Filthy logo

Boss

Forbidden fruit

By Xena WarriorPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

All I feel is pure, sexual tension. To the point of sitting on my hands with my shoulders hunched over, telling myself to breathe.

"Don't do it," I think to myself. "He's your BOSS!"

You had intercepted me at the end of my lunch, just as I was heading back to my desk.

"Can I speak with you?" was the question you had asked while motioning into your office.

I nodded and walked in. As I set my purse down and took a seat, you closed the door and sat down at your desk across from me. Your eyes bore into mine, over the rim of your glasses, and you asked, "What's going on?"

What's going on? We've been going back and forth for weeks, I haven't gotten laid in months, and right now all my pent-up sexual frustration will spew all over you if you keep that door closed.

I licked my lips and shook my head. "Nothing," I responded.

You stared at me for a moment, shook your head, and said, "You concern me." Then you began massaging your shoulder with an uncomfortable look on your face.

"You okay?" I asked.

"Oh yeah, just a little stiff."

"I can help get you more than just a little stiff," my inner succubus purred.

Now my fingers dig into the seat cushion and I tighten my stomach.

Oh my God, stop it! He's your boss, he's your boss, he's your BOSS!

"Why do YOU look so stressed?" you ask in alarm, eyes on my flexed arms and hunched shoulders.

All I can muster is another shake of my head, not trusting what words might come out of my mouth. You get up from your chair and walk around to the front of your desk, and lean against it, right in front of me.

"Talk to me. What has you so tense?" you ask.

Close proximity brings the scent of your cologne. When I breathe it in, I can feel my pupils dilate and I keep my face down. My body is ready and eager, but I need to compose myself. I cross my legs. Before I place my interlocked fingers around my knees, I notice your eyes take in the sight of my legs; I'm wearing my favorite skirt and heels.

Weeks before, you had told me you had a thing for legs.

Now we stare at each other. It seems you're catching on to what has me so tense.

With our eyes still locked, I slowly bite my lip. I see your eyes leave mine to watch me bite my lower lip, then you look down to my blouse where my chest is rising and falling with heavy breaths, and finally back to my crossed legs; where your eyes linger.

Slowly, deliberately, I uncross my right over left and lean forward, baring my eyes into yours.

"I'm tense because I've been flirting with my BOSS, and not only has he been flirting back, but now he has me alone in his office with the door closed," I state. There's a long pause while you search my eyes.

"I DID close the door," you say slowly.

"Yeah... ya did," I whisper. It feels like the air is getting thicker.

BREATHE.

I close my eyes and inhale deeply, then lean back in the chair for what little distance I can get. My head tilts toward the ceiling while my shoulders roll back, allowing my chest to poke out in front of you, while I stretch out my neck. When I finish, I lean forward again and say softly, "Would you like me to help you loosen your stiff shoulders?"

Your chest rises and falls heavily while I hold your gaze. For a moment you don't move.

I lean back out. "I should go back to my desk," I say, and get up to head to the door. Then I hear you whisper my name. It stops me, with my back to you. I hear your body stand from the desk before it lightly presses against my back. Your lips brush my left ear.

"Not here," you whisper.

erotictaboosexual wellnessrelationshipsfiction
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.