Confessions logo

HOW TO UNLOCK YOUR PRAYERS

PSALM 91

By Sinenjabulo MgadePublished 12 months ago 5 min read
1
PSALM 91

welcome to the prayer. God in heaven watch over you, in faith. One of the most potent Psalms in the Bible, the word of God, is Psalm 91. This Psalm can dissolve numerous binds in your life and grant you blessings of protection. Additionally, it can bring a blessing of protection to your home and family. Today, we'll pray Psalm 91, and after we finish, you can be sure that God will richly reward you. For you to receive all the promises included in this potent prayer from Psalm 91, I want you to pray along with me, either by repeating the words out or in your brain. Hence, feel free to

I'm going to pray this potent Psalm of blessing, which breaks chains and protects families, with you right now. Whoever resides under the protection of the Highest will rest under the protection of the Highest. I will declare of the Lord that he is my fortress and my God, in whom I put my hope. He will undoubtedly protect you from the dreadful Pestilence and the Fowler's trap. He will envelop you in his feathers, and you will find safety beneath his wings. His loyalty will serve as both your shield and rampart. You won't have to worry about the dread of the night, the daytime arrow, the pestilence that lurks in the shadows, or the plague that kills during the middle of the day.

You won't suffer any damage if you choose to make the Lord, who is my sanctuary, your highest place of residence. He will instruct his angels to guard you in all your ways, so no tragedy will come close to your tent. To prevent you from stomping your foot on the stone, they will raise you in their arms. You will step on a cobra and a lion; you will crush a huge lion and a serpent. The Lord declares, "I will deliver him and guard him because he acknowledges my name" because he loves me. He will make a call to me, and I will respond. I'll stand by him in times of need, deliver him, and treat him with respect.

In accordance with Psalm 91, I come to you now to ask that you cut all links in this person's life. All connections—spiritual, familial, and material—are connected. In this time of prayer, may all links to health be severed and allowed to fall to the ground. To stop all the enemy's activity, I implore the All-Powerful God to send a powerful angel bearing a drawn sword in the direction of this person's home. Every negative deed carried out over this person's home, including deeds committed by the enemy in the form of quarrels, marital problems, curses, and trials. in the shape

I am announcing that everything that has been written, buried, thrown to the wind, or spoken by someone who intends to hurt this individual now collapses to the ground. My God, every disease that has affected this life as a result of an evil spirit or illness is as your word describes: an arrow. The arrows of disease, of which Psalm 91 refers, are now being broken by your strength, my God. I declare that the arrows of sickness are already starting to fall to the ground thanks to the strength of Psalm 91's prayer. I proclaim that they leave, and with this prayer's blessing, I also announce that all illnesses in this body start to get better. Psalm 91 requests that you, Almighty Father, deliver us from snares.

Please, God, protect this guy from stray shots from attacks. In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I declare that this person will not stumble. Let the Angels protect this person from accidents my father on the road when leaving home. I promise that this person won't trip and fall. I declare that this life is blessed by the all-powerful God. Please repeat these lines with me once more as you raise your right hand or, if that's not possible, place it on your heart.

You will either say them aloud or you will say them out loud when you are praying with me. Whoever resides under the protection of the Highest will rest under the protection of the Highest. I will declare that the Lord is my fortress and my haven. You will be protected from the terrible Pestilence and the Fowler's trap by my God, in whom I have faith. He will envelop you in his feathers, and you will find safety beneath his wings. His loyalty will serve as both your shield and rampart. You won't be afraid of daytime arrows or the terror of the night. neither the plague that prowls in the night. neither the epidemic that kills a thousand people at noon

Then no harm will come to you, not even from the Lord who is my sanctuary. He will instruct his angels to guard you in all your ways, so no tragedy will come close to your tent. To prevent you from stomping your foot on the stone, they will raise you in their arms. You will step on a lion and a snake. The powerful lion and snake will be crushed under your feet. The Lord declares, "I will deliver him because he loves me." If he accepts my name, I will keep him safe. He will make a call to me, and I will respond. If there are problems, he will have me. I'll free him and treat him with respect throughout his long life. I appease him and demonstrate.

I want you to affirm that and praise God. You have assured me that you have claimed this prayer. I want to let you know that you, your home, and your family are currently experiencing all of Psalm 91's blessings. I'll say this prayer again if you can read it for seven days. Seven is the perfect number, the number of God. It would be great if you could find this Psalm 91 prayer on this channel and listen to it for the next week. Then, you could share your experiences in the comments, which I'm sure would be plentiful. Please forward this prayer to your loved ones as well. how many individuals.

Until the next time, Jehovah Rapha bless you abundantly and forcefully.

TabooWorkplaceTeenage yearsSecretsSchoolHumanityFriendshipFamilyEmbarrassmentDatingChildhoodBad habits
1

About the Creator

Sinenjabulo Mgade

Young writer with the most trending news just for you.

subscribe for more.....

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sinenjabulo Mgade (Author)12 months ago

    GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.