Filthy logo

Becoming a Sugar Baby

My personal experience

By Luna RuizPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

This all started back in May. But my craving for having money started as a child. Growing up we didn't have very much money. My mother was a single mother who worked all the time, but struggled to pay the bills. So fast forward 16 years, when I found out older men could give me money just for talking to them, I was more than down.

How did I even find out what becoming a sugar baby was? School. Being a Sophomore in high school, I overheard a conversation in math class about how a girl was getting spoiled just for her pictures on Instagram. I wanted that. I needed that. To get spoiled by a man or woman with everything he got. But I was only 16 and being very cautious of my personal identity on the internet, I waited until my 18th birthday. But seeming as I am extremely loyal and I was dating at the time, this didn't start until a month after he broke up with me. In May.

Not long after, I found a guy who lived not too far from me. We talked on the phone to make sure we were real to each other. He was a doctor. I told him of my plans for college. He offered to pay for everything! On one condition, I would have to meet him and get the money myself. For the hundreds, he was going to give me. I was more than willing. He wanted to take me shopping and take me on dinners too. But something really bad happened. In between the transition of moving out of my mother's I lost the phone that had everything. I was devastated. I need him more than ever and now I lost him forever. I hope he's doing well.

I started researching and joining so many sites looking for someone to spoil me through the internet. Someone preferably not so close. I couldn't go out and meet these men all the time. I was starting to become uncomfortable with the idea. So my search went on for months. I couldn't get through to anyone. Until I found a website.

Fundmysugarbaby.com

I've been on there a few months now. Two men had actually come through for me.

The first one was kinda sketchy. He wanted so many videos of me talking. What he offered was not enough for him to be suggesting videos the way he did. But for $25 a week, he got an hour chat with me and videos morning and night. I was so stupid. He should have been giving more. Know your worth ladies! I ended up leaving the situation after I realized my time was worth way more than that.

It's been almost two months since that man. I was scrolling through profiles when I found a man. He described himself as needing intimacy and needed something very discreet. I took that to my advantage. Now I talk to him almost every day giving him a girlfriend experience for $125 a week. I was mind blown by how needy this man is. I guess this man is my first real sugar daddy.

But ladies and gentlemen, Always get your payment before proceeding with anything! That is the rule! I still talk to him to this day. He's a very nice man who just wants someone to talk to.

So there's that from me.

Some rules and sidenotes when becoming a sugar baby:

-Always get your payment first!

-make sure you know all of his intentions before agreeing to the relationship

-not all men or women will be interested in you

-know your worth!

-try a lot of different sites and apps.

-take your time with this, there's a man out there willing to pay for what you're offering

-make up a fake situation in which he could offer money. Like a phone bill or ticket that needs to get paid off

-don't be too demanding or pushy, unless he likes that

Remember these rules.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Luna Ruiz

i remember writing my first story in 1st grade. It was about a girl like me, she had glasses and long dark hair. she was teased on, but was very smart with her words...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.