Poets logo

Upcoming moaning

awake me from my sin

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
2
gigolo 2020

Are they these or that or this will they moan to it first or let you down up frontal plane mist trembling onto you from the reading sprut.

How will you stand now in front of me

How I can stand if you haven't seen anything?

How can I be there when I want but can't Haven't you already figured out my real Cage?

Do you think I play fancy unreal storms with myself instead to be for another is my place, my true self 

Open the door where the mind can't control, leave the judgment for its soul, stay alarmed about how I wish and I need to behave

Nobody seems to realize " the living hell "

I must win a Noble in a Theatre drama stage for bringing up the peace to others but alone going thru literal life hell

Abuse? Oh abuse the abstract misuse of your

Confidence used Yes misused the fuzz.

Put the plate for others put them right there

Why is he not coming? Where did he lose hisself ?

Should the horses sing a triumphal song to him?

Does his beloved will marry him?

Oh, Grandpa where is your support,

Where did everybody go? I can't find my soul.

To the most polite girl in the world, I accepted and accommodated my argumentative way of disability of my thinking about the whole.

I swear if only I could touch the surface on her heart thru skin that travelers are singing a song of a warrior one, and only one United with the universe, and the Sun

The glory of survival.

Was that your story or made-up fairytale to the times of now everybody gossips in discreet?

In regards to your own fantasy and true the angle of the now is my only reliable blue

Take and make something out of it beyond your previous logical instinct. 

Do not put your anger where you can no longer feel ...hug your feelings so that the love will appear.

The consequences might be non sensus but I may guarantee a positive fictional vibration coming to your heart out of the love seaside

Welcome aboard Captain. 

O noble form support me, take me to the canteen where the soup of the Mediterranean cuisine I can just sip, and to let the daydream

 the waves of upcoming moaning, so that

I haven't been discovered not even seen

oh please awake me from my sin

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

performance poetry
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.