Psyche logo

As of December 16th 2022 Central Community Health Board will no longer be an option, a staple, nor would be an item in the community for the people in need of mental health services.

My peoples at CCHB said I can get my mental health services through Talbert House. But what about what I want? I do not want CCHB to shut their doors to leave us to the wolves at Greater Cincinnati Behavioral. Or has GCB improved their ways yet? Talbert House is okay, however I enjoy going to CCHB, so I feel gravely disappointed!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

I strongly dislike how my favorite place to receive my medicine, and therapy, and mental health services will no longer be an option as of December 16th 2022!

CCHB is closing their doors for good and will be no more as of December 16th 2022, and it makes me so upset, that they do not care about what I think or they don't care about anyone else's feelings about having to transition from CCHB to Talbert House for mental health services because Central Community Health Board does not feel like being an option anymore, I want answers I feel like I deserve the scoop on why my favorite agency is closing down.

I fucking hate this. Why? Why does this bullshit have to fucking happen to me? I mean hot damn, thank God I am not alone in this matter. The other clients probably do not mind transferring/transitioning from agency to agency. I despise it. I was meant to have a much better experience thru them it happened for a damn goo reason, and now my angels are going away? My new Angels better treat me right because if they do not I will give them a hard time in the nicest way. I will kill them with my kindness, and let karma handle the rest, and let karma saddle up with my buddy the higher power so God and karma get do their gangster shit, and Crypt walk all over my enemies while I just kill my enemies with kindness until they fall victim to themselves, and do time.

Do not misunderstand me I am not saying I'll literally kill I am saying like I will be nice to them and not lose my patience plus my temper, and get ratchet, and or worse I will always remain humble, and kind all the while go through the chain of command until I speak to the right employee at the right time while getting goals accomplished through clients rights. I will do me until I get strongly desired results. I won't have it any other way when it comes to getting my needs met, I need my needs met, no more barriers, no more road blocks. #Facts. I swear the Talbert House peoples better treat me right because if any abuse from them of any type were to arise I will go straight over their head, and take care of fucking business! I may have a felonious record behind me but it is no part of my future, so how the fuck can the system+community keep me out of public housing, and good jobs that may pay decent wages etc? How can my community label themselves decent+fair or anything nice after allowing someone like me to suffer + fall through the cracks because I have a past? Who the hell does not have a past? Do violent criminals typically fuck up, and re-offend per time they get out of the joint or off parole or probation, I guess. I am of a different cloth and thorough breed, I am totally a success story in a nut shell. If it was not for my buddy Jim from Boston I would be locked back up, tormented, or dead. I need a luxury apartment and luxury living and or the option to choose that lifestyle and do it big without any property owner/Landlord/Landlady telling me that I am too much of a risk, and they will not house me ever in my life, and that they are so sorry, all the while I swallow my tears trying so hard not to tell the cock suckers that I wish that they were never born, and that they are a fucking mistake, and that they can go right back to hell where they are from, and they can get + stay far away from my territory Like hell is far far away from my country USA far fetched enough to not be an option for me ever, that is where the haters came from, and can go back to. I do firmly believe that I am not the only success story with a past that has felony degrees of trouble in it, who has changed for the better who will not return to their own vomit as if they are a retarded dog going through the same dumb shit that made them sick, and feel soiled + ruined before. I do not + will not re-offend nor will I commit a brand new crime, However I refuse to suffer or die for anyone anywhere anytime. I hope that the Talbert House's treatment for me is way better than imagined. I hope they take me to heaven on earth. I deserve to be at peace + content + and I deserve to keep my intermediate needs consistently, and persistently met on my terms, and on my level. I feel like I deserve much better pleasant experiences, I feel like I deserve the amount of financial freedom, the luxury style housing, luxurious feel to my life, as desired because I have been through hell, and back throughout my entire life. I feel like I deserve the best therefore I do deserve the best. I must say or do something to get my community to stop allowing me, and others just like me to be at risk of death or suffering due to being homeless with no options to get ahead + stay ahead. My character, my kind+humble nature, my persistence, my consistency should mean something to the dumb fuck state of Ohio.

My maternal instinct should cause Ohio to be cool + give me back the right + the ability to have a comfortable well adjusted life like anyone else without a poor criminal background or an alleged criminal offense that authorities know they may have made a poor decision or a mistake, and exaggerated about to make the charges stick. It is highly unfair that a changed woman like me who has been self-reborn, and chose on my own all by myself without the persuasion of others. I choose to behave myself but because of my past my tremendous lovely character does not mean shit zilch. My amazing sweet humble ways mean nothing. My tears and my pain mean nothing to this cold self loathing bigot filled community of Ohio. Ohio does not care whether I eat live be comfy or die. Who does that? Who treats a beautiful woman, and mother such as me so badly? What community has had the urge to mistreat me + throw me to the wolves to suffer? Oh I know the answer! Ohio is the answer to this question. Shame on all the slumlords who would dare take advantage of a poor poverty stricken sweetheart mother like me, and shame on anyone who would turn me away a job that I could tolerate + enjoy paying what I need, & want for financial stability + comfortable living month to month from year to year.

I cannot allow me to be forced to break my neck for anyone or any situation. I cannot do it. I will do what I can tolerate. #FACTS!!!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.