Filthy logo

Tonight

This night

By Viv CPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like
Tonight
Photo by Johnstons of Elgin on Unsplash

This night has been in the making long before the chemistry began brewing between us. I’ve been fanning this flame needing to be engulfed by the fire. Residing on the 20th floor, I look out of my lake view floor-to-ceiling window. The sun is halfway hidden by the horizon. Its rays cascading into my living room. One of my favorite things to witness. Soon it will be the look on his face while he buries himself inside of me. I should not desire him so bad, but the connection is beyond what I can contain.

He is on his way, about 20 minutes now. My cashmere robe caressing my skin as I grab the small vase of body oil. I set the lights to a dim deep red. I don’t know what this night will bring. Maybe it will be only this one night. I’ll take that chance. The possible risk of getting addicted even more. I need to focus.

My hands spread the oil down my body. Getting to my inner thigh, my index finger’s knuckle grazes my lips. Can’t help but to slowly run my finger up my slit. To find what I knew was already there. She’s been ready all day. For months. Focusing on anything else had been futile. Once again. Let me focus. Done moisturizing, I light the ylang ylang infused incense. Music drifting along my spine enticing my body to unwind. I cannot overthink this.

A slight knock pulls my attention to the front door. My heart picks up in momentum. I push my confidence up and nerves down. Opening the door, he stands looking down at me. His eyes bright and smile exquisite. He leans in for a hug and his scent hits me like brick. Fucking delicious. His hands around my waist squeezing me a bit. I try to pull away, but his hand moves up my back and in my hair.

His fingers intertwine in my hair, and he quickly pulls my head back. A moan escapes my lips before I could even register what’s happening. He gazes in my eyes and licks his lips. The same ones I have been yearning to taste. They connect with mine. Intense. Powerful. Deep. Fierce. Complete amalgamation. My legs buckle as he lets go. I move to the side to let him walk in. As he walks past me, I knew. I was about to devour his soul entirely.

Closing the door behind me, I follow him to the couch. He stands before me, challenging my stance. I drop the robe off me. Revealing the matching bra and panty set for this special occasion. Our energy is intoxicating. There has always been that something between us that we fought so hard to deny.

He is mine though. And I have always been his. Despite any real acknowledgment of it. Focusing. I must be present in this moment between us. Tonight, I oversee what happens. My hand to his chest, I push him down on the couch. I climb on top of him, wrapping my arms around his neck. His hands begin to roam over me starting at my hips. The touch soft and intimate.

His hands are gentle and sure of every placement on my body. My flesh tingles under his palms. Soft kisses I place on his lips, his face, his neck. His low moans give me the reassurance that he is pleased with my adoration. I slowly lick him from his shoulder up to his neck, and circle around his ear.

I whisper, “They are crotchless.” He let out a deep sigh. I feel him getting harder under me. I need him to fill me so I can feel him. I lift my hips, signaling him to remove his pants. Our lips continue to be lost in each other as he removes his bottoms.

His hands back on my waist, lower me in his lap. In between us, I can feel him on my stomach. The back of my thighs on his made me wetter. Our skin touching. To feel him throbbing so close to my well.

His right-hand made a trail up my stomach, stopping to caress my breast. His left-hand massages my ass. My hands are lost in his hair. His mouth replaces the hand on my breast. Small subtle licks on my nipple. I am trembling. I even have the nerve to whimper.

There is plenty I want to do with him tonight. There is much I need him to do to me. I slowly stroke him and gaze in his eyes. I want to see the pleasure on his face. Even more, I want to see exactly what he looks like when he feels the warmth inside of me. I lift a little to guide him inside of me. The girth of him is quite delicious. My pussy is dripping with excitement. I guide myself down on him.

I struggle to keep my composure. His face looking the perfect image of ecstasy. Once he is deep inside of me, I sit there. I stay completely still. Allowing our breaths to sync. I drip down his lap. I can’t remember the last time I was this wet.

His hands back to my hips. Fingers digging in my flesh. I slowly move my hips, gripping and releasing over and over again. He feels so good inside of me. Exactly where he should be. How we were made to connect.

His eyes watch me intently. I know what he is thinking because I am thinking the same thing. He is high off me. He will not want to leave. He tries to move me up and down, but I grab his hands. I hold them above his head and grind more. His moans. I love the low guttural sound of his moans. Fuck it. I let go of his hands and begin to slide up and down my new home.

Our lips meet again, and we are connected. His tongue in my mouth making me wetter. I want to take my time on him. Slowly fusing with him, a little at a time. Yet, if we keep this up…my release will find me sooner rather than later. Oh what a night.

artrelationshipsnsfweroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Viv C

Hi, loves. The human connection and intimacy are so pure and beautiful. Writing is my passion and there is nothing else I would rather do in this life. Read my blog here, www.illitica.com. Doing the Divine's work.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.