Filthy logo

Say "Please"

Man's perspective from previous story "Please"

By Xena WarriorPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like

"Get inside me... GET INSIDE ME," you plead with me. I’ve been working on building your sex drive up for the last half hour; I want to hear you beg. With my fingers vibrating inside of your pussy, my left hand choking your throat, and my mouth wrapped around your nipple, I know you can’t stand the build up much longer. You’ve been trembling and just began writhing, nearly falling off the bed. "Get. Inside. Me." you repeat each word between staggered breaths, breasts rising and falling. I know what will send you over the edge.

I slowly run my tongue along your left nipple before making eye contact with you. You look like you want to devour me if I didn’t have you pinned. I enjoy that look. I flex my hands, both inside your vagina; gliding slowly and roughly, and the other tightening around your neck. "Say please," I say with a vicious smile. Your eyes go from desire to indignation. “Your brat is not going to win this round babe,” I think.

When you say nothing, I withdraw my right hand from your pussy and you instantly protest; letting out a groan, legs curling in, still trembling. I maneuver the head of my dick between your already spread legs, and rub it along your vulva; both of us already wet. You moan and practically look pained. "Is this what you want?" I ask again, my left hand still firmly wrapped around your throat and my right hand maneuvering my penis along your pussy. Your eyes close in anticipation and your body raises, readying itself for me. "Hmm?" I try to coax an answer out of you, but you refuse to answer. “Not today woman. You’re not winning this time,” I think. I stop teasing with the head of my penis and lay my body on top of yours; my dick poking between your legs. I dip my face down and flip my tongue inside your mouth. "Is this what you want?" I ask again, and I grind my hips down so you feel my dick push against you.

"Yes," you say between your teeth, hardly able to respond with my hand still wrapped around your throat.

"Then say please." You let out a groan in response.

"Have it your way," I say, then I clamp onto your nipple with my teeth and vibrate my tongue against the skin, which causes you to convulse. You can barely let out a cry with my hand firmly around your neck as I dry hump you.

"Plss," I barely hear you breathe out. My teeth release your nipple as I rise up from your chest.

"Did you say something?" I say, a smug smile playing on my face. “You’re so close. Just give in,” I think. Your body is still trembling, hungry to be ridden by me.

You take a deep breath and finally give in by saying, "Please."

I release your neck and position the head of my dick against you. The pleasure of having me sink into you shows in your whole body; you let out a moan of satisfaction, your head falls back, and your back arches. My girth fills you up while my length digs in deep. I begin with hard and slow thrusts, stretching you little by little and you seem to revel in the sex. Then I pick up the pace and you begin to shake. You trap my body over yours; your fingernails clawing into the skin of my back, causing my turn to moan. Then you lock your ankles around my hips, further drawing me in.

Cries of pleasure fill the room when I know it hurts just a little for you. I pause for a moment to place your left leg on my shoulder. When I continue thrusting again, I can feel myself digging deeper into you, penetrating your G spot. You try to scoot back when I go harder, but I want to hear you scream, and I’m not letting you go anywhere, so I strongarm you into me. Your moans and trembling build to all-out body shakes. Then you scream my name. “Yes; that’s what I wanted to hear,” I think.

Abruptly, I push your leg off my shoulder and flip you onto your stomach. "Get on your hands and knees," I command. You crawl further onto the bed and do as I say; not talking back, no complaints. “Good girl,” I say from behind you, as I crawl onto the bed and sink my cock into you. I hear you release a satisfied breath before I slide my fingers up and into your hair at the base of your skull, and pull. As I pull from your roots, I plunge into you. My fingers stay in your scalp for a few thrusts, then move down to your hips for leverage. I run my palms along your ass before spanking you, causing a slight laugh from you.

You fall in rhythm with my thrusts and I hear the satisfied moan escape your lips, while my fingers dig into your waist. It doesn't take long for both of us to tense up since I’m pounding hard and fast into you. When I feel you orgasm, your head hangs down and you lift your ass into my groin, as if you’re drinking in as much as you can with your pussy. Not long after you cum, do I let out a loud moan and tighten my grip on your hips, ejaculating inside of you.

We both stay there, on our hands and knees, breathing heavily. Then I lean over you to nibble and kiss your ear. "That's what happens when you say 'please'," I whisper into your ear. A wide smile spreads across your already satisfied face as you look up at me. “Please,” you whisper, moving closer to my lips. I grab your lips with mine and dance my tongue into your mouth as I spank you again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.