Poets logo

You have changed my life

You made me fall in love with you

By Carla SofiiLove Garcia Published 3 years ago 1 min read
You have changed my life
Photo by Oziel Gómez on Unsplash

Excuse me sir, I have one thing to say,

You have changed my life in different ways.

Unexpected yet very true,

It’s every night I dream of you.

Excuse me world, I have something to share,

This man right here is all mine to declare.

Excuse ladies, I have something I would like you to know,

He is the love of my life and so much more.

So many feelings and so much to give,

Life with you is much easier to live.

You are everything I ever wished for,

I wish I would have met you before.

Better now that never or at all,

I appreciate all you do, big or small.

love poems

About the Creator

Carla SofiiLove Garcia

Writing is my passion... find me on Twitter @goddesswriter90.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Carla SofiiLove Garcia Written by Carla SofiiLove Garcia

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.