Filthy logo

Pussy Love

I always questioned If I loved her or her pussy?

By Safiyah ChinierePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1
Pussy Love
Photo by Taras Chernus on Unsplash

I always questioned if I loved her or her pussy. Is it bad to love the sex more then the person?

PUSSY TALK

IT'S very true. Pussy talks in many ways. I once met this person where I knew instantly our pussies were having a serious discussion after I gave her a very intimate hug. Sometimes it leave us walking too funny becsuse.. well you know why. So it leads me to question where is the connection?

Why is it that sex is the only form of communication? I know some people are fucking lucky, they can talk about anything like animals, their future goals, how many kids they want on the first fucking date (Literally don't know how it gets that far on the first date) but most importantly their finances. Now, if you're looking to get married in the next two days, that makes sense. Otherwise, I come in a direction of "Where we doing this at?"

BACK STORY

A bit of back story of my first and last relationship. Five years ago, I met this wonderful puerto rican goddess at Lowe's. I mean, she was gorgeous and I noticed everytime I went near her, I got wet. Instantly. It was continous and all I can do is smile because I honestly didn't know how to control this problem.

Long story short, I made her my girlfirend because I felt like If I feel like this, then maybe she's the one. That's where I went wrong. Now that I'm grown grown. I realized our pussies were just communicating.

The five years happened and we ended because we couldn't commuicate. Ain't that a b***.

We are good friends now.

By Everton Vila on Unsplash

LOVE

UM, Love. Love is very complicated. Escuse me, relationships are complicated. Do you know how many relationships we deal with in a day? Mom, Dad, Sister, Brother, Aunt, Uncle, Cousins and so on. If you talk to to all these people in your family plus some then you have alot of relationships you care for. But, to be real, I don't know anyone that even close to any of these people in their families exept maybe Mom and Dad. We all have relationship issues with family memebrs but its still a relationship and love at the same time.

I think it's important we keep up with them. Check ins are most definitely important. It also helps by keeping a solid relationship with your forvever partner. Remember the first relationships we have are the ones in our households. Just so you know.

Then there is YOU, Hi. The person we look at every morning in the mirror after pooping. Do you love yourself? Probably a tough question for some, but, I do know its a real question. Ask yourself.

By Kon Karampelas on Unsplash

TINDER

Yeah, no. Tinder is just another dating app that allows you to see the nearest fuck buddies. Oh wait, no. I actually networked and got a few jobs up there BUT the point is, no. Tinder still suck.

The only type of people that find love love on tinder are the ones very desperate and will take anyone. No judgment though. Out of all the people i've met on tinder, there was only one that stole me away. Yes, yes, our pussies talked heavely and it was totally worth it. But what ever happened to randolmly bumping into a cutie at a supermarker or by the train. Some cute shit like that is romantic and needed.

I guess its not like the movies huh.

By Maria Teneva on Unsplash

So back to tinder.

The summer of 2018, when I was thriving with my single activites, was a great time for me. I pussy talked with hella women and hella theybies. I just couldn't believed the succes I was having. I mean, Like I said. I was thriving.

The summer of 2019, it was the same.

The summer of 2020.. was the end. I actually had so much time to think about the things I was getting myself into. The women I was sticking myself into... and it just didn't make sense anymore.

I wasn't feeling anything, at all.

No chemsitry. No Talking. No, Nothing.

I do have to say 2020 was an eye opener to a lot. I enjoyed not fucking.

By Andre Hunter on Unsplash

THE BEST PART

Is me. Being single allows freedom. I just coudln't allow myself to "talk" to just anyone. I'm BIG on energy now, so anyone can't get me. I was giving everyone access to my energy, to my spiritual being and the negative energy was taking advantage of that.

I had sleep paralysis bro. Felt a demon.... Let me not scare you.

Bottom line is. Keep to youself.

I'm no expert at love or where it can be found but as I get older I do know the clock is ticking and I need my person.

Enjoy YOU. Enjoy NOW. Please, no more pussy talking. I'm done.

advice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.