Feast logo

Yummy Deep-Fried Oreos

Deep Fried Oreos

By Crumbs Carnival treatsPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Deep Fried Oreos

One of the forms of relaxation to people who are stressed at work is cooking. Cultures across the world have prepared many types of foods. However, today people do not have much time to eat properly. The new urban culture nowadays eats fast food so they can quickly go back to work. Hamburgers, cheeseburgers, hot dogs, Deep Fried Oreos are among the many popular foods people consume every day. Their preparation is relatively easy and costs cheaper than sitting in a restaurant and eating healthy food, although healthy food is advised for all of us. However, work obligations for many people forbid this and people are forced to eat greasy and unhealthy foods.

How I found out about deep fried Oreos

Back in the past, I took my family to a carnival. The carnival had many masks, animals, fun games, rollercoaster, and other amusing things. We were tired by the trip and went to the hotel first night. The second day, my daughter wanted to see the elephant woman, and what you should do when your daughter asks you to take her. You will go, of course. I took her to the carnival and she was truly amazed. We drove on the rollercoaster, won a teddy bear and she wanted to eat. I saw a person who was preparing sandwiches. I asked him to prepare a hamburger for the kid. The other person came back from his break. He had an order to prepare Deep Fried Oreos. I have never heard of this food, so I carefully watched what he was doing. It looked very interesting and easy to do. I ordered one for me too. I really liked it and asked about the recipe. He gave me the recipe, and I said to my daughter that I would make one when we get back home.

Cooking my first deep fried Oreos

As I gave promise about making deep fried oreos, my daughter wanted me to make them as soon as we got back home. My wife asked what was going on and I said to her: I will prepare some delicious food. She knows that I am untalented for cooking and started laughing hysterically. She took the camera; I found my chef robe and hat and started cooking. The recipe is simple. All you need is one or two packs of oreos, flour, salt, sugar, oil, eggs, vegetable oil, and baking soda. First, you start by mixing the flour, sugar, eggs, salt, and the baking soda. It is the same as pancake mixture. Turn on the electric stove and put a metallic bowl with oil to be heated in 360 degrees Fahrenheit. When the mixture is done, unpack the Oreos and dip them in the mixture. After that, put them in the heated oil. Turn them around until they are brown. It is their ideal color.

Combinations of Deep Fried Oreos

Your Deep Fried Oreos can be served in many ways. It depends from your taste. I know my daughter wants them with sugar and strawberry jam. I milled some sugar and rolled several of them in the sugar. The other ones I served them in a plate full of strawberry jam. The worst thing of this is that I got the nickname Cake man.

Crumbs Carnival treats one of the Famous Brand to Provide Best Deep Fried oreos Instant Mix and Deep Friend Twinkies Instant Mix. We provide world best instant mix to get your deep fried ores and deep fried twinkies in No time.Enjoy your Favorite Deep Fried oreos and Deep Fried Twinkies in just 5 minutes with Our Instant mix. Buy Now https://www.crumbscarnivaltreats.com/products/deep-fried-twinkies https://www.crumbscarnivaltreats.com/products/deep-fried-oreos

product review
Like

About the Creator

Crumbs Carnival treats

Crumbs Carnival treats Provides Best Deep Fried oreos Instant Mix and Deep Friend Twinkies Instant Mix. https://www.crumbscarnivaltreats.com/products/deep-fried-twinkies https://www.crumbscarnivaltreats.com/products/deep-fried-oreos

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.