Filthy logo

Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #2 The Defective Dick

A detailed description of the most memorable dicks I’ve seen

By Electra OceanPublished 22 days ago 3 min read
Like
Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #2 The Defective Dick
Photo by Alev Takil on Unsplash

I’ve had sex with 150+ men and I can say I’ve seen all kinds of dicks. I don’t remember them all, of course, but some dicks were so unique that I probably will never forget them.

The dick number two on this list is the one with a birth defect called hypospadias.

The Google definition of hypospadias is a birth defect in boys in which the opening of the urethra is not located at the tip of the penis. Hypospadias is one of the most common birth defects, affecting an estimated 1 out of 200 boys.

If I have to describe how a penis with hypospadias looks like, I would say that it’s a very normal dick with the pee hole displaced from where it usually is found, the center of the penis tip.

People usually don’t know about this common birth defect. I did know however due to my previous medical background. This helped me to take the fact naturally and to not overreact.

This was a guy I knew from the gym. He’s super hot and athletic, working out like an animal every day. At the same time he’s very charming and friendly.

We felt some strong sexual tension every time we would meet and this one day he came close to me and told me in my ear that he would love to fuck me hard.

I felt a hot wave of blood flow down my stomach. I looked at him and told him I couldn’t wait.

We went to his place right away, still in our gym clothes and jumped on each other as soon as we made it in. I was very horny and couldn’t wait to see his dick.

We undressed each other super fast and when I leaned down to give him head I noticed that the tip of his dick didn’t have a hole.

The hole was placed way below, almost half way between the tip and the base of his dick.

It was so weird to see it live, the type of penis I’ve only seen in pictures before.

My first thought was that I was surprised he can actually function normally with a dick like this. He did have a perfectly normal erection.

I looked up at him, smiled, and told him I never seen a dick like his before and that I was very curious to taste it.

He smiled back and said, yeah, you will love it, baby, it’s special!

One thing I could tell is that the tip of his penis wasn’t as sensitive as normal dicks usually are.

He was repeatedly asking me to suck his balls when I was giving him a blowjob and that’s when he would seem to be enjoying head the most.

We had some wild aggressive sex. He was fucking me hard, pounding my pussy aggressively from behind me while I was on my knees.

He was pulling my hair and was slapping my ass. His dick felt just normal inside me, hard and firm.

When he got tired, he asked me to suck his balls again. I told him jokingly, you’re an athlete, how come you get tired from thrusting.

He was stroking his dick while I was sucking his balls. He was asking me to suck harder and harder.

When he came, I still had the feeling that I didn’t have enough orgasms yet. I laid down on the bed, spread my legs and asked him to eat me out.

He made me open my legs wider and buried his head between my thighs. I was enjoying the view of his muscular body.

He slid two fingers in my vagina and was massaging my pussy while he was licking my clit energetically.

I came really hard and I splashed my squirt in his face and chest. He looked very happy and satisfied.

relationshipssexual wellnessadvice
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.