Feast logo

Tuna salad, one of my best meals. I love to prep, and put my love in it.

I even add diced apples, the gala apples at that.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1
Tuna salad, one of my best meals. I love to prep, and put my love in it.
Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

I feel like this story would appeal to feast community, because it stars a gorgeous fiber filled meat and veggie dish in a gorgeous colorful salad. My one of many mastered dishes.

I love my mastered tuna salad, it is a masterpiece in my opinion, not everyone likes tuna, my roommate Nat hates tuna, she feels like it smells like pussy. She does not fool with tuna salad, I love my tuna salad or celery, and peanut butter, and celery. I love the sweetness with the celery. When the flavors marry in my mouth it is a joyous occasion I swear! I love my peanut butter or tuna and celery fix, the perfect fix for a sweet tooth, it is like candy when it melts in my fat mouth. I love it, I will slim this neck, face, and everything down eating my peanut butter tuna salad fix! I eat the candy side by side, swear it is like candy. Much better than actual candy, candy is bad for your weight, and teeth.

I love nerds, and sometimes sour patch kids, but I need to cut the soda pop out of my diet, and the candy as well. Except for my peanut butter, and tuna salad with celery type of candy type shit!!

I am gradually sifting the pop and candy out of my diet, it's just sometimes I have a craving for mountain dew or coke a cola or even skittles the smoothie type at that. It tastes so good when I get a craving for it, and I have a little money to splurge on my skittles, starburst candy without the wrapper, and or my mountain dew or coke. I must get that mess out of my life though. I need to be a clean eater always drinking my morning brewed cup of Joe, and drink a gallon of water per day, space it out during the day, just a gallon. The body is so so percentage of water and so on, so do not over drink your water, too much H20 is dangerous, drink over a gallon of water per day you will risk a counter action with your minerals and amount of sodium your body is supposed to maintain, and keep at all times.

I love my apple celery tuna salad because it is so super scrumptious swear all tuna salad fanatics like me need to sample my tuna salad because any tuna salad lover would crave, and beg for my apple celery mustard egg tuna salad because it is that delicious! My cats will be begging for my salads like a dog begs for beggin strips, or like how a cat meows, and craves for her catnip! I am so excited to add this story to the collection of feast community stories, I hope it is one of the top selected most popular stories of the year because my tuna salad is for tuna salad lovers to ravish, and tear up with cuts of celery and peanut butter! I love the hell out of my tuna salad I cut celery up into scoops for tuna and peanut butter and then I serve and dish it up to me in the best way there is! I specially delectably put my celery cuts tuna and peanut butter slathered celery sticks/scoops into my Hefty brand Tupperware and I snack off and on all day between my sweet tooth after smoking loud loud bud/marijuana/Mary Janes flowers in which I have a gorgeous bouquet in my special ex medical marijuana jar, I love the fuck out of this special jar, I peeled all of the stickers off and it is an adorable black matt looking shiny marijuana/cannabis jar for me or my pals or my old man to enjoy and store bud in it, I want to tempt my boy friend to borrow my favorite bud storage jar just to see if he gets hooked on it like me and not want to give it back, I want him to enjoy it however it would be hard to let it leave my room and my possession and that is how much I favor this bud container! I love this story talking about Mary Jane's flowers, the munchies of course, and my most masterpiece mastered, and remastered tuna salad. Just dig this masterpiece story bragging about my apple diced, diced white onion, diced celery, dill, and or sweet pickle relish, with mustard, boiled eggs, and olive oil based mayonnaise! Extra virgin olive oil, peanut oil, and sunflower seed oil is one of my preferred staples to use sparingly in my kitchen times, whether it be air fried party wings, or something else that is interesting that my picky ass roommates would dig into without any hesitation while the game is preparing to come on, and eat finger party foods while drinking mountain dew, and or coke a cola while observing the Bengal's game crossing our nimble fingers praying, and hoping, and expecting a real live win for the Bengals! I hope this time around that the Bengals go all the fucking hot damn way and reap their long time desired trophies, and championship rings! I desire to pray over it when the urge consumes me then watch the Bengal's game when the urge pursues me, and just see and watch to observe if my prayers were heard, and answered or it is just not meant to be because for whatever good reason God has to justify that it is not currently in his concern for the Bengals to win. Keep an eye on stats as well when the urge strikes just to see my prayers, and my diligence reap the rings and trophies that the Bengals crave other than the Bengals diligence, integrity, great sportsmanship, and hard work plus effort that reaps them their desires, and hearts craves! Please indulge, and binge read this piece. When you're on the toilet taking a dump any where it doesn't matter, when you're on your work break, and ate such a phat brunch that you're appetite is completely satiated, and you would rather indulge in the feast community to see my precious scruples of spiritual food in regards to master tuna salad please indulge, and if you feel like my hard ass busting work, and A for effort is worth the time spend $$$ ah little money please pledge, and tip to my feast story, and or any other glorious goodies that I have typed up from my brain power without writing it down on paper first, I do this a lot, I eat my brain food, and then I have a cup of coffee or two and start working. To be honest it feels as if I just took advantage and wrote my first book the way my word count is at currently 1,141 count. If I do not reap tips or pledges or big count in readers maybe other people who use my platform are coo coo or they just don't have it to spend on a talented author such as me. I am dying to see my fresh hot damn new precious comma's so I can throw bands at my peers thru vocal.media, and I hope this novel I just called myself typing up without pen, and paper. If I could just choose two authors per day that are great or need to master being an author like me, I would throw one of the two at least a thousand bucks in pledges, and tips just to have fun, and bless my peers. I cannot wait to make my famous mastered tuna salad have a usual morning or much better than usual morning full of stretching strength training plus exersize plus sexsersize then just randomly look at my vocal.media account/stripe wallet, and see it read at least 15,000.00 or more, I want my old man to be beside me to watch, and observe my miracle that I am dying for for the longest time, and witness beside me my new comma's as in $50,000.00 or more plus infinite, and gone ahead, and have my dude watch me do my withdrawal, and observe to see how quickly my new comma's are transferred to my Chime checking account, then when my balance is showing thru my Chime account in savings balance I will transfer at least 75% of my new income to my cash app account balance then move some to my bitcoin in which I think I will apply about approximately 20% or more to my bitcoin and just keep supplying me with huge amount of bitcoin to just sit on and watch my gains and or losses and not have to pay any taxes on it possibly for not cashing out. One day if I manage to see over 1.9 trillion in bitcoin at cash app just for playing with the system, and getting surprisingly much more gains than losses like surprised to death like seeing 1.9 trillion in long term gains, and very small amount of losses. For instance just a half ass guess type estimate. Like money super phat to the point of where I would have to wake up old accounts with stash, and or Dave just to put money aside to where I am less likely to see the government get their hands in my new comma's that I earned, and paid taxes on. I believe that if I just sit on phat ass bitcoin and do not sell low but sell high as fuck I will get some incentives from the IRS just because I will become so rich and overcome poverty and have the IRS blessed just from seeing the amount of taxes I pay and I will be holding like a mother fucker one day. I will need a money counter just to put new money on my chime that I sat on long time just to shop thick as fuck thru ebay.

artcuisinediyhow to
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Wow! Left a heart!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.