Psyche logo

Expect Big Changes, Now

January 26-February 20

By Anne Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Expect Big Changes, Now
Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

So far, there have been quite a few planetary alignments in 2023 that have affected the collective. We've had retrogrades carry over from 2022 that may have complicated the first few weeks of our year, but it looks like things are quickly turning around now that Venus has entered Pisces!

So, what exactly does this mean?

With Venus in Pisces, we can expect a few things to happen. First, it's important that we use these next few weeks to romanticize our lives- really look at things with admiration and love. We can expect to see big changes in our romantic relationships, friendships and social life- all for the better! Now may be a time for celebrations, which we all deserve! We can also expect to receive unexpected messages, enter into deeper connections and watch our manifestations happen a bit more quickly than we may be expecting. You may also reconnect with people from your past, work on unresolved issues and find harmony in these situations!

During this transit, from February 1st to the 6th, Mars squares off with Venus, producing some tension and can have us feeling a bit edgy or anxious, until a climatic release on the evening of the 6th. Rest assured- this is not a transit to freak out over. Try to spend these days remaining calm, remembering that this transit only lasts a few days. Reiterate your affirmations more consistently on these days and practice some extra self-care. You may also benefit from some crystal work, energy cleansing and cleansing of your space. Personally, I'll have my incense out and be reciting my affirmations as much as possible to get through this transit as smoothly as I can!

The most powerful day of this transit will be February 15th, when Venus goes conjunct to dreamy Neptune (the ruling planet of Pisces) working together to strengthen to charm of ourselves and those around us. You can expect this charming energy to work highly in your favor on this day- whether this energy is harnessed by yourself or someone else in the favor of you!

Here are some affirmations that will encourage all the love, positivity and blessings to come your way during the upcoming weeks and get you through that tricky Mars square to Venus transit!

1. I am so lucky, that love, abundance and harmony are always present in my life.

2. My desires manifest instantly.

3. I get paid to simply exist.

4. Only positive energies exist in my life.

5. I attract all good things without effort.

6. Even on my difficult days, I know and trust that the universe is working in my favor.

7. I am constantly surrounded by loving energies.

8. I have the power to create and manifest my dream life.

9. Each day presents new opportunities for success to me.

10. I am so powerful, lucky and favored by the universe, that everything I desire finds me without me having to try.

A little bit more about Venus: In astrology, Venus represents the Goddess of Love. This planet has a dual rulership over zodiac signs Libra and Taurus and represents two main areas of our lives: love and money. To further expand on these main areas, Venus rules over our values, sentiments and the pleasures we indulge ourselves in, as well as beauty, charm and grace. In our birth charts, Venus can teach us about our tastes, artistic abilities and what brings us pleasure and joy.

A little bit more about Pisces: Pisces is the twelfth and last sign of the zodiac, represented by two fish and is the last of the three water signs. It is a mutable sign. The sun transits in Pisces from February 19th until March 20th. The stone for this sign is Aquamarine and it is ruled by the planet Neptune. In 2023, Pisces season will encourage us to prioritize self healing and to explore our deepest inner emotions.

For more astrology updates, affirmations and all things spiritual, find me on TikTok!

I started this account back in 2021 as a way to connect with my higher self and refocus my life on the ~positive~ things. What was then a chaotic, unstable time in my life became an opportunity for me to use affirmations to manifest a life I am happy to be living! I love being able to connect with new people each day and share my affirmations and spiritual abilities with them. I hope to find you as part of my audience in my live streams and maybe even as part of my following!

This is the ONLY account I share affirmations, tarot readings and talk about all things spiritual! Disclaimer: account that look like mine or use my content and picture and message you, ask for money, etc, are NOT me!

social mediapop culturehumanityadvicefact or fictionrelationshipspop culture
Like

About the Creator

Anne

blogger, content creator and mama

find me on socials: @paranneting @anamesa_anne

zillenial

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.