Poets logo

you

i love you

By Skippie PetrovaPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
you
Photo by Andres Siimon on Unsplash

Your laugh warms my heart

Your eyes melt my soul

You are beautiful to me

I love your carefree nature

Your expanse of creativity

Never cease to amaze me

As i’m in this world with you

You make the sky turn blue

No matter the dullest day

Nor the darkest night

I can say whole heartedly

You are my light your

Presence is a warm radiance

Filling my being

Making me smiling me like a fool

This world is cruel but i can say

Undoubtedly i love you

love poems

About the Creator

Skippie Petrova

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Skippie PetrovaWritten by Skippie Petrova

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.