Filthy logo

Female Orgasms

It's not as mysterious as you assume it is.

By Mae McCreeryPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Female Orgasms
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Let's start with the basics shall we?

Every. Woman. Is. Different.

Don't look at us in the eyes and say the words:

"Well, this worked on my ex, why didn't you come when I did it?"

uh huh. Take that shit back to the dumpster you pulled it out of. Every woman is different and different things turn us on and get us to the Winners Circle, okay?

First off, Foreplay.

Unless your girl has been watching her Celebrity Crush in her favorite movie or TV show, she probably needs help 'revving her engine', getting wet. GOd, those analogies are really stupid. Look, bottom line, get your girl wet first and then we can move onto to step two.

Let me give you an example of what NOT to do.

I was with my boyfriend the other day and he followed me into the shower and tried to finger me and to try shower sex again.

HE spit in his hand to try and get me wet. No. Just, no. I'm personally not into that, I'll use lube but don't spit on me and hope that makes it easier for you, because it doesn't make it easier for me, the person who's gonna be taking it, kay?

Take it slow, let it build, whisper in her ear what you're gonna do to her. Let your fingertips barely glide over her skin, then grip her hip and tug her close and maybe smirk a little and tell her how beautiful she is and how much she makes you want her.

Then, kiss her neck and find a point that makes her weak, for most women its the tendon when the neck and shoulder meet. Don't bite like you're trying to eat meet off a rib bone. Don't push you tongue hard against the muscle and just wiggle, that shit feel weird and not pleasurable AT ALL. Nibble, kiss, suck, bite gently. Unless she's into the hard core activities, then have at it.

Then move you're hand down her body and when you reach the clit, gently rub it.

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT RUB AT IT LIKE YOU"RE SANDING DOWN A BOOKSHELF.

Why would you do that so aggressively? It hurts when you do that, damn.

My Ex, after one sociology lecture about the female anatomy, started rubbing my clit like he was trying to remove a mark off a table and I slapped his hand away.

"That's what we were taught to do!" He yelled at me, in the middle of sex, while trying to push my hands away and keep doing painfully hard big circles.

"Isn't what I think more important?" I asked, after I kicked him off of me.

"But...in the book.." he stuttered and yeah, cried.

"Don't read that book anymore." And I left.

Small, tight circles around the clit. Start slow and then once she starts moaning and gasping and digging her nails into the bed or your back, then harder. Don't just start off that way.

Jesus christ, I swear, it is not that complicated.

The G Spot. Elusive, often forgotten, and yet when you hit it just right: I swear you can see God.

Hitting that spot is how I normally orgasm and it just take the slightest touch and I'm skyrocketing.

However, sometimes, you need to find that spot and rub it a few times to get your girl there.

The other day, I was close and I mean like an inch away from my boyfriend giving me the first orgasm I'd had since the Pandemic started and then....he finished before I did and did not help me afterwards.

Don't leave your girl like that. It's not pretty and she will hold onto that FOREVER.

Bottom line, talk to her. What does she like? What doesn't she like? Does she need toys to achieve orgasm? By the way, toys aren't a reflection of how she feels about you. It's fun for both parties to use them, it's not about you.

Quick note: IF SHE SAYS NO NOT TONIGHT, DROP EVERYTHING AND SHUT PLAN DOWN. CONSENT IS EVERYTHING. Don't try to negotiate your way to have sex with her, that is WRONG and you are a horrible nasty man if you keep begging her for sex and won't leave her alone if she says no. By the way, no can also sound like "I'm tired", "I have to get up early", "I have a headache", "I'm on my period". LEAVE HER ALONE. No means no.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Mae McCreery

I’m a 29 year old female that is going through a quarter life crisis. When my dream of Journalism was killed, I thought I was over writing forever. Turns out, I still have a lot to say.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.