It was midnight. Lapis was laying on her bed watching the latest rerun of a housewives show. She was shaking her head at one of the lead ladies jumping over a table to attack another one when her phone began to buzz. A facetime call was coming through from Aeson. She quickly sat up, took her satin scarf off, and fluffed her hair. Wiped at her eyes in case she had anything in them. She clicked answer.

“Well aren’t you gorgeous at any hour?” he spoke into the phone. Lapis rolled her eyes but couldn’t hide the smile that spread across her lips.

“Thank you. How’s work?”

“Uh, it’s been an eventful night.” Aeson walked outside of the hospital to sit on a well-lit bench. “So, have you thought about my initial invitation?”

“You invited me somewhere?” Lapis smiled at him.

Aeson licked his lips, “On a journey into outer space.”

“You and your one-liners.”

“So, will you be my guest?”

Lapis looked at him. She wanted him. It has been a long ass time since someone was between her legs. And this man sure had a way with words to entice her juices to flow. What could it hurt?

“When?”

A week later Lapis stood in front of Aeson’s apartment door. Nerves on ten but confidence on twenty. She was walking in with her goddess vibes. He came to the door with only his sweats on. He grabbed Lapis' arm and pulled her into a hug. He closed the door behind her while still embracing her. He then proceeded to push her back against the door. Lapis looked up at Aeson and he grabbed her neck gently. He put his thumb under her chin to force her to lift her head to him. She hesitated to stare into his eyes; she opted for his lips. So perfect.

He smiled and licked her lips. He placed soft kisses on those very lips, slowly adding tongue to each kiss. Lapis melted with each collision of their lips. Until their tongues wrapped around each other as well as their arms.

Aeson enjoyed the taste of her lips but he pulled away. Giving her one more kiss on the lips before guiding her to the couch. He pulled off her blazer revealing the strappy bra Lapis wore. She paired it with some wide-leg slacks and strappy heels. Modest and sexy.

Aeson ran his hand along her collar bone. “I can’t wait to feel all of your gorgeous body next to mine.” His eyes danced with the promises of what his plans were to do with her body. Lapis stood her ground to the intensity of his gaze.

He guided her to sit on the couch. “I’ll be right back.”

When he came back, he had a tray that had an assortment of fruits and two glasses with clear bubbly liquid. “From one of the conversations, I heard you say something about gin and tonic. I figured I would give it a try myself.” He sat the tray on the coffee table in front of them. He handed Lapis her drink and sat in front of her. He looked at her and she at him. “I couldn’t stop thinking about you today,” he said to her.

Lapis took a sip of her drink. “I can say it was the same for me. I wonder if you will take me on this journey you have been speaking of. Or was it just talk.”

Aeson raised his eyebrow and tilted his head.

“Do you have strength, or will you be needing to eat something,” he asked.

“I am already prepared.”

Aeson took both of their glasses and sat them down on the table. He gently tppl her arm and led her to his bedroom. The lights were dimmed, and soft music played throughout the space. He started kissing her while maneuvering her towards the bed. As he unzipped her pants, Lapis’ arms are wrapped around him, taking in his taste.

He pulled away and slowly pulled down her pants. Lapis stepped out of them, being careful to not let her heels catch. She stood before him in the strappy bra and matching thong that has closures at the side. Aeson made her sit on the bed.

“Scoot back. All the way back.” Lapis obliged.

She noticed the bulge that has taken form in his sweatpants. Her mouth salivated waiting to have him inside her mouth, and her walls. The sight of the size of it. She would feel him for a few days if he knew what he was doing.

Aeson climbed on the bed in front of her. He spread both of her legs. Her thighs were so big and soft under his touch. He pushed her legs up, so they were bent at the knees. He leaned down and kissed her inner thighs. He took his time, moving very close to her pussy.

He looked up at her and spoke lightly, “You smell so good.”

He gets up and puts his legs under hers. They were now facing each other. He unbuckled both sides of her underwear to reveal her glistening love haven. Her breathing getting heavier as each second passed. Her hands flat on the bed to help keep her composure. Resting her back on the headboard, she was anticipating each step Aeson would make.

He ushered her to lift her hip so he could grab the panties from under her and put them on the side of the bed. He kissed her again and caress her breast in tender movements. Squeezing them gently. He pulled away from the kiss to place soft kisses over her face and neck.

“It’s so sexy when you try to hold in how good you feel. But I can see the satisfaction on your face. I love the ecstasy on your face. I’m going to make you have more.”

Aeson reached around her to unbuckle her bra in a swift motion. Her breast bounced from their freedom. He threw the bra where he put the panties. He took a breast in each hand. Kissing on the top of each one. Creeping down to the nipples. He kissed all around the areolas, increasing the heat rising in the room. Lapis loved her nipples getting full attention and he was making her body chaotic.

He lightly licked her nipples and blew cool air on them. Her back arched in as her head went back and laid on the headboard. How long would they be at this? She wanted to feel his girth deep inside of her. He sat back on his hands to watch her. She lifted her head to look at him. Aeson was smiling. Bulge pushing through his sweats.

“I’m just trying to let you catch your breath.”

Lapis laughed, “I’m good. It has just been a while.”

“Well, hopefully, this won’t be the last time.” He started to gently rub both sides of her groin area with his thumbs. Making small idol circles nearing her opening. He doesn’t stop looking into her eyes. She forces herself to hold his gaze. His right thumb grazes over her clit.

“Damn,” Aeson breaths. He licks his lips and continues, “You are so wet.” That thumb slides up and down her chocolate slit. Not daring to enter. Not yet.

“How does this feel?” Aeson asks.

Lapis answers with a breathy, “Good.”

“How good? Tell me.”

“You and your fingers are amazing. They know exactly what to do to my body. I want…I want more.”

“Yes. I’ll give you more. I love knowing you like what I am doing.”

He leans in to kiss her while he continued his light teasing touches. He stopped on the clit to make idle circles around it. Lapis grabbed the covers trying to hold on and not cum too quickly. She wanted to make it last.

“You…you are going to make me cum.”

“I don’t see the problem. I want you to cum a few times. You need it.” The small idle strokes continued. “Do you want to cum?”

“So bad.”

“Release then.”

Lapis breaths increased. Her clit grew in size as the blood. Aeson took his other hand to grab Lapis’ neck. He lightly squeezed and Lapis’ body began to shake. Toes curling and sweat beading down her back. Aeson continued the same movements throughout her orgasm. He started kissing her as her breath began to slow.

“You are fuckin beautiful when you cum. I want you to do that again.”

Lapis looked at him and shook her head. “Right now?”

He laughed, “Right now.”

Aeson slid two fingers inside of Lapis. She hadn’t been this wet in so long. The passion had died long before her last relationship ended. Aeson called upon a part of her mental that woke up every inch of her flesh. He pinched her nipples with the other hand. He pinched one. Then the other. Then back to the other. Over and over while his fingers continued slow strokes. He pushed them deep in her to press against her g-spot.

“I’ve wanted you from the second I saw you,” he spoke as his fingers kept on their mission. In & out. “It’s more than your stunning eyes, but your energy.” Fingers deep and doing the come-hither movement. Her juices leaked more and more onto the bed.

“Our chemistry can’t be denied. You feel this spark, don’t you?”

Lapis made an inaudible sound.

“I want your cum over my entire hand.” Continued to press her g-spot.

“Will you give me that, Lapis?”

Lapis couldn’t make out words. Her eyes had begun to water and she felt embarrassed by the leaking happening from more than one hole in her body.

“And when you do, I can’t wait to lick my hand…each finger clean. Taste all of you. And then, I am going to fuck the shit out of you. You want my dick deep inside of you, Lapis?

“What the fuck are you doing to me, Aeson?!” Lapis lifted and put her arms around Aeson. The movement brought his fingers deeper into her. She continued to fuck his fingers and drip on his covers. She bit down onto his shoulder as the second orgasm coursed through her. He pushed on her g-spot and her juices sprayed over his legs. Soaking his sweats and his bed.

She leaned back on the bed. She looked at him and shivered. “Man,” was all she could muster. He slid his fingers out of her. He brought them to his lips, spreading them with his tongue. Then put them both in his mouth and sucked all of her honey off. “You taste better than I imagined.”

“Aeson. Please come fuck me now.”

“My pleasure.”

fiction
2

About the Creator

Viv C

Hi, loves. The human connection and intimacy are so pure and beautiful. Writing is my passion and there is nothing else I would rather do in this life. Read my blog here, www.illitica.com. Doing the Divine's work.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.