Poets logo

Vibin Part II

Grown folks vibe.

By Soul SistahPublished 4 years ago 1 min read

Let me emphasize and apologize for admiring you, but your beauty is rare. I love the moments we just hold each other and stare at the amazement of one another.

Let's lay in love and discover what's under these covers. I want to be your love Angel and let my wings take flight, don't be nervous because I'm taking care of you tonight.

Follow me on this rage of poetry as my word play stimulates your body and entices your mind with alluring thoughts. Make room for me to lead as you breathe deep in awe of how my love has you yearning for more.

Let's place our hands together and let our kisses connect us and take us to another level, we'll start slow and steady, as I whisper "my king are you ready?" You've been loved but not like this, I got more to offer if we choose not to let this love falter.

I'm mesmerized maybe even hypnotized by the sight of you, in my mind are scenarios of the things I want to do. But first let me gaze upon you as if you were a painting on the wall. Watching you from every angle wondering about the mysteries you hold inside. Mesmerize, hypnotize me as I emphasize how you got me caught up in the rapture of you.

love poems

About the Creator

Soul Sistah

Content creator and writer.

Welcome to my world, come inside and let my poetic vibes soothe your soul, while my words echo in your mind and leave you wanting more.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Soul Sistah is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Soul SistahWritten by Soul Sistah

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.