Psyche logo

Are our thoughts being transmuted to each others minds?

Thought transmutation

By God's messengerPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like
Are our thoughts being transmuted to each others minds?
Photo by Christopher Ruel on Unsplash

People can sense when someone is angry or happy just by their presence, but I wonder if the same is true for people's thoughts. You can logically assume what kind of thoughts they are having based on the energy they are projecting, whether positive or negative. That's the easy part. However, can you know exactly what's on their mind? This happens to many of us when someone is having a bad day or a good day, and we just assume what is on their mind.

For instance, imagine your friend is having a bad day, and you say to them, 'Let me guess, you're bummed out because that girl left you, huh?' And they respond, 'Yeah, how did you know? It's like you can read my mind.' Then you playfully say, 'Well, it kinda says so on your forehead.' Of course, this is a joke, but you get the point. These assumptions are often easy, like knowing they were in a relationship, but what I'm talking about is something deeper.

I've noticed that sometimes we receive signs when something is about to happen, as if we can predict it. It doesn't necessarily mean someone is predicting your future; even you can predict it without anyone's help. It could be through sequences of numbers, or simply through anything. You may think about something lately, and then it appears in your life—a car, for example, or seeing couples everywhere when you've been contemplating relationships. It's a sign that you are about to attract what you see in other people's lives into your own. Basically, the universe hears your mind and projects your own thoughts into the quantum field(the reality that we see)

Similarly, when you keep a thought to yourself, and then you talk to a friend or someone, and they suddenly say something that was on your mind, it feels uncanny. It happens all the time, but we often don't pay much attention to it. Then we think, 'Oh my God, that was exactly what I was thinking.' And they might say, 'Oh my God, really? It's like we are twins.' And you both laugh and get creeped out at the same time, knowing you're not actually twins. We are all one, we all have a deep connection with ourselves and with the universe because we ourselves are the universe, the universe is inside of us just as we are inside of it. It sounds crazy i know but it is weirdly true.

By Shane Rounce on Unsplash

When you realize that everything is connected, you'll start to understand the power of your own thoughts. When you transmit your thoughts to others, it's called thought transmutation. Here's how it works: when you get an idea, people start thinking the same idea, believing they got it from the source, while you actually made them think it with your own mind.

Let me share an example. I believe that when i expressed my desire to have in my possession some peanut butter, which just looked so yummy and is healthy and filled with more protein. I thought about it and desired it so much and I even said it to my girlfriend, telling her I wanted it but couldn't afford it at the moment. To my surprise, a few days later, it was on discount, and they even said, 'Just today, on discount.' With the knowledge I have about thought transmutation, I assumed I was the one who influenced the person in charge of that company to create that discount of 50 percent, imagine that. I understand it might sound far-fetched, but I have many more examples. However, don't take my word for it; try it yourself.

Step 1: Think about something you want, and visualize it clearly in your mind.

Step 2: Express your emotions and desire for what you want, as if it is already yours, even if you can't have it yet.

Step 3: Let it go. This step is the most important one. If you don't let go of it just simply won't manifest.

I have a friend who plays a video game, and he really wants a specific skin. He's so desperate to get it that he gets frustrated and nervous when opening the boxes. He constantly thinks about obtaining that skin, but as a result, he never manages to get it.

On the other hand, my brother plays a different game. He once said to me, 'I would really love to have this skin.' However, he soon forgot about it because he didn't want to waste his money, and he didn't have enough funds to buy it. Interestingly, you can obtain that skin for free if you are fortunate enough (though I don't believe in luck or coincidence). The other day, my brother came to me and said, 'Hey, imagine I got the skin I wanted! I can't believe it!' Although he acted surprised, I already knew what had happened, and I wasn't surprised at all. It had been quite some time, maybe even a month or so, since he mentioned it. But because he completely forgot about it, he ended up getting it in the end.

I hope you find something valuable in this story. Remember, sometimes it only takes a few days, sometimes weeks, or even months or years for things to manifest. But regardless of the timeline, you will eventually receive what you desire because what you want also wants you back. I'll write to you again soon. Peace, love, stay blessed, and as always, don't let me believe in you more than you believe in yourself.

advicehumanityhow to
Like

About the Creator

God's messenger

Through my writing, I aim to help you master your thoughts and emotions, raise your consciousness, and become the architect of your own reality. I will also be sharing some interesting stories of mine and of what i have heard of. Stay tuned

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.