Poets logo

Y💌

Deepest deal

By Paul BeckettPublished 2 years ago • 1 min read
1

Sand lines

My soles step in single files,

Reacting to a past perspective,

Redeeming vouchers, incantations expectorant trench.

As continued…..inconsolably overwhelmed by the vicinities lack of virtue, in comparisons to perfection.

Overarched ancillaries, predominated the petabytes of wishing, terrified tears lost in broken circuit-breakers, brokerage. I broke.

Ribbons Ram, I need consistency, as everything else is flakey philosophy, flounder founders recipe recital.

The rectilinear drawbacks of others, only apply to them. Circle as the eagles proposed us.

Deliberately, and determined, it’s impossible to ignore, the balder-dashes septic sore. Well healed heels tip-tap tottering.

Between us, no separation, as from the whitest hole, our origin forms proximal, overlapped, sharing shamans verses, moulded of that mingled matter.

I thought the surface had been eroded, taking with it all, but sundries.

Yet, as I approach my indelible index, where previously a level line pressed, in prolapse pressure I pontificate.

An island grew. The tide decided, to preserve an unfathomably ancient bond, unable to break that sound barrier.

So with rejuvenation, this mole clambers up the mountain in the hope to hug and hold the real you.

I saved myself, wiser, but gullible, now as the peak of the previous precipice, towers over all elsewhere.

Nothing can exhale the particles of you from me, no poison or lack of nourishment can rid us of the future.

Our peak premonition purer than our lines laid up. I sensed us in apoplectic remorse, that we cannot reverse.

But fore ward is our opportunity.

MIDATA>>AAA:PCB:667:1305070522♾satisfecho oddest

love poems
1

About the Creator

Paul Beckett

I’m a writer, horologist & joy filled fantasist. Reality to me is plastic. I’m fascinated with time, quantum physics, analogue and fashion.

My writings at least 69% autobiographical, often 99%

Fav:Johnny Panic and the Bible of Dreams- S.Plath

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.