Psyche logo

The walls in my room call me psycho!

This psyche story will win me a challenge prize win unless admin is psycho.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

If my walls could talk they would call me psycho on my kids on everything I love. I am certified crazy, you know the statement telling all that I am cray is an obvious hyperbole exaggeration. I need to win a prize challenge first place for once but it looks like no one cares about the straight-up facts though.

I deserve a lot more than a thousand though straight facts. I deserve to come up, poverty is staring me in the fucking face per day and I am so sick of being tired of being sick and tired of real shit. This poverty life is not for me. Fuck this broke-ass stupid shit if these walls could talk I would be a millionaire right now or a trillionaire because these walls would know if they could talk and spit the truth and the facts I would be a trillionaire overnight really though.

I am tired of poverty so bad I am hurting but who cares? Only me! I am the only one who gives a fuck about me that's why vocal.media admin plays me sideways every time I submit anything to a challenge they never give me my props because I deserve my fucking props. I am angry as fuck because I always get played to the fucking side as if I don't deserve the fucking best and it is a fact that I deserve my props and the best but admin makes it impossible for me because I am the top tier author obviously admin would rather give me a hard time as if I don't create anything good enough. I am enraged but guess who is the only one who cares? Just me that's it only me no one cares about my fucking needs but I and that is not enough, it takes a village to help a real one succeed but no one understands that.

I don't give a damn what anyone says no one comes up all by themselves it takes a real team to provide and help it happen. If I did not have to suffer through poverty I would be wealthy and only become wealthier because I deserve to be wealthy. All I deserve is to be rich and happy and well taken care of this is a fact. I am purely pissed this morning. My roommates owe me 100 dollars for accusing me of stealing a hundred bucks worth of product but I did not fucking touch their God damn stuff. I want what they owe me! I hate it when others owe down but don't want to pay the fuck up!

I need big bucks that is what the fuck I crave is huge money always stacking all the time and I deserve pure wealth and prosperity that is why I don't have my wealth yet because I deserve huge money recurring non-stop straight facts. I feel arrogant outraged purely pissed because I still do not own what the fuck I deserve which is huge money and fat commas in my neo-bank account. The more commas I own and win the better I am treated by society period. I am done with these walls and society treating me like I deserve to be poor and struggling I am sick of it!!

I love commas more than anything as much as I love my children that is how much I value what is mine and what I deserve. Where is my shit though I need it now God damn it!!

I am furious and bitchy and dissatisfied as hell because I still do not have what the fuck I should have and I should have my wealth because it is supposed to come now and be mine because I deserve it after all the fucking damned shit I've been through. I have been through hell, Pardon my rant and let these commas be released to me because I deserve it. I bust my ass every day making these stories to stay poor I don't fucking think so! I am sick and tired of having nothing and my needs becoming more scarce every fucking God damn day! I am angry but who cares? Only me obviously because still where the fuck is my damn money I should have already had fucking with vocal.media! UGH!

humanitytraumaptsd
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.