Filthy logo

The Art Show

Get Outside Sis

By Viv CPublished 11 months ago 11 min read
1
The Art Show
Photo by Amelia Bartlett on Unsplash

This story is told in a way of sharing with homegirls...enjoy.

...

First off, Idk how the girlies make their stories short. Being a writer, I naturally give a lot of details. I’ma try to keep this short. “short”

People have been constantly telling me I need to get outside more. I just haven’t had the desire to go outside and have these folks think they gonna play in my face.

I finally decided to just go for it. Just maybe it ain’t so damn bad. Let me give it a try. Might find a likeminded person out there. So, I went to an art event. I ain’t gonna say which event nor where. That doesn’t even matter.

I went alone. Nothing new. If I am going to do something, I will do it alone. With no exact intentions, but to have fun looking at art, I was open to whatever.

I got my Hendricks and tonic from the bar and made my way around. Such a vibe. And I love being in spaces with my people. I was looking at one piece and from behind me I heard, “What are you doing here?”

I knew that voice. I wasn’t expecting to run into him. But I tell you I wasn’t disappointed. I turned around to see his tall fine ass smiling at me. Baby!!

Now your girl gotta play cool. Cause I can’t be out here looking thirsty and shit.

I say some simple shit like, “I guess the same reason you here.” Blah blah blah. He was with two other guys. Didn’t even notice em until he introduced me.

I am pretty sure I was looking quite infatuated. I can’t help that shit. I haven’t seen that man in months. And just so happens I have the biggest crush on him.

Looking at him and him looking at me. I knew he felt what I was feeling. I wanted him. BUT that wasn’t what I was out and about doing. Open to whatever, but not ready for THAT! I gave him a hug, said bye to his friends, turned and enjoyed the show.

It wasn’t even ten minutes before a text came through. “Good seeing you. What you doing after this?”

I am excited.

“Going back to my hotel. Having one of those self-care nights in the city. What about you?”

He beat me to it. This man sends the “I am hoping you.”

I cough and stumble a little. Y’all I ain’t playa. I ain’t cool like that lol. I’m a dork. I can’t play it cool if I wanted to. To be honest, I am too old to be acting so damn timid. And I told myself that. I said show the fuck up and go get what you want.

So…I had to put them nerves to the side. I looked around to see if he was still there. I ain’t see him. I sure did go get me another drink though. I got a high tolerance lol.

I finally text back asking him what he was gonna do about his hopes. He said let him know when I am back and to send the address.

Well shit. It was time to leave that art event lol.

Back at one of my fav boutique hotels. Hit him with the addy. You know these men be slow sometimes. I ain’t wanna wait until I was done getting ready. I didn’t even care. I added his name. Told him to get a key at the front when he arrived. I wasn’t about to come downstairs to bring him back up. That just takes away from the whole vibe.

Come to my door baby. I wanna hear that door unlock. My heart will start beating and she gonna start getting wetter.

This shit really finna happen!

I always bring lingerie cause I just love to wear it for my damn self. Prepared I was. He texted that he would be there soon. I was clean, moisturized, smelling damn good wearing my own butters and oils. Baby we ready.

Laying in the bed, I heard the door. I got up to walk to the middle area where he would be coming in. I love that damn hotel. I see him walk through. Somehow, he got finer in those few hours. Maybe I was just horny. Regardless.

Door closed. I got that robe on over my lacy teddy. The girls were sitting. And the kitty was purring. He goes in for a hug. Them long arms wrap around me. Hands slide down my back and grabbed my ass. Be cool, V. Be cool.

We head back to the area with the bed. TV playing something. I had on my “Good Sleep” playlist. It was made for the business that happens before that good sleep. He sat on the bed. I notice shit like his clothes being different; he freshened up. I love a clean man. He was smelling damn good. I was gonna eat him.

Hol’ up. I ain’t a praying mantis lol.

He ain’t want anything to drink. Apparently, he stopped. Ah well. I fixed me some champagne cause it is a celebration. He was watching me. I could feel his eyes on every move I made. He noticed the balcony and went outside. I took my drink outside and we sat under the moon.

“Come here.” I don’t know if you all know, if he knew. But if a divine man tell me to come here with that base in his voice…I’m coming.

I ain’t know where I was going. Ain’t no way he wanted me in his lap. He so damn slim. And…I’m opposite of that. I stood over him. Flute still in hand. He leaned up and grabbed my hips bringing me over him. I guess I was gonna sit in his lap. He took the glass out my hand and sat it on the ground.

He licked his lips. He knows he so damn fine. He doesn’t say a thing. He brought those delicious ass lips to my breast and kissed them. He then licked my neck. A small sigh escaped my lips. He looked at me and brought his lips to mine.

He is slow with his kisses. His movements were so intentional. All barriers in me were GONE.

He leaned back and asked, “What you want from me?”

It was like a fucking movie. Cause what man asks that?? He was playing with me. But hell, I want to be played with.

I say everything. And we were back to kissing again. He grabbed my face and my hands were in his hair. I know them folks that can see us on that balcony was enjoying the show. He pulled my robe down. Now I was out there in that tiny ass teddy.

I got cold lol. We had to go back in. Small details - his shoes were off after the hug. I think about that shit when people are telling me stories. Lol. When did this happen? When did that happen? Whatever. Back to it.

He instructed me to lay on my stomach. Of course, I obliged. Sir, say anything and I am for it. He started to massage me. His hands are so damn soft. I already knew he loves to take care of himself and who doesn’t love a man with good hygiene?!

Be clean. Get them hands and feet done. I really don’t want no rough ass hands feeling on me. I’m too soft and gentle for that. Goddess here.

He started from my shoulders and rubbed me DOWN. I was already soaking through that damn set. I felt his lips kiss my neck. Shivers. The kisses went down my spine to my ass. He then bit a cheek. SIR. I wanna fuck NOW. (V, chill.)

I could feel my breaths picking up. I was getting excited. He said, “Relax for me. Take some deep breaths. And turn over.”

On my back looking down at him. It was ( and still in my memory) a nice view. He pulled his hair up. He opened my legs and unsnapped that soaked teddy at the crotch. Breathing was still going crazy. He tells me to breathe with him.

This was all new for me.

He kissed my inner thigh. “Deep breath in.” He kissed my other thigh closer to my pussy. “Deep breath out.” He literally kept instructing me on my breathing as those kisses moved closer and closer.

Where they make these men at? Cause I don’t know if I’m going to let him go after this.

“Keep breathing for me.” And he dives in.

It’s the sounds for me. It is the way he eats it like he is in love with us. (Me and my kitty lol) When he feels me tensing up, he would say, “No, relax.”

And he wouldn’t start back until I did. I grabbed his head. He was doing it like he is supposed to. Trying not to think how in the hell he got so good at that. He was between my legs then. Paying attention to everything. Then two fingers join the party. It is over for me and that bed.

I felt my body going higher and I am trying to keep that breathing steady. I do and that orgasm…well damn. Now I’m in love lol.

He got up (lips covered in me) and gets undressed. It has to be my turn to taste him. But I’m high. I can’t move in that moment.

I try to get up and he shakes his head. He told me he got me right now. Just enjoy. Sir, you ain’t gotta tell me twice. I take the teddy completely off. I simply say protection. He was already putting it on. My man. My man.

Back on the bed, on top of me. He comes down for a kiss. I love to taste me on his lips. Tongue down his throat. Let me get all that lol.

Don’t go judging me y’all.

Those soft fingers enter me again. I’m melting, sir. Can’t keep playing. I whimper. I fucking whimper and say please. I’m begging. Fuck it. We are way past subtleties. Gimme what I want.

Can I just say this whole event…he made me feel safe and fucking beautiful in my body. It was beautiful and intimate because everything he did felt like he desired to do it deeply. If every encounter ain’t like that, I do NOT want it.

He finally slid his way home. Whether he knew it or not lol. (Y’all I’m not psycho.)

Hips don’t lie. It wasn’t just in and out. Baby we were swerving. He was kissing me while blowing my damn mind. A couple more times he told me to breathe with him. Slow strokes and deep breathing in unison. How I ain’t gonna wanna do this again?

I’ma wrap this up. I say this…he turned me over for the most beautiful backshots I have every received. Yeah, I felt him in my soul. I was rising out of my body. He started massaging my lower back while in that thang. He started talking that shit…

“Relax.

Feel me.

You deserve to feel this good.

You deserve for me to treat you like this.

Keep breathing.

Take all of me.

I want you to cum for me.

Listen to my voice.

You want to cum on my dick like this?

How you want to cum on me?

Tell me.

Talk to me."

I’m a lady that likes to ride. And I wanted to see him when I came. And I wanted to see the ecstasy on his face. I got my ass up on him and was not even worried about my body. He was there. He knows what’s up. He knew what he was getting.

I continue these new breathing techniques he done taught me. And I ride this divine human. He pulled me to him to kiss again. So glad he loves to kiss as much as I do. My nipples on his chest. I can feel the orgasm coming. He starts whispering, “I got you. I got you. You can let go for me. For you. I got you.”

I did in fact, let go. Apparently the louder you are the better your orgasm. Let’s say, I’m sure a few rooms heard me. And he let go right after me. I love me a moaning ass man.

So moral of the story…

Go outside. Lol.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Viv C

Hi, loves. The human connection and intimacy are so pure and beautiful. Writing is my passion and there is nothing else I would rather do in this life. Read my blog here, www.illitica.com. Doing the Divine's work.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lola Sense11 months ago

    Whoa Viv, your story left me speechless! I was hooked from beginning to end. You're a natural storyteller 💜 I loved the part about how he guided your breaths--for some reason, I found that incredibly hot. This was one of the sexiest stories I've read in a while! Awesome job 💜 And PLEASE keep these stories coming 💜

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.