Confessions logo

My Embarrassing Story

my embarrassing stories with guys

By Jessica HowardPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
My Embarrassing Story
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

So I am choosing to write my embarrassing stories on my embarrassing moments with guys, So I am no good when it comes to meeting guys so here are a few of those stories.

Number one- I was coming out of the movies with my friend and we were 18 years old so fresh out of school we were walking toward the restrooms when we saw group of guys one guy smiled at me he was cute so I smiled back and all of a sudden I was falling I had no idea what I tripped on but I ended up flat on my face on the ground. I was so embarrassed and when my friend started laughing I felt even more embarrassed so I got up without looking over at the guy and went straight to the restroom I didn't want to know if he was laughing at me. My friend was still laughing in the restroom I could of killed my friend I was so embarrassed and I wouldn't go back out my friend eventually talked me to go back out I was thankful the guy was gone.

Number 2- So this one took place when I was 24 years old I was working with this really cute guy so I was trying to be flirty and sexy and I was going to ask him out but what I didn't notice that I was near the stairs and I lost my footing and fell on my butt so just to make it worse I slid down a few stairs on my butt so much for sexy I felt like an idiot the guy helped me up and asked me if I was okay I said yes and went back to work I was too embarrassed to ask him out.

Number 3- So I use to have the biggest crush on this guy for many years when I was a teenager and never got the nerve to talk to him so many years later I saw him crossing the road towards me I was so nervous that I froze in place I didn't know what to do. He saw me and said hi to me I was froze in place I could barely get out a hello this happens to me when I get nervous I can barely speak or I talk fast so I managed a hello he asked me how I was I started rambling he looked at me strangely so I excuse myself saying I had an appointment I was late for as I turned to leave a collided with a man trying to cross the road I apologized and tried to get away with as much dignity as possible but I ran into a lady and her dog and while trying to move away I got tangled in her dog's lead I was trying to untangle myself and I fell over I was so humiliated I got up and walked away with out looking back I didn't want to see the expression on his face. When I got far enough away I started to cry I felt like such an idiot I just hoped I never saw him again he must of thought what a moron I was.

So these were my top 3 embarrassing stories with guys there are more but if I wrote about all them it would be a very long story which is why I chose my top 3, So I want to tell you that I have improved with guys but that would be a lie it hasn't improved at all and I don't think it ever will, so thank you for reading my story and I hope you found it funny.

Embarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.