Poets logo

Yearning

Reminiscence of lust

By Kathryn KingsleyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Alexander Krivitskiy via Unsplash

Goosebumps emerge from my warm skin

As he trails his fingers down my spine again

He knows how to touch all the right places

Especially the ones in secret spaces

Not a perfect fit it’s just a tad too tight

He makes love to me so perfectly right

Filling me up with his gift of pleasure

I quietly wonder what’s the actual measure

I give my whole self over to him

Heaving my tits toward his chin

He gently bites and sucks my nipples

I wonder if he realizes his kiss cripples

I feel the familiar longing sensation

That sends my hips into gyration

Grinding upon you I feel you grow

Please feed my desire down below

Gripping you tight I push you inside

My instant orgasm I cannot hide

You’re not even all the way in

Thrusting into me I feel lusty sin

As you hit spots so deep in my body

I moan out to you, I love being naughty

I feel you quiver as you press into me

I lean back to watch you, please let me see

I watch as you slide so wet in and out

It makes me cum again. "Yes! Yes!" I shout

My pussy pulsing, gripping your cock

I still feel you opening me you’re hard as a rock

I feel the heartbeat now in your dick

I grind you hard, my pussy dripping and slick

Filling me up you explode in ecstasy

This passionate exchange is lustful destiny

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kathryn Kingsley

I am an alien; I'm sure of it. I'm an enigma, a perfect mess of controlled chaos. I am beauty wrapped in madness. Keep reading for a wild ride inside my fractured mind.

Please share, subscribe, tip and/or pledge to support my work.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.