Filthy logo

Dirty Diary Entries

20+ smut series

By JadedPleasuresPublished 2 months ago 6 min read
1
Dirty Diary Entries
Photo by Emmanuel Ikwuegbu on Unsplash

Time: 7:45 p.m.

Modern Fiction,

Location: L.A nightclub

The music surrounded me, my body swayed to and fro to the beat of the music that blasted hard through the speakers surrounding the dance floor and DJ stage. My life had been so unfulfilling in recent years, I have a great husband and a substantial foundation for our relationship. We have our fights and can still make up before going to bed. But, for some damned reason I felt empty still, like there was something still missing in my life. Maybe it was the excitement of dating and the thrill of flirting, the wonderful thrill of the primal play exchange between the prey and the hunter. Maybe I have become to bored with my life and I figured this was the best way to do so.

My friends had ditched me long ago and I drove here myself so I stuck to the middle of the dance floor waiting patiently, just to feel his hands come around me to let me know he found me. Those rough calloused hands that felt so amazing against my skin. Huck, I couldn't help but shiver when I thought about his handsome features and his large framed figure pressing against my back as we had danced so many times before. My blush deepens as the song playing sounds so sexual as I think of him.

Soon I feel them, those calloused rough worked hands sliding over my sides and up to under my breasts as I then feel him press against my back pressing into me as we both dance to the sexual beat of the music. Our hips undulating in perfect sync as if we have practiced this same dance over and over outside of the club. As if it was one of those performances by a flash mob but it wasn't. It was just him and I. While we swayed in such an intimate and thrilling flirtation of dance just enjoying the company of each other as we build the intensity to a fever pitch between us. I loved how his hand wrapped around my waist to my stomach, the sliding of his fingers filling me with such an electrical heat that made my body tremble in his grasp, while he possessively pulls me closer.

"There's my doll faced beauty."

I hear Huck growl into my ear from behind me as we continue our intimate and sexual dance in the middle of the floor at the nightclub. God help me, his voice that accent. Every time I hear his deep vibrating tone that rumbles deep from within his massive chest. Safe, god all I feel is safe. His arms hold me in all the right ways, all the greatest ways. I could never get enough of this.

"Huck."

I softly gasp out his name causing him to pull me closer to his body as we dance, our desire for each other evident in our movements and dramatic sexual body language that only we understand.

"Mmm, that's it darling. Call your daddy's name. I love hearing that soft little gasp you make. I want to hear more of it."

I heard him growl against the sensitive flesh of my neck, causing goose bumps to form over my skin. How could someone like him be so fucking handsome, was all I could ask myself. His words already let me know that we are going farther tonight than we have any other night and the excitement shot through me in such a quick fashion that a soft moan escaped my parted lips as I feel his swollen member pressing against my ass. As the moan left my lips I felt his fingers instinctively curl into the flesh of my stomach showing me his dominant nature and I became so wet in that instant I couldn't take it any longer.

"Should we go to your place so we can fulfill your desire of hearing more of my gasps."

I say to him in the utmost of sultry tones hinting at my willingness to progress with his intentions as they match my own in this moment. I feel his hands slowly roam over my body as the heat builds even higher between us as we dance.

"Yes."

A simple word that when growled only made me wish for this even more. This, this is the excitement that I have been craving all this time. Feeling Huck take my hand in his and lead me from the dance floor and out of the nightclub, we both get in our own cars and head back to our destination.

After we make it inside of the home nothing else matter, we had built the heat between us so high that as soon the door to the home was closed and locked we frantically started touching and removing each others clothes. Our kiss is so more passionate than I had ever felt before. When I was completely nude and the only thing I had to remove from his body was his pants, Huck reached down lifting me into his arms as he begins walking me to the couch in the middle of the living room.

Not wanting to make it difficult on Huck, I wrapped my legs around his waist and my arms around his neck as I relaxed against his body. We have played the game of cat and mouse long enough that I couldn't take it any more. I needed him. I needed to feel him.

Feeling my back pressed against the fabric of the couch in the living room as our lips continue to move in sync as we passionately kiss my head spins I can't believe this is actually happening. My excitement heightened my senses causing every part of my body to respond to him with every touch of his fingers against my soft skin. My back arches off the couch as I have to be closer everything screaming inside of me for him to take me and ravage me. My breaths bated and panted.

"Huck, please."

I had begged him as his fingers dipped into my already wet sex. I saw the smile of his approval when he felt how ready I am for him to be inside of me. He leaned back and began undoing the belt around his waist so he could slip his pants off to stand before me completely naked. I moaned at the sight of his large member as the thrill of it being inside of me only causes my eyes to gloss over with lust and desire.

I see the self assured smirk that place on his features as my gaze takes in his large bulging member, before he positions himself in between my legs. Without warning he thrusts hard and fast into my taunt walls and coats himself quickly in my already wet hole. I hear him growl low in approval before he finally begins ravishing my body.

My moans became louder and louder at the feeling of him stretching my hole tight around him. I hear him grunting and moaning over me as he pistons his hips faster into my walls as I begin pulsing harder and harder over him. Huck can tell I am close and he doesn't slow he loves seeing me squirm and cry his name in pleasure what he takes me in such a rough and raw passion.

Hours pass as we lay after our intense session. Knowing that I have to leave soon to go get ready for my job and other duties of the day I get up from the couch and begin dressing and fixing my hair to not look messy while fixing my make up to look perfect.

After our final goodbyes and see you later, I climb into my car and drive off. After a short drive I arrive home and walk through my door to be greeting by a voice saying.

"Hey, honey you're home late. Is everything okay?"

taboosatireroleplaynsfwfictionfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.