Confessions logo

The time that a young man I never knew

was sexually attracted to me

By Janay EaleyPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
3
The boy in the corner is an example of his appearance.

Have you ever had that experience as a teenager, and you get so scared that you must delete everything about the moment because you did not want your parents to find out about it?

In my last year of high school, I chose to complete the rest of the school year virtually. I thought being online was the best option for me then my mother dropping me off to school, pressuring me to always keep my mask on.

I do not know if other teachers were strict on telling students to keep their cameras on, but Norland teachers were a little nicer. During the COVID era, students were committing acts on camera and even more behind the camera.

I am guilty of bringing my laptop to the bathroom to handle my business, take a shower, and changing my clothes in my bedroom but I was smart enough to know that if my camera was off and my mic was silent, then I was safe.

In my English period, we had this teacher named Mr. Simon.

He was a Haitian man, but he sounded feminine whenever he spoke to us. We were working on this English assignment where you had to read a story and answer the questions.

He needed us to get it done before class was over. In unison, the class made this disappointed sigh, but everything went silent meaning they understand it was either A or F.

About fifteen minutes went by, my assignment was already done and turned in. Suddenly, I see a message pop up in the chat of Microsoft Teams:

“ Hey Janay! I need your help."

What is your number? ” this boy wrote.

“Okay. 786-792-1083,” I wrote back.

A couple of seconds later, I checked my phone and he said:

“Did you finish the assignment already?”

“Yes.”

“Damn girl!”

“Can I copy off of you?”

“Sure.”

We exchanged emails and sent him pictures of my work.

He told me thanks and I thought this conversation was over until this:

“You know I always liked you?”

“You did?!?!”

“Yeah..I never got the courage to tell you.”

“Aww! That is so sweet.”

“Do you want to come over so I can spread your legs?”

“WHAT NO?!?”

“Come on! I want to know what you taste like.”

I could not believe that he was offering to perform oral sex on me right after borrowing my work. I have been a virgin for years, so I was a little afraid but my relationship with him was platonic.

I never had any male flirt me like this and he got even more sexual so I could handle the bluntness of his offer.

“Would you like to see my Cock doodle?”

It took me to say no at least three times for him to back down.

He thought this interaction was funny, but I also respected the fact that he was honest about what he wanted because there are males who will lead a woman on and once, they give up their bodies, they ghost them.

He did reveal something about himself that I never knew he was diagnosed with bipolar disorder, and I believed him because no one is that comfortable sharing that piece of information unless it is someone that they trust. I never knew until that day that boy who turned out to be ten years older always had a thing for me.

I had known him since our middle school days, thinking that he was the same age as me. He could have told me the truth about his age, but he was ashamed. He made sure to let the other classmates know about me because random messages went through my phone like lightning and of course, it was all boys.

I allowed them to cheat from me but under one condition:

WRITE ALL THE ANSWERS IN YOUR OWN WORDS!!

*None of the names of the boys from my high school days will be revealed.*

Embarrassment
3

About the Creator

Janay Ealey

Greetings, my fellow readers!

Writer.

Social Media Manager.

Student.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.