Filthy logo

Dirty Diary Entries

20+ smut

By JadedPleasuresPublished about a month ago 10 min read
Like

Time: 4:30 p.m.

Alpha & Omega Supernatural (MxML) Fiction

Location: Downtown, City Streets.

As night approached, I traveled down the sidewalks while looking for a safe place to sleep. My clothes were a bit tattered but washed. I also do not have a stench that is unpleasant on my skin. The soles of my shoes are almost gone from how much I have traveled. My stomach growled with hunger pains, prompting me to hold my stomach as I walked.

Unfortunately, my family removed me from their home for confessing to being gay, which happened about a month ago. I was shocked while very unprepared for this horrible incident. I had nowhere to go and no money for food to find stability. I have been stuck out here for a month.

While within my thoughts, I had not been focusing on my surroundings. Meaning I inevitably run into someone on the city sidewalks. After harshly bumping into what to me felt like a solid brick wall, I began stumbling backward, almost falling onto my backside. Quickly, I brace myself for the harsh fall onto the concrete, though it never came.

Logan feels someone bump into him, persuading him to gaze up. Having looked up in time to see the young man before him falling, Logan quickly reaches out, pulling him into a protective embrace.

"Are you alright?"

My eyes slowly creek open to gaze up in worry at the man who is currently holding me to his chest. A crimson-colored flush covers my face as I feel his toned chest under the palms of my hands.

"Y-Yes, Th-thank you. I appreciate you catching me."

My words come out in a timid whisper while becoming nervous and shy. I feel the man gently release me from his arms to look me over. Regrettably, I stand embarrassed before the man while his hands hold my shoulders.

"Where are you heading to?"

I hear the man ask me. Tears instantly fill my eyes as I cast my eyes downward, wishing to avoid his gaze. As he watched the young Omega cast his gaze downward, the tears in the eyes of the young man. Logan gently pulled him back into his embrace.

"Do you need a place to stay?"

I hear the man ask, and I can only nod in response to his question.

"Okay, my name is Logan, by the way."

I nod while politely telling him my name in return while he leads me to a car nearby. I watch as he opens the passenger door to the car for me and politely thank him before stepping inside the car to buckle up. After Logan closes the passenger door, he hurries to the driver's side to start the car before driving off.

During the drive, Logan and I talked a bit. They both try to get to know each other. After what seemed to be an eternity, we pulled into a long driveway that led to a mansion on top of a hill. The architecture of the mansion reminded me of some Italian Mafia movie.

Once the car is parked, I unbuckle myself before opening the car door and climb out. Logan meets me in front of the automotive before leading me towards the door of his home.

Upon stepping into the mansion, I gaze around at the luxury decor of the home. Out of polite habit, I remove my shoes at the entrance while placing them off to the side so they are not in the way. I hear Logan close the door behind us as we turn to walk further into the home.

"Have a seat on one of the chairs in the kitchen. I will grab you some clothes and a towel so you can shower before we eat."

Logan speaks before leaving the kitchen to perform the tasks previously stated. After a few moments, Logan enters the kitchen, handing me some clothes before showing me to the bathroom to shower.

After completing my shower, plus dressing in the clothes provided for me, I walk out in the grey sweatpants with an oversized hoodie. While I head back towards the kitchen, I can't help but notice the subtle hints of Logan's scent on the clothes. I cannot help but take a deep while pressing the cloth to my nose. I memorize Logan's scent, letting the calming feeling settle over me. A deep crimson blush creeps slowly over my cheeks as I snuggle deeper into the cloth, enveloping myself in his scent.

A noise in the kitchen brings my attention back to the present, prompting me to look down. While I gaze down, I notice that my member is semi-hard and begin to scold myself silently. To the best of my abilities, I fight hard to become calm. Once I felt comfortable, I walked into the kitchen, where Logan was. After entering the kitchen, I watch Logan move expertly around, gathering the necessary items to finish his preparations.

Having composed myself, I look over Logan's toned backside and blush softly.

"Is there anything that I can help with?"

My question is in a tone of polite curiosity as I peek around him to be in his eyesight. Unable to stop my gaze from staring at his face, my cheeks flare when he smirks. I cannot understand how this stranger, whom I only met tonight, can have such a pull on my emotions like this. My heart begins fluttering inside my chest as I can only focus on his handsome features.

Lost in my daydreams, I never heard his words clear enough to understand what Logan was saying to me. But my eyes are drawn to his lips as they move. A grin suddenly appears on Logan's lips, prompting a blush to color my cheeks.

"I-I'm sorry!! What did you say again?"

I feel so embarrassed over my actions of staring at him. There is this irresistible pull that draws me to him. More so than any other person I have had in my life. I desperately wished I knew why. Although, I dared not to ask him.

"It is alright, little one. Just grab a drink and sit with me for dinner."

Shyly, I nod before obediently doing as he commanded. Once seated, we begin eating together. The air around us is tense. Maybe not for him, although it was for me. My gaze refused to look at Logan for fear of becoming turned on. To then be stuck sitting until I could calm down enough to stand.

"Are you alright, little one?"

Logan asked me. I was unsure if I had been doing something to raise concern, so I quickly responded.

"Y-yes, I am alright. Are you alright?"

I politely ask in return to his question.

"Not exactly, little one."

He growls out a bit, to my astonishment. I feel it raise a cold shiver in my spine, a mix of fear and excitement.

"H-Have I done something wrong?"

I stammer out while feeling a bit intimidated and concerned.

"I do not believe it is within your control, little one. Although, I need to ask. Are you an Omega?"

I nod in silent answer to his question with a worried look. Logan sighs softly and begins shaking his head. I became tense.

"Have you had your first heat cycle?"

He looked into my eyes while waiting for my response.

"I-I..... well, I mean..."

Dumbfounded, I had no clue how to respond to this personal question. Pushing out my answer, I tell Logan a vague truth.

"I have had sex before if that is what you are asking. To my knowledge, I do not believe I have."

My voice came out a meek whisper while my face flushed with deep embarrassment.

"You are unclaimed?"

Logan skeptically asks.

"Well, yeah. I have no marks of claim on me. Why are you asking me this?"

I question in a tone full of worry and concern. Logan grunts in response to my words as his eyes comb over my appearance. I fall more into the description of 'Fem-boy' although being gay still makes you an outcast in society. Curiously, I gaze at him, wondering what is going through his mind.

Logan stands from the chair he sat in before he moves through the kitchen to begin cleaning.

"Well, it is getting late. I have a spare room set up for you to sleep in. We can discuss some things in the morning after you have rest."

I am unsure how to feel. I felt like I was in trouble, while another part felt that my being an omega was a disappointment. Not wishing to burden Logan further, I fought off this dreadful feeling of rejection. Calmly, I stood from my seat and headed toward the guest room.

Upon entering the guest room, I moved to the bed to lie down. My thoughts were a whirlwind of confusion. Does Logan regret letting me stay here? Will he tell me to leave in the morning? Silently, I lay on the bed, asking these questions to no one else but myself for hours. The silence around me was deafening until there was a sound outside my room. Quickly, I shut my eyes to pretend to be asleep so Logan would not have to worry. Unsure why Logan would be outside the guest room at this time of night.

The door to the guest room slowly opens before I hear footsteps coming closer to the bed.

Logan sits on the edge of the bed that I am lying on. I hear Logan release a heavy sigh before he whispers.

"The next week is going to be difficult. You know? You are an omega about to start your heat, and you don't even know what kind of position that puts me in."

Soon after, I hear Logan whisper to me. I can feel his breath brushing against my neck as he breathes in my scent when he exhales. I hear his breath come out on a low growl. The growl sends a shiver down my spine before I feel his tongue leisurely trail over my sensitive neck flesh. I felt his lips smile against my flesh while he gripped my sides tighter before I heard.

"You're not asleep, are you little Omega? You have been lying here and pretending to be slumbering? Well, aren't you full of surprises?"

Logan chuckled before lifting my head from the pillow so my gaze was on his.

"You smell amazing, and I want to claim you as my mate."

Logan growled in a dominant tone, which caused goose bumps to form over my skin. I was stunned into silence before I came back to my senses.

"I am a male. Why would you want a guy for a mate?"

The question hangs in the air, in silence between them for a moment before Logan decides to answer.

"It does not matter to me if you are a male or female. You are a gift. And it should be and feel the same for you. If you do not feel that way, then please inform me."

Logan is considerate of my feelings, and we do not even know each other well enough to go down this route. I screamed silently at myself. What the hell should I do?! I silently question myself and my mental sanity.

"So what do you say, little Omega? Will you let me mate you?"

taboosatireroleplaynsfwlgbtqfictionfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.