Filthy logo

Hustle with Pleasure

Truce to livelihood

By Peace Published 4 months ago 12 min read
1
Hustle with Pleasure
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

My name is Thomas, but on the streets, they call me "Mr. Do." That's what my friends hail me whenever I manage to charm a beautiful girl without spending a dime. I come from a poor background, my family doesn't have a penny to spare, and we don't even have a house in the village. We all squat at my uncle's place whenever we visit. It's not like we go there often anyway, considering the transportation costs are equivalent to a house rent. It's been over 10 years since I last saw my village.

I'm the third-born child, with two older sisters and two younger brothers. My mother's first child died when she was trying to abort the pregnancy while she was still in secondary school. Since we didn't have any money, the matter was swept under the rug. The doctor got away with it, and even the man who impregnated her faced no consequences. She gave birth to four children for him and was only 23 years old at the time, and they never got married. None of us have ever met the man in person; my mother only knows about him through phone conversations. She left our house when she was 18 years old. The man drives a taxi for a living.

As for me, I never finished secondary school, just like my younger brothers. I started doing odd jobs to survive in the batcher where we live in Artillery, Port Harcourt. I initially worked as a conductor, but the Ikwere people took advantage of me, so I quit and found a job at Madam Gold joint near my area. I cleaned the shop and washed dishes, and she paid me penny every day. I worked there for a year before things took a turn.

Madam Gold told me she didn't want me to work for her anymore because her business was failing, and customers weren't coming as frequently as before. I pleaded with her, explaining that I didn't know where else to start. That little amount she gave me every day was helping me survive, along with the free meals she provided in the morning and evening. I walked to work and walked back home, with the penny untouched in my pocket. I saved the money, planning to use it to buy better clothes and shoes before anything else.

I am aware that my mother has been complaining about the landlord disturbing her for house rent, and we pay 50,000 naira every year. However, I don't consider that at all. She should work hard in her Akara (bean balls) business to raise the money, and my brother who is a mechanic can also contribute. He earns more than me, even though he still works for someone else.

As I beg Madam Gold, I follow her around the shop, and she shouts at me to leave. But I refuse, begging her not to fire me. I don't want to go back to being a conductor. Then she asks me how many years I have been working. Seriously, I already told her when I started working, why is she asking again? I tell her I have been working for 21 years. Then she asks me a question that all these ritualists ask before initiating someone into their cult...

Madam Gold: I will help you, Thomas, but can you do anything I tell you to do? Anything at all. I don't trust young boys like you. You talk too much.

Thomas: Ahh! It's not me. Since last year that I have been working for you, have you heard anything bad about me? I keep things to myself, that's why I look like this. It's not just hunger that is affecting me. I swear, madam, I will do anything you tell me to do, as long as I can earn some money to sustain myself. I don't want to stay at home or roam the streets and join bad people, please.

Madam Gold: Alright, enough. Stop talking

Thomas: Madam, I assure you that I will not mess up. I have worked hard for you, and you haven't shouted at me much. I am doing my best to provide for myself, please.

Madam Gold: Do you have a girlfriend?

Thomas: Girlfriend, with which money? I don't have any. Besides, do you want a girl to burden me with my meager salary that you give me every day? I will only run after girls when I become successful, for now, I don't have any.

Madam Gold: I’ve heard you. Look at your mouth. So you mean to say you don't receive anything? Are you still a virgin or what?

As I don't know where the conversation is going, I decided to tell the truth. I don't gain anything by lying.

Thomas: No, that's not true. Just because I don't have a girlfriend doesn't mean I don't receive anything. I still have some casual flings with some girls in my area, sometimes.

Madam Gold: What do you mean by casual flings? Call it what it is, don't act like a child.

Thomas: Oh, Madam! I respect you, I can't talk about such things in front of you, and you’re like my mother.

Madam Gold: Is this an insult or what? Okay, get out of my shop! Do I look like your mother? Just because I have a big body, you think I'm old?

Thomas: My mouth won't get me into trouble. Please forgive me, Madam. If I hear that you're old, with such a great figure like yours, I will be very sorry, please.

Madam Gold: Enough. Do you know the hotel at the T junction?

Thomas: Yes, ma. I know it, that junction where the motorcycle riders stay, opposite it.

Madam Gold: Good, go there and meet me at 8 o'clock in the evening. Tell the receptionist that you're going to room 206. When you arrive, knock on the door three times, and I will open it. Don't let anyone else hear what I told you. If you like, let your mouth run like a tap, you will still lose. Take this money for transportation, I don't want to hear that you don't have money for a motorcycle and that's why you're walking. I took the money from her and started heading home. As I walked, I pondered on why Madam Gold is inviting me to a hotel? I hope it's not what I'm thinking. This woman is old; she forgets that she's trying to act like she's sweet 16. She's a fat woman who can even be older than my mother. I'm not a little child anymore, they don't call me Touch Something for nothing, I've been doing it since I was 13 years old, so I know what's up. My sister's friends that year used to give me a lot of attention; I did the work with my hands and sealed it with my mouth. It was only when I turned 16 that my manhood finally matched up.

Chapter 2

I left my house before 8 o'clock, ensuring that I could walk there on time. I didn't want to take a motorcycle taxi anywhere because they charge too much. My legs are strong enough to get me there. I prepared myself mentally for what was about to happen; I am not a child. If Madam Gold wants me to climb, I will climb, as long as there is money involved. She doesn't have a husband anymore, so I don't want it to seem like I'm climbing another man's mountain. I don't like the idea of another man climbing my mountain when I get married. That is not acceptable at all.

Upon reaching the hotel, the receptionist directed me to room 206. I checked the time on my worn-out phone, which I had tied with a rubber band. It was 10 minutes to 8, and I was on time. I could tell that the receptionist was wondering why a young boy like me was looking for a woman who was older than my mother in a place like this. The way she looked at me, it seemed like she had seen this kind of thing before. She had a fiery attitude, as if I had sent her to work. The hotel itself was not in good condition; it seemed abandoned and smelled of cigars and urine. Some parts of the reception chairs were torn. But I didn't say anything; we don't even have chairs in our house. If we had chairs like these torn ones, I would feel like a big shot.

As I walked to room 206, I silently said a prayer before knocking three times, just as Madam Gold had instructed me. Less than a minute later, she opened the door and signaled for me to enter. She didn't even let me sit down; as soon as I closed the door, she got straight to the point...

Thomas: Good evening, ma'am.

Madam Gold: Well, Thomas. Now, pull up your trousers so I can check something, quickly.

Thomas: What did you say?

Madam Gold: I said take off your jeans so I can see what you're carrying. I don't want you wasting my time. Or am I just talking for nothing?

Oh, I don't understand this at all. We should have prepared ourselves first before the main event starts. She didn't even offer to buy me water to drink or ask if I wanted a soda. One part of me tells me to run away since the door is still behind me, she can't force me, while another part of me thinks about how I'll be wandering around the neighborhood looking for another job, so I decide to stay and take off my jeans. The way she shouted when she saw my "Machine" made me feel embarrassed. I know I've had it since forever; it's not something new...

Madam Gold: Oh my God! This boy, is it only you that has this kind of thing walking around? Or did someone else join you? This one is too big, I've never seen this type before, and it's not even erect, what if it does get erect?

I started to feeling shy, mixing it with a small smile. It's like my ears are growing bigger as she praises my "machine"...

Thomas: It's God, ma'am. God did it.

Madam Gold: Look at how it is; you will help me position it properly so I can put it in my mouth. I want to see the full size when it's fully erect. My goodness, this one is large. A 21-year-old boy with this kind of thing, by the time you turn 25, they will make special boxers for you.

She continues to talk while pushing me towards the bed, by then, I've taken off my jeans completely...

Thomas: Excuse me; I've never done this before.

Madam Gold: What do you mean?

Thomas: No one has ever put my "machine" in their mouth before. I've never experienced it.

Madam Gold: Is it the same play you do with little girls? Now you will taste the real deal. Do not worry, just lie down here. You will enjoy yourself, I assure you. After I'm done with you today, you won't go near those flirtatious girls again. You don't know that what you possess is pure gold; it's what women are searching for on the streets. I can't believe you've been working for me for a whole year, I never suspected this talent of yours."

As she finished speaking, she gestured with her hand as if holding a microphone, and then she balanced herself and put it near her mouth. The shout I let out, oh my, it thrilled me to the core. What is this? Wow! Mama Gold is a pro. I must say, no one has ever licked ice cream the way she's licking this thing. It's as if she wants to use her mouth to extract the essence from the top of the crown. I swear, if this woman doesn't kill me today, I won't be able to die anymore.

She did it so well; I lost control and exploded in her mouth. I was hard before I exploded. The last time I took Esther to an unfinished building, she pushed me away twice because I didn't explode on time, and she got tired of waiting. But in the end, she let me finish because she said my stamina was helping her stay fit, that's why she allowed me to continue. Now, I'm wondering what happened, maybe it's because Madam Gold used her mouth, it's not the same feeling as with others. I'm just praying in my mind that Madam Gold won't be angry with me. I lifted my head slightly and saw her smiling, that's when I relaxed my mind.

She went to the bathroom to spit, and I picked up my jeans from the ground to put them on. She flared...

Madam Gold: What do you think you're doing? Are you okay? Do you think I brought you here just for this? Boy, take that thing off. In fact, take off everything you're wearing and come here."

I didn't say anything, I simply listened to everything she told me, as my shirt touched the ground, she removed her own clothes from her body, and when I looked at her, it made me feel nauseous. This woman is very old, look at how everything is sagging, her belly covers the clunge, I can't even see anything. Her chest is so long that it covers her bellybutton. There are some strange marks all over her body, different colors, some are red, some are brown, I can't even explain it. Where do I even begin here? Oh my, I hope my manhood can handle this, because what I saw could make it go permanently limp. As I contemplate how I will use my hands to lift her belly to the side, so I can see the clunge, Madam Gold then says something that makes my body freeze...

Madam Gold: Alright, come over here. Since you saw how I used my mouth to pleasure your manhood, you will also use your mouth to pleasure this meat you see here. Just don't bite me, because the way you opened your eyes like this shows that you've never done it before. You will lick it, as if it's a delicious soup. Use your mouth to suck it, just like you suck on those young girls' breasts. I will guide you on what to do. Come over here."

Thomas: What did you say?

Madam Gold: I said come over here."

She pointed to the area where she wanted me to stand, as she relaxed, using both hands to hold her belly, and placing one leg to the east and the other to the west. What kind of trouble have I gotten myself into?

To be Continued...

comedyrelationshipshumanityfictionerotic
1

About the Creator

Peace

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.