Filthy logo

Hustle with Pleasure

Truce to Livelihood

By Peace Published 4 months ago 19 min read
Like
Hustle with Pleasure
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Chapter 16

I have a great fondness for Grace, she is the kind of girl I have wanted to be with for a long time. I have never had a girlfriend before in my life; I used to just have casual flings with girls from my neighborhood before I moved to GRA. When I met Grace, I didn't see it as cheating on Love because it was purely a professional arrangement, not a romantic one. She doesn't love me and I don't love her, she is my boss and I am under her employment to provide her with services whenever she wants. I should have my own girlfriend too, I also want to experience love and see how it feels.

That night, I drove to a pharmacy and bought a high-quality condom, I didn't want to hear that I got someone pregnant. I told Grace that she could sleep in my room and she agreed without any problem. She is not a child; I know she already knows what is going to happen, as my girlfriend. Love doesn't mind whether I shave or not, that's why I hardly do it, but I shaved my entire body for Grace, making it smooth like a baby's skin.

By the time she entered my room, my brother had gone to his room with his girlfriend. I didn't even let her sit on the bed, I rushed her, eager to fulfill my long-time dream of being intimate with her since the first day I met her at Love's house. Her breasts were still firm and everything felt new, as if no one had touched her before. I have seen older women's breasts too much that I forgot how young girls' breasts are like. I gently touched them. They were soft like fresh bread in the morning at the supermarket. As I put one in my mouth, I was suddenly filled with fear by what I heard next...

Grace: Jesus! Oh my goodness!! Oh no!!! I am dead!!!"

Her body was vibrating and her scream reminded me of Madam Gold, whom I had forgotten. What kind of trouble is this now? A beautiful girl like her can't handle the pleasure that fills my body; she wants to wake up my mother? I have only attended to one nipple and she is screaming like this, what will happen when I reach the main paradise? Maybe she has gone crazy finally, and I'm not even sure if she’s ever had sex before.

I calmly explain to her and tell her not to shout. If it becomes unbearable, she should cover her mouth with her hand so that my mother doesn't wake up. Besides that, shouting throws me off balance and makes me lose my erection. She then tells me not to be angry and assures me that it won't happen again. I hope it's not Madam Gold's spirit chasing me through this girl, please.

As God will have it, she stops shouting and only makes small sounds as I pleasure her. I don't like turning off the lights when I engage in sexual activities, I prefer to maintain eye contact and help my erection last longer. I undress her completely and notice a big black mark on the inside of her left leg; she says it's a birthmark. By the time I position one leg to the north and the other to the south, the fresh and neat honey pot that I saw, oh God! If I didn't have self-control, I would have devoured everything like a mad person, but I restrained myself. The V.J is not too open, both sides are still intact. It's not weak and open like Madam Gold and Love's. It's like a rubber band that hasn't been stretched too much, I'm not sure if it can handle my erection, she won't just shout, she might even cry if I hit her with the machine that God blessed me with...

I lower my head to the honey pot and start working on it. I need to wet it properly with my saliva since my erection is already throbbing, the veins are starting to hurt, and I need to find a way to make it enter smoothly. The small sounds she was making increase as I use my mouth, she tries to scratch my back with her nails, and it pleases her but doesn't hurt me too much. Just as I was trying to separate the sides of the honey pot with my tongue, I heard a knock on my door, I paused. Maybe it's just my imagination, I refocused on the honey pot, but before I could click my tongue, I heard another knock, this one heavier than the first. Who could be knocking on my door at this time?

I glance at my phone, it's already midnight. I signaled to Grace to stay quiet and to cover herself with the duvet. I think if I don't say anything, the person outside will assume I'm asleep. The shock that overcame me as my mother speaks...

My mother: Thomas, are you asleep? Open the door, your boss is waiting for you in the living room; she says it's an emergency. Wake up! What kind of sleep are you in?...

I felt like fainting! Trouble is in my house. I don't need to ask who opened the gate for her because it can only be my mother. She does midnight prayers around the compound almost every night, I don't know what's wrong with that woman. Otherwise, Love would have called me on the phone to say she's at the gate. How am I going to handle this? Look at me, in deep trouble. My heart is pounding, I quietly sat on the bed and signaled to Grace again, not to say a word or make any sound, she nods in agreement.

If there was an opening under the bed, I would have told Grace to hide there. Or should I hide her in the bathroom? What if Love decides to enter my room? I'm sure that since I haven't opened the door or answered her calls, she must be suspecting something. She's calling me on the phone while my mother is knocking on my door. Oh no! I'm in big trouble, how am I going to escape from this difficult situation? Even my mother isn't helping. She keeps knocking on the door repeatedly, as if the house is on fire.

I'm still contemplating what to do when I heard my brother's voice...

My brother: Mama, don't bother. Matthew won't open that door; he’s drunk to stupor. I've been telling him to slow down, but he wouldn't listen. Now he's locked himself in his room and passed out. He even dozed off in the living room, I had to wake him up and lead him to his room to lie down.

My mother: Oh! You know I went inside on time to prepare for my vigil, I didn't see him when he was drinking otherwise I wouldn't have let him. What kind of drink is this that he didn't hear my knock?

Her voice followed her as she walked out of my door. Next, my brother began explaining to Love that I had passed out in my room and he had carried me in, but it could have been the alcohol that made me lock my room door. Love replied...

Love: Oh my! Since when did Thomas start drinking? He's just a young boy, he shouldn't be drinking like this; it's not good. Are you sure everything is okay? I’m asking because I've never seen him drink before.

My brother: Yes, ma'am, everything is fine. You know Chelsea won the cup today, that's what we're celebrating. I even bought the drinks myself, but he drank more than anyone else.

Love: Okay, that's understandable. It happens, it's a celebration. I hope you're preparing well for your examination?

My brother: Yes, ma'am.

Love: No problem. When Matthew wakes up, tell him to call me immediately, it's an emergency.

My brother: I will tell him. Please don't be too angry with him...

I listened as Love left, my mother continued her vigil, and my brother went into his room. A text message came to my phone, it was from my brother, it read...

"Bro, I saved you this time, I might not be around to save you next time. Be very careful, please, we really need your madam more than anything..."

As everything calmed down, I continued where I left off with Grace. It wasn't even a secret what was happening, she believed that I was doing legitimate work for Love, just like my mother believed. In the end, my manhood couldn't enter paradise, the pain was too much. I pitied myself and let it go, she almost started crying, using her mouth to minister to my painful veins. We released the tension, to try again another day.

Chapter 17

After that incident when Love almost caught us, I became extra cautious. Whenever I wanted to be intimate with Grace, we would do it during the day so that my mother wouldn't suspect anything. She actually believed me completely. My mother even praised the way I treat Grace, thinking that I treat her like a sister. Little did she know that I had been having a sexual relationship with her, satisfying her desires in every way. Her tightness was a challenge, but I eventually found a solution. I bought a special cream that, when applied to the penis, allowed it to penetrate even the tightest of vaginas.

I started slowly and gradually increased the intensity until one day, everything fit perfectly. Since then, it has been a smooth experience without any discomfort for Grace or me. Whenever I have sex with Love, I only think about Grace. It's as if I have fallen in love with her. I even bought her a new phone. I also upgraded her wardrobe and she took me to meet her father. Poverty had aged him beyond his years, so I generously gave him some money. He thanked me and pleaded with me not to impregnate his daughter, as he couldn't bear the burden of another child. I assured him that it wouldn't happen, that she is like a sister and had no intentions of touching her. However, the way he looked at me made me realize that he didn't believe me.

Life has been blissful for me, like paradise. I even accompanied Love to the United States for a week. I would stay in the hotel room, ordering anything I desired. She even arranged for massages by foreign people to pamper me during our trips. While she attended to her business in the country, she would take me shopping and at night, we have sex. The trips were enjoyable, but also somewhat stressful because she expected intimacy every night, unlike in Nigeria where it didn't happen as frequently.

Upon our arrival, it is customary for her to put me in a cab that will take me home. I don't know what got into her that day, causing her to drop me off at the house. I didn't really think much of it until we arrived. I wanted to get out at the gate, but she insisted that the driver should drive in and she would greet my mother, saying it had been a while. To my surprise, Grace opened the gate for us, and I was taken aback by the frown she gave me. Once we drove in, she instructed the driver to leave the car as she wanted to talk to me.

Love: Who is this girl? And don't tell me she's your brother's girlfriend, because I've seen him with his girlfriend many times here...

As if she knew what I was about to say, I wanted to use my brother as an excuse, but it was too late. I had to stick to the original plan, it seemed more believable. Grace was waiting by the side of the house, eager to see who was in the car. The back seat had tinted glass, so she couldn't see Love and me...

Thomas: No, no, she's not my brother's girlfriend. She's my cousin, my mother's sister's child. She came to visit.

Love: Just like you told my friend, Madam Gold, that you were visiting your uncle in GRA, right? I hope this isn't your girlfriend. I will ask your mother, she can't lie.

Thomas: Come on, Love, why are you talking like this? I'm not alright to bring a girl to this house that belongs to you, am I? No, you can ask my mother. We've been together for a long time now, this shows that you don't trust me, and it hurts me, despite everything I've done to earn your trust. I haven't touched any other girl since I met you...

My heart was racing, if she asked my mother, the whole thing would be exposed. It would be a disaster. My mother would tell her that Grace is our maid, when I had already said she was my cousin. Should I have just told the truth and said she was the maid?

Love: Let's get out, I'm tired. I need to give your mother the things I bought for her, so I can hurry home and rest...

Upon descending, Grace eagerly rushed towards me, embracing me tightly and offering to carry my bag. She even went as far as almost kneeling down to greet Love, showing her utmost respect. Grace is truly beautiful, and I can already envision her producing equally beautiful children. Her presence brings joy to my heart. Love examined her from head to toe, and then turned to me, and I silently prayed for a positive outcome. I did not expect Love to engage in conversation with Grace, so I was taken aback...

Love: "You're a beautiful girl, what is your name?"

Grace: "My name is Ada, ma'am."

Love: "Oh, so you're Thomas's girlfriend, right?"

Grace: "No, this is my brother, my cousin. He cannot be my boyfriend, it's forbidden."

Love: "How long have you been here?"

Grace: "It's been a year now. I decided to come and stay with my aunt since she often complains about feeling lonely in this house..."

Love looked at me again, surprise evident on her face...

Love: "Almost a year, Thomas? Why didn't you tell me that you had a visitor? This beautiful girl has been living in this house, and every time I visit, I never saw her. You didn't even mention her to me."

Thomas: "I didn't really think about it, I didn't know I was supposed to tell you. I'm sorry, please forgive me."

Love: "No problem, go call your mom for me. I'm in a hurry, I won't come inside."

I walked inside, with Grace following closely behind. Once we were inside, I instructed her to call my mom for Love. Grace is quite clever, swiftly adopting an Igbo name to solidify her role as my cousin. She's impressive, indeed.

My window faces outside, and from there I observe Love as she waits. It didn't take long before my mother comes outside with Grace. After exchanging greetings, Love gives my mother what she bought for her from abroad, and my mother dances and praises her. Then, my mother pauses, looks around, and asks about me. Love tells her that I am inside. I couldn't bear it anymore, so I sat on the ground, contemplating where to start if Love discovers who Grace really is to me. Suddenly, my phone rings, and it's Love. I quickly stood up to peek from the window, and I saw Love getting into her car while Grace opens the gate for her. I answered the call...

Love: I'm leaving now, we'll see on Tuesday. I want you to send Ada away; I don't want to see her here again. I believe she's your cousin, but I'm not comfortable. People engage in relationships with their cousins, it's not uncommon, anything can happen...

I took a deep breath, relieved that the situation hasn't escalated yet...

Thomas: Are there no other girls outside for me to engage in a relationship with my cousin? No, it sounds strange to me too. Please, don't worry about it, nothing will happen, trust me.

Love: Thomas, I trust you, but I don't trust the girl. She talks too much, please let her go.

Thomas: How do I tell my mother about this? She's already gotten used to her, and she's very happy now. I beg you in the name of God.

Love: Find a way to tell her, I'm giving you one week. If I come back and see Ada here, we'll have a serious problem. If you need someone to keep your mother company, I can arrange that.

Thomas: Love, please don't do this, I beg you.

Love: It's because of this begging that you're doing that I feel uneasy about the whole situation. One week, that's what I'm giving you. One week!

Chapter 18

My brain starts working quickly, how do I go about this now? I have been thinking deeply about it, and I have decided to talk to Grace. The thing is, Love is the bank, and if things go wrong, the money won't show up anymore. I will lose the house, and Grace will also be affected. It's not that I don't have money to rent a better duplex, but I want to use the money wisely. I have been making plans to take my mother and brother to the United States. The few times I have been there with Love, I felt so good, as if that's where I should be with my family. I even mentioned it to Love once as a joke, and she got angry, telling me to watch my words and that I can't go anywhere. I quickly apologized, assuring her it was just a joke and not to take it personally.

As Grace enters my room, we rushed towards each other like people who haven't been intimate for a year. It was almost as if I wanted to devour her face while kissing her, and we were both breathing heavily, as if choking. Oh, the pleasure of being intimate is indescribable. It's a different feeling from our usual encounters, which happen almost every day. I noticed something about Grace when we first started dating; she pretended not to be into intimacy and acted like she didn't really enjoy it. But after we did it a few times and my desire was fully satisfied, she revealed her true colors. She is amazing in bed, knows how to position herself and shape the experience for me to enjoy. It comes naturally to her.

Or maybe it's her face? I can't explain it in words for you to understand. Just her face alone gives my desire more energy to keep going. She uses her face to encourage and appreciate me at the same time. She is every man's dream. She knows how to cook, hardworking, has great respect, and she excels in bed. If we continue with this boyfriend and girlfriend thing we are doing, I might just marry her.

As we finish, we lie on the bed and rest. It is then that I bring up the matter...

Thomas: My love, do you know that I love you?

Grace: Yes, I know. What did you buy for me from abroad?

Thomas: I bought nice things for you, don't worry, I will give them to you before we sleep. But there's something important I want to discuss with you first.

Grace: What is it?

Thomas: I would like you to go back to your house, and I will come to visit you there. And you can also visit me here...

As I said that, she sat up on the bed, looking at me as if I had gone crazy...

Grace: What kind of talk is this? It seems like you want to break up with me.

Thomas: No, my dear, I'm not breaking up with you. I just feel like it's the normal thing to do. All my friends who have girlfriends miss their girlfriends, they visit each other, and their love grows stronger. But since we see each other every day like this, it might become tiring for us.

Grace: This is not a valid reason. Many girls live with their boyfriends, and it's not like we even stay in the same room. I have my own room, you have yours. Where did this talk come from? If you're tired of me, just tell me, and I'll pack my bags and leave.

Thomas: Oh, I wish you could understand me. I feel a great fear whenever you're in my room because if my mother catches us, she won't be happy with me at all. Just because you have your own room doesn't mean anything, you're always here. I don't have anyone else, it's only you that I have, and you've seen it. I don't leave this house, except when I go to work for my boss, Love, and I come back straight home. Please, think about what I've told you.

Grace: What about my job? Should I find another housekeeping job somewhere else? I can't stay idle, I need to make money. You've seen my family, we don't have anything.

Thomas: Oh? God forbid anything bad, don't mention it again. You can't be a house girl for the rest of your life, unless I'm not your boyfriend. I will still support you financially every month and take care of you, but you need to find a skill to learn, whether it's hairdressing, tailoring, or even makeup artistry, which is popular among girls now. Once you learn it, I will open a shop for you, and it will be yours."

As I said that, she smiled a big smile...

Grace: Are you serious? God, you will open a shop for me? Who am I? This is a great plan, who doesn't want their own business? You've made me happy, but I will miss your mother, she's so nice."

Thomas: Don't think too much about it, dear. You're not traveling, you know you can come visit us anytime you want, and sometimes you can even spend the night. You're family now, like a younger sister I never had."

Grace: Younger sister? Stop it, a sister you're sleeping with..."

The conversation ended well, not as I expected. We used another two rounds of sex to seal it. That was the moment I realized it was time to open my own business. I was getting tired of being someone's sex boy forever. I needed to find something to do with my life. I had been thinking about going to America, taking my mother and brother with me, and running everything there.

Now, I just need to figure out how to cook it up without raising suspicion. I'm tired. I don't want to do it anymore. I've fallen in love with Grace.

To be continued...

Thanks for reading…

Please like, comment and subscribe for more interesting stories

travelrelationshipshumanityfictionfetisheseroticcomedybeautyadvice
Like

About the Creator

Peace

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.