Filthy logo

Hustle with Pleasure - Part 3&4

Truce to LIvelihood

By Peace Published 4 months ago 14 min read
1
Hustle with Pleasure - Part 3&4
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Chapter 3

I realize that there is no escape from the task she wants me to do. I went to the designated location where she gave me instructions on where to place my head, mouth, and what to use my tongue for, as well as all the corners I needed to clean. Oh my, as I approached that area, I almost vomited. The smell emanating from there was like all the spoiled food that had been sitting in the trash for two days, that kind of smell. It really affected me, causing an unexpected cough to arise. I coughed so much that tears started to stream from my eyes. She just stood there, waiting for me to finish coughing. As soon as she saw that the cough had subsided, she resumed instructing me to eat the clunge, saying there was no time and that I would still have to endure it even after eating. I considered the help she could provide me, and if I played my cards right, it would be better to endure this now and be alright later, rather than going back to those Ikwere boys and being used for something foolish.

I held my breath, approached the clunge again, and slowly lowered my head. It was then that I examined it closely; it was black, as if two lizards were facing each other. Madam Gold used one hand to separate them, and it was quite long. Not only that, but the area was sweating profusely, with that kind of sticky sweat that turns black when wiped with a tissue. I cursed poverty in my mind, contemplating where to start from. And just like that, she pushed my head into it, and I thought I was going to die. Thank God my mouth was closed; otherwise, I would have swallowed something unknown.

After rubbing my nose and part of my eyes, the smell of the clunge has lingered on my face. What does this woman want from me that would make me suffer like this? I refuse, if she wants me to eat this thing, we must have a thorough discussion. She will have to compensate me or tell me what she will give me in return...

Thomas: Madam, I cannot do this. It's beyond me, I must admit. I cannot put this thing in my mouth. It's not like you have told me what you will do for me or how much you will pay me. Even if I do all these things, you will still give me a measly sum of 1 or 2k, no. I cannot degrade myself for such a small amount.

As I finished speaking, I walked over to where my clothes were, picked up my jeans, and started putting them on...

Madam Gold: What is this nonsense you're talking about? When I was pleasuring you, why didn't you stop me? You were enjoying it like a lizard, nodding your head in pleasure. Young man, do something, please. Don't make me angry with you. The big thing I have planned for you is something that nobody else can do for you in this life. I will change your life. Don't you know that I have money? Just because one of my restaurants is not doing well at the moment doesn't mean that the others aren't thriving. I have establishments in Atali, Igwuruta, and Woji, along with my other businesses. If you perform well tonight, you will pass your interview and I will change your life.

Thomas: If that's the case, then you need to offer something first to motivate me to work well for you. I will do anything you want me to do. You can see that I am well-endowed, unlike anything you've seen before. I can satisfy you for as long as 30 minutes, even though I quickly ejaculated in your mouth, it was my first time, that's why it happened.

Madam Gold: how much would you like me to drop?"

Thomas requested. "Drop 5k, so I can boost my confidence. I've never tasted clunge before, you'll be the first," he added. Madam Gold responded, "And I will be the first and only person. I'll give you 10k. We'll have a great time. You won't do it with anyone else, except me. Whatever you want, I'll give you. As soon as you mentioned reaching 30 minutes, my body started trembling. I want you to prove it to me tonight, after you finish eating my thing." She reached into her handbag, took out a large sum of money, counted 10k, and handed it to Thomas. My stomach churned as the money landed in my hand. That was my 10 days' salary, just like that. I was afraid she wouldn't agree to the 5k, but this surprised me. I put the money in my pocket. "Let me do something special for you. Don't say anything; I'll treat you like the gallant queen you are. This money you've given me has given me great confidence. Come, let me take you to the shower, pamper you, and then I'll eat your honey pie however you want it, and give you a satisfying experience," Thomas said. Madam Gold smiled and followed him to the bathroom. Little did she know that I intended to wash the clunge with my hands to make it presentable before I ate it, all because of the money. The way I washed Madam Gold was probably the first time she had ever been bathed like that in her life. It was quite a task, but I carefully washed her chest, making sure it was clean before I ate it. She enjoyed it, oblivious to the fact that I was doing it to make sure she was clean after messing herself up. We then proceeded to the shower, where I gained the confidence to eat the thing. I followed all her instructions and added a little extra, as the confident man that I am. The taste was delightful, like the soft part of the ear where earrings are worn. I enjoyed it too, especially as she screamed like a little child. I thought the receptionist would knock on the door, asking her to lower her voice. This woman promised me everything, she even mentioned a car. Maybe it was when I finally satisfied her, she was trembling as if she was about to faint. I swear, she started begging me to stay, saying she wanted me to spend the night, as if I wanted to kill her. I spared no effort. It was the first time I expressed my true feelings for her. 10k is not a small amount of money, those girls in the area don't give me money, I have to beg them tirelessly before they give me anything. Their own are more fresh and sweet than Madam Gold’s, I won't lie, and it’s only the money that made it enjoyable for me.

Chapter 4

After I finished with Madam Gold, her body felt as though fresh blood had handled her. I had the 10k she gave me in mind as I showed her all the trendy styles I had been watching at Leo’s house. It wasn't easy for me, but I persevered. At some point, it felt like her ample bosom was going to swallow me whole. I carefully maneuvered, and she was quite large, her size could fit three people. I had never seen anything like it before, the girls I had been intimate with in the area didn't have that size, theirs were still tight, sometimes even causing me discomfort, and not all of them were well-endowed. Madam Gold’s assets, on the other hand, were just my size, everything fit perfectly, and there was an abundance of moisture. Honestly, it was an incredibly pleasurable experience.

She didn't change her demeanor, even though I was causing her pain or should have allowed her to rest a bit. She just kept shouting and eagerly receiving my actions as if she hadn't eaten in ages. When I finally reached the climax, my shoulders rose like that of a lottery winner. She didn't immediately get up, her entire body seemed weak. That's when she looked at me with a big smile on her face...

"Thomas, what is this? I have never been satisfied like this before. I didn't realize I could see you every day and not know that you carried something that would change my life. This boy has completely overwhelmed me tonight, I swear. Please pass me my bag, let me reward you. 10k is too little for what you have done for me."

I handed her the bag, and she counted another 10k, telling me to add it to the first one she gave me. I was overjoyed. Just like that, with one encounter, I had 20k in my hands. I wiped my eyes and looked at the money again; it was such a sweet feeling. I quickly calculated what I could buy with the money. I would go to Mile 1 market and buy some boxers, polo shirts, and jeans. I would even buy some undershirts, I had been longing for them for a while, but I didn't have the money. She noticed how happy I was because of the money and said...

"You see, this is just a small thing compared to what I will still do for you. Just keep treating me like this, I will ensure that you lack nothing. Let me see the phone you are using."

I take out my old phone and show it to her.

"Madam Gold: this one is already dead; a handsome boy like you shouldn't be using this kind of thing. Don't worry, by tomorrow, I will buy you a new phone. Come back here at the same time, I will give it to you, that's a small thing, you hear?"

That's when I kneel down in gratitude...

Thomas: Oh my! God bless you, ma. I have never used a new phone in my life before. This is my first phone in this life and three people have already used it before I bought it. God, which hand will I use to hold a new phone? Ma, God will bless you, thank you, ma."

Madam Gold: It's this 'ma' that you are calling me now that will annoy me. You won't finish handling me like this and still be calling me 'ma' and going up and down, start calling me darling. If I give you the phone tomorrow, you will save my number as darling and I will be calling you baby. Okay, say it now, let me hear how it sounds from your mouth."

Thomas: Darling. You are my darling. You are the one who has me like this, anything you want in this life, I will do for you."

Madam Gold: Now you're talking. Can't you see how sweet it sounds? In fact, there's a party I want you to accompany me to tomorrow, so I can show off. All those women who bring their babies and show off to me, making me feel jealous, I will show them that my own baby has arrived and you are better than theirs. Do you have nice clothes and shoes to wear? I don't want you to dress like a boy when you accompany me."

Thomas: Oh, I don't have any. You can see what I wear to work; I don't have any nice clothes or shoes to wear to a party, that's why I don't go to such things."

Madam Gold: That's not an issue. By 11 o'clock tomorrow morning, come and meet me at the shop, I will take you to the boutique at the bus stop, you can select a few things, and they even sell shoes there..."

By the time we finished all the arrangements, it was already 11 o'clock at night when she told me to leave the hotel first and that she would leave later. There was no way I would trek again, especially with the amount of money I had in my pocket. I decided to shout for a motorcycle rider to take me home. I had enough money to rest comfortably in my pocket, and all that was left was to open a bank account. I didn't want to keep money at home anymore.

I had been thinking that I should have been a big boy by now, but instead, I was suffering and wasting my money on those girls in the neighborhood who never gave me anything in return. Instead, it was always me who had to spend 2 or 5 hours just to be with them. Not that they didn't enjoy it, oh they did. But now, I had made it.

As I entered the house, my mother wanted to scold me because it was almost midnight. I flashed 5k in her face, and she was shocked. She was a bit afraid, thinking that I might be involved with bad people. I reassured her and told her to relax; explaining that I had a good job at Madam Gold’s place and she paid me well. I even told her that I would find something for her, something small.

The next day, Madam Gold took me to the boutique. I was too scared to touch anything when I saw the prices on the labels. I had never been to such a place before. What was I even looking for? When she realized that I didn't have the courage to pick anything, she started picking for me. She chose 4 jeans, 6 tops, and 3 sneakers for me to try on. You should have seen how those clothes transformed me. It was as if the jeans, tops, or maybe even the sneakers were what made me look like a big boy.

After we finished, she told me to accompany her to the shop to collect the phone that someone had brought for her. When we arrived at her shop, a man handed her a small package. She took it and passed it to me, telling me to open it. I almost went crazy. Inside was a big phone. My hands were shaking as I turned the box around, half-expecting her to take the phone back from me. She told me to go home and keep the clothes she had bought for me, and then come back. Let's go to the party. She still gave me 2k, so I can ride the bike. I hurriedly went home, and she even told me what clothes to wear and which shoes would match.

When I arrived home, I put on the clothes, kept the rest, charged my new phone a little, put my SIM card in, and rushed back to Madam Gold's shop. When I got there, she told me to go to that hotel and wait for her. She said she wanted to have a quick round to energize her before we entered the party.

What I did at the hotel was even more intense than the first time. I didn't even remember to take her to the shower or worry about all the sweat on the clunge. I devoured everything without hesitation. I used my mouth, hands, and even came close to using my feet. Madam Gold was like an angel who came to change my life. My manhood paid for it, and it was worth it. A big manhood that knows how to work is worth a lot of money. God blessed me abundantly, and I've been suffering ever since. Madam Gold said I was a guru, a small body with a big machine.

If you saw how I balanced in Madam Gold’s jeep, with the can of beer she gave me, as she drove us to the party. It was my first time in such a car, and the air conditioning was refreshing. I sat there like a drenched chicken.

The party was not a small children's party. There were wealthy women with lots of money. Their bodies were like glass, as if they all came from abroad. They were adorned with gold and wore eye-catching clothes. They were spraying money like it was water. People were just walking around with money.

It was at that party that my life changed completely. The things Madam Gold did for me were incredible, but what I witnessed next was beyond my imagination. Madam Gold was learning something new in that world.

To be Continued...

CONTENT WARNINGrelationshipshumanityfictioneroticcomedy
1

About the Creator

Peace

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Peace (Author)4 months ago

    very interesting.....

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.